well u have mi?i'm here 4 u?Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink I dun have dat kind of affinity wif gals, frens lah...
I sms some one... she dun reply back til daes later, or not even bother to... I tried to chat on net... but saes busy... or wat crap.
I dunno wats goin on or wats wif me... I'm tired... I feel like erasing watevers left in my memories... gals, their conversation, contacts... anything! Really tired of such crap...
I tink I oso tired regarding my male frens too... not all but most... dunno y... but dis kinda feeling... stoopid...
I in no mood to tell my family, or frens... watevers dats left anywae... juz wanna let U ppl noe theres 1 such person who have dis kinda -ve mentility...
Yar yar, those who read it may tink I oso wat crap... I only post it here to let U ppl read & dun be like me... U ppl oso dun have to comment on it if U like...
Dats nice of U... but I oso dunno wat to sae... I've been a listening yr to many ppl thruout my life... yes there r ppl who r good listeners themselves (U oso lah)...Originally posted by curad:well u have mi?i'm here 4 u?u can always tell mi yr problems....i'm willing 2 lend u a listening ear.....
There r ppl who loves & cherish me... not many but enuf... juz dat I got used to it... take for granted... I tink maybe I REALLY need to get attached... I tink dats da 1 thing I haven't tried... but then again... I dun tink it can help much...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:![]()
well... cheer up... look around u.. i am sure there are pple who loves u .. who care for u... dun think so negatively.. always look on the bright side of life...............
ehz... when u haf that feeling.. come online lor.. find pple to tok to.. there are many who will be willing to listen to u... including me lor.. n.. if u haven tried getting a gf.. take things slowly lor.. maybe u will meet her one day.. u cannot rush wan.. n when u got a gf.. probably there will be something u look forward to everyday?? meanwhile.. wadeva unhappyness u have... no harm.. pouring it out to us..Originally posted by loneryu00:There r ppl who loves & cherish me... not many but enuf... juz dat I got used to it... take for granted... I tink maybe I REALLY need to get attached... I tink dats da 1 thing I haven't tried... but then again... I dun tink it can help much...
juz dis stoopid feeling keeps appearing... man... how wld U ppl feel if U got nth much to do, no 1 to go out wif, no 1 to tok to, etc, etc?
ur can go to sentosa play volleyball vent frustrationOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz... when u haf that feeling.. come online lor.. find pple to tok to.. there are many who will be willing to listen to u... including me lor.. n.. if u haven tried getting a gf.. take things slowly lor.. maybe u will meet her one day.. u cannot rush wan.. n when u got a gf.. probably there will be something u look forward to everyday?? meanwhile.. wadeva unhappyness u have... no harm.. pouring it out to us..
buaiz..enjoyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oooh time to leave, bye bye~
. . . . . . . . . . . .Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz... when u haf that feeling.. come online lor.. find pple to tok to.. there are many who will be willing to listen to u... including me lor.. n.. if u haven tried getting a gf.. take things slowly lor.. maybe u will meet her one day.. u cannot rush wan.. n when u got a gf.. probably there will be something u look forward to everyday?? meanwhile.. wadeva unhappyness u have... no harm.. pouring it out to us..
ehz.. dunno how to pour.. try saying wadeva thats in ur heart .. thats unhappy.. which u din say?? maybe thats how to pour..Originally posted by loneryu00:. . . . . . . . . . . .
I dunno how to pour... coz I have ZERO idea wats causing me to be like dis in da 1st place... I oso dun really wanna get a "GF" juz for da sake of it... no point... Thanks anywae...![]()
Sentosa... been 10 yrs liao... since I last visit there... I dun really play volleyball... but I tink go there play volleyball is secondary... bio char bors 1st priority, rite? but volleyball, I may consider... but y sentosa?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur can go to sentosa play volleyball vent frustration
Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink I dun have dat kind of affinity wif gals, frens lah...
I sms some one... she dun reply back til daes later, or not even bother to... I tried to chat on net... but saes busy... or wat crap.
I dunno wats goin on or wats wif me... I'm tired... I feel like erasing watevers left in my memories... gals, their conversation, contacts... anything! Really tired of such crap...
I tink I oso tired regarding my male frens too... not all but most... dunno y... but dis kinda feeling... stoopid...
I in no mood to tell my family, or frens... watevers dats left anywae... juz wanna let U ppl noe theres 1 such person who have dis kinda -ve mentility...
Yar yar, those who read it may tink I oso wat crap... I only post it here to let U ppl read & dun be like me... U ppl oso dun have to comment on it if U like...
Guess U want attention & appreciation....badly? Not to the extent of desperate, tt's not my meaning. Well, this kind of feeling come & go easily. there's no problem-free method, too except to be more POSITIVE & have more confidence in yourself that you have far more to offer than what most pple realize abt you. It's human's nature to take things for granted (sad i know), and since you are aware of it, be the one to initiate to point out this to pple & make them u/stand. Live the life of what you wanted, concentrate on something which you can have control over for the moment? Once you feel better, work on other problems thenOriginally posted by loneryu00:I tink I dun have dat kind of affinity wif gals, frens lah...
I young adult onli... older than "her", my junior. I not stoopid so I won't do stoopid things... not until I settle my family 1st...Originally posted by IamAngeline:"Xiao Xin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Cheer up ok? don't get so vexed lah...
anything i'm here to give yo my ear......![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:*OUch** that's painful
I young adult onli... older than "her", my [b]junior. I not stoopid so I won't do stoopid things... not until I settle my family 1st...
I not really vexed... more like.... I dunno...
Since U wanna give me yr ear, then thank you.
*Bits IamAngeline's ear*
"Er Duo hao Sian wor, Meiya..."[/b]