"Errr heh heh heh......"Originally posted by IamAngeline:*OUch** that's painful
/me
"XiaoXin bully Meiya"![]()
Haha *sad* to say I only know how to do light makeup lah...Originally posted by loneryu00:"Errr heh heh heh......"
*looking at side, face blushed*
"Meiya, Bu Yao Ku. Bu Ran De Hua Hua Zhuang Hui Diao De..."
"Oh? Obasan... Jia Chou Bu Ke Wai Yang..."Originally posted by IamAngeline:Haha *sad* to say I only know how to do light makeup lah...
so makeup?! doesn;t matters kekekke
Hey man, this is not Obasan... hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:"Oh? Obasan... Jia Chou Bu Ke Wai Yang..."
*Runs!!!*
Dunno... feeling strange... Dunno whether to feel happy or sad... Hi or low... in or out... up or down... normal or not...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hey man, this is not Obasan... haha
I'm natural
hahahhahhaa
so how you feeling today! senior..![]()
alamak.... so messy...Originally posted by loneryu00:Dunno... feeling strange... Dunno whether to feel happy or sad... Hi or low... in or out... up or down... normal or not...
Dunno.![]()
Eh? For who? yrself izzit? can understand yr plight... I share yr sorrow.Originally posted by IamAngeline:alamak.... so messy...
/me doing emotional puzzle now
kekeke no no nOriginally posted by loneryu00:Dunno... feeling strange... Dunno whether to feel happy or sad... Hi or low... in or out... up or down... normal or not...
Dunno.
Eh? For who? yrself izzit? can understand yr plight... I share yr sorrow.
*sayang sayang Junior's head*
Har...? "Yi Ren Zuo Shi Yi Ren Dang" No need to help me pick up... I can do it myself... U got yr own share of probs & U still wanna help me? How nice of U...Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekeke no no not for myself for you lah kekekeke
I helping you pick up ur mess..
Haha Senior Bu Yong Ke Qi..Originally posted by loneryu00:Har...? "Yi Ren Zuo Shi Yi Ren Dang" No need to help me pick up... I can do it myself... U got yr own share of probs & U still wanna help me? How nice of U...
Actually not a puzzle... (puzzle I no prob) Its more of a maze... I juz need directions...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Haha Senior Bu Yong Ke Qi..
Junior will help Senior whenever is possible...
my prob? haha small wen ti lah keke
Cannot finish ur puzzle can tell me.
/me gd in puzzle!
SMile!![]()
Good 1... MANY ppl advice me NOT to tink much... but I cant stop tinking lor... my bwain cells in motion... non-stop... 1 thing U dun noe abt me... I can tell U now... I m happy-go-lucky at LEAST... once a dae... its true... but then da remaining time is not. So U dun have to worry me trying to be 1.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Senior.... relax... what you need to do is to relax and not think so much..
You need a shoulder to cry on?
/me lend you mine
What you need may not be a gf,.. you just feel lack of attention and care. although you may say that's enuff but I would think that you need more than what you feel.
I do not really know what you have been through loh..
but life is short lah. sometimes and it may not be an everyday that you must be happy-go-lucky, just a couple of times in a month would be a gd start to be one happy guy
ur junior real personality is a pessimistic loh... I'm not happy everyday too, not mentioning about family, relationships etc... just by hearing the news of SARS, wars, various murders or cases of disasters, it will enuff for me to think for a whole month over what's happening to this world...
Senior.... Cheer up ok?
Junior hope to see Senior SMILE!!!!![]()
oh no man senior, you know what i think you have a same kind of personality like me...Originally posted by loneryu00:Good 1... MANY ppl advice me NOT to tink much... but I cant stop tinking lor... my bwain cells in motion... non-stop... 1 thing U dun noe abt me... I can tell U now... I m happy-go-lucky at LEAST... once a dae... its true... but then da remaining time is not. So U dun have to worry me trying to be 1.
I can see U pessimistic... Me too... Dunno how to explain... Lets put it dis wae... every1 has 2 sides of a personality... inside & outside (dun luff! its true, U noe?) Yr real personality can be defined as da "inside"... wat U normally communicate wif da world is used by yr "outside"... So wat am I trying to sae? I dunno... I REALLY dunno!
I smile not nice looking... so normally I smile or luff is when really cannot help it or when I alone lor... (I no screw loose 1...)![]()
Yar... like U r da 5th person to share it... (though da 1st 4 I dun tell them abt dis prob I facing now...)Originally posted by IamAngeline:oh no man senior, you know what i think you have a same kind of personality like me...
but nvm... at least you have found one(me!) to share your sorrows!!
/me is still busy trying to pick up shattered puzzles![]()
I pick anyone puzzles urs or othersOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yar... like U r da 5th person to share it... (though da 1st 4 I dun tell them abt dis prob I facing now...)
Who's shattered puzzles U pick? if yrs, I helpif mine, can leave it... if others, juz pick it up & throw it into da bin... (Dun wanna get caught for littering... fine $500+)
-______-
Dun wan! Later yr BF accuse... then machiam "Yuan Wang Ar!!! Bao Da Ren!!!"Originally posted by IamAngeline:I pick anyone puzzles urs or others
definitely not mine first lah, at least busy with other's puzzles can keep me away from troublesssssss.....
keke at the end of the day, then think of mine one loh kekke
Senior... Senior...
/me lend Senior myshoulder
Go rest!!! Shoo shoo!Originally posted by IamAngeline:keke
/me scratch head
alright lah have a nice day senior i join in the chat when I'm more free layer in the afternoon.
/me headache![]()
ehz... hope u feeling better now?? are u??Originally posted by loneryu00:Go rest!!! Shoo shoo!
Come back ONLY when U r better!
Better, thanks to U ppl (half of it...) Da other half is due to da elephant in my office (toy lah!) dat keeps looking at me wif a "earring" (I put 1...). Cannot help but feel happier coz its cute.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz... hope u feeling better now?? are u??
hehe.. u're welcome... next time i not happy.. feeling down.. u dun run away ar.. wahahhaa..Originally posted by loneryu00:Better, thanks to U ppl (half of it...) Da other half is due to da elephant in my office (toy lah!) dat keeps looking at me wif a "earring" (I put 1...). Cannot help but feel happier coz its cute.
Anywae I m better. thanks
Yar yar... hahahahaOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hehe.. u're welcome... next time i not happy.. feeling down.. u dun run away ar.. wahahhaa..