my 1st thread...
recently my fren happened to access her daughter's email inbox. the daughter is a teenager. my fren is worried because she found the correspondences btw the daughter and another stranger very mushy..
she questioned the daughter. the daughter then said she did it for fun and she dunno the other party at all personally and have nvr seen the face of the other party...my fren is shocked. but the daughter promised that the 'fun' would only stop at those writings and she'll be careful.
my fren is still worried and she cant understand y must her daughter "flirt" with somebody she never seen or knew at all.. Is this abnormal and something to be worried abt? anyway. the daughter is shy and withdrawn. she's not very attractive and keeps to herself most of the time. my fren and myself suspect tat the daughter might have substituted real life boy-girl relationship for this kind of virtual one. Is this healthy? Should it be stopped?
Worst thing is we dun even know the identity of the other person. What if the other person is a wolf and sex maniac in disguise?
Rent a DVD the movie Little Bone....watch it as a Saturday night family event....
Wasn't there a CSI or some crime show with something like tat?
End up the "guy fren" is actually the father/husband -____-
And this shld be AA for better response...
U just need to have a heart to heart talk or maybe a counsellor... If u restrict, teenagers tend to rebel and do extreme things more...
let your friend worry about her daughter.
nothing outsiders can do to help.
别皇上�急太监急.
dont trust anyone from online..... srs talking!!
btw u can make her look attractive wat...... tear some of her clothes.
TS
actually there is a solution to this.....the logic is to turn the milk sour.
So you get the daughter grandfather pictures and send over to the guy. Just show that TS daughter infact is a cheeky old man.
.....DONE DEAL. turn off the sex drive.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
TSactually there is a solution to this.....the logic is to turn the milk sour.
So you get the daughter grandfather pictures and send over to the guy. Just show that TS daughter infact is a cheeky old man.
.....DONE DEAL. turn off the sex drive.
oh great... the other party might be a cheeky old women... ![]()
SERIOUSLY, your friend needs to pay attention what his daughter is doing on her email.
shd sit down and talk with the daughter. go out more often, shower love. When there's love at home, there's little need to go out and actively look for it. Love begets love.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:shd sit down and talk with the daughter. go out more often, shower love. When there's love at home, there's little need to go out and actively look for it. Love begets love.
+1 ![]()
Daughters always give problems, thats why its better to have sons.![]()
dotters problem always involved someone else's son
dotter sure scream invasion of privacy
and to rebel further, she might do even worse things
Originally posted by FireIce:dotters problem always involved someone else's son
dotter sure scream invasion of privacy
and to rebel further, she might do even worse things
how would you handle?
Originally posted by Truth_seeker:my 1st thread...
recently my fren happened to access her daughter's email inbox. the daughter is a teenager. my fren is worried because she found the correspondences btw the daughter and another stranger very mushy..
she questioned the daughter. the daughter then said she did it for fun and she dunno the other party at all personally and have nvr seen the face of the other party...my fren is shocked. but the daughter promised that the 'fun' would only stop at those writings and she'll be careful.
my fren is still worried and she cant understand y must her daughter "flirt" with somebody she never seen or knew at all.. Is this abnormal and something to be worried abt? anyway. the daughter is shy and withdrawn. she's not very attractive and keeps to herself most of the time. my fren and myself suspect tat the daughter might have substituted real life boy-girl relationship for this kind of virtual one. Is this healthy? Should it be stopped?
Worst thing is we dun even know the identity of the other person. What if the other person is a wolf and sex maniac in disguise?
What is the difference when your friend have already raped his daughter email's inbox compared to the guy who is raping your friend's daughter email's outbox?
Ask your friend to spend more time with his daughter by bringing her for activities such as skating, wushu, taichi, kendo, piano, violin, sky diving, cooking classes.
Chatting with strangers isn't a bad thing to do compared to running away with strangers and getting herself raped by strangers.
Ask your friend what is he planning to do to prevent his daughter from being raped on her way home by people she knows or people she don't knows.
I suggest putting a banana in her undies, so that all future molesters will be frightened when they whipped out a banana while they were groping her.
Your friend should understand her daughter. period.. ![]()
Have a talk to the daughter seems good. Not regarding of invading of her email box of course. Explain to her the dangers of the internet. And be wise and smart while using it.
Originally posted by FireIce:dotters problem always involved someone else's son
LOL...
Your friend has no respect for his girl. Sad.
Your friend only knows what he wants for the daughter.
Does he knows what the daughter wants for herself ?
While many parents think keeping their daughters in a sterile bubble is good for them. On the contrary, it's bad for her, because she will not be able to pick up social skills. This lack of social ability will make the daughter more suseptible to adverse influence for the long term.
Teach the daughter how to protect herself and how to fish for her needs. Don't keep her in a gold fish bowl.
Be more involved in the daughter's life..so that when bad things happens the parent will be the one she goes to seek help, not some strangers for fear of reprisals from her own parents.
Originally posted by parn:
What is the difference when your friend have already raped his daughter email's inbox compared to the guy who is raping your friend's daughter email's outbox?Ask your friend to spend more time with his daughter by bringing her for activities such as skating, wushu, taichi, kendo, piano, violin, sky diving, cooking classes.
Chatting with strangers isn't a bad thing to do compared to running away with strangers and getting herself raped by strangers.
Ask your friend what is he planning to do to prevent his daughter from being raped on her way home by people she knows or people she don't knows.
I suggest putting a banana in her undies, so that all future molesters will be frightened when they whipped out a banana while they were groping her.
wow. great way to prevent rape ar. What banana did you put inside your panty? What happened to the banana at the end? Did it get squashed? How did the rapist react when they found your banana? You ate it or what? LOL.
I think you resemble my friend's daughter. Flirting around with other male forumer (saw your other posts) that you don't even know. What's your mentality when you flirt with unknown guys? You felt precious right? Bahaving like adulterous couple in public forum for others to view. Where's your sense of shame? Are you doing this because there's no way you are getting the same attention in real life? No wonder so crude when replying. You must have been deply hurt by my post. Sorry. I symphatise with you.
You deserve my pity.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Your friend has no respect for his girl. Sad.
While many parents think keeping their daughters in a sterile bubble is good for them. On the contrary, it's bad for her, because she will not be able to pick up social skills. This lack of social ability will make the daughter more suseptible to adverse influence for the long term.
Teach the daughter how to protect herself and how to fish for her needs. Don't keep her in a gold fish bowl.
Be more involved in the daughter's life..so that when bad things happens the parent will be the one she goes to seek help, not some strangers for fear of reprisals from her own parents.
Thanks. I think you gave a very good analysis of what's happening. Will try to relay your message to my friend. This is the kind of replies that I need. Not unique ways to prevent rape by some creative person. Lol. That person must be fantasising about all the rape that might occur to her. But i think she's safe la. For she has to resort to online flirting to satisfy her weird needs.
To other contributors (except the weirdo). Thanks for your help in one way or another.
lol. banana in panty to prevent rape? so creative? haha....
Originally posted by Truth_seeker:
wow. great way to prevent rape ar. What banana did you put inside your panty? What happened to the banana at the end? Did it get squashed? How did the rapist react when they found your banana? You ate it or what? LOL.I think you resemble my friend's daughter. Flirting around with other male forumer (saw your other posts) that you don't even know. What's your mentality when you flirt with unknown guys? You felt precious right? Bahaving like adulterous couple in public forum for others to view. Where's your sense of shame? Are you doing this because there's no way you are getting the same attention in real life? No wonder so crude when replying. You must have been deply hurt by my post. Sorry. I symphatise with you.
You deserve my pity.
Your friend is really pathetic and useless if he doesn't know how to be a Father to his own daughter.
Is it because his educated mind failed to exercise his brain and provide him with a sensible answer or is it because he's an orphan or is it because he's a single parent or is it because he felt ashamed seeking advise from real people around him or is it because real people around him such as yourself are also completely pathetically useless ?
Pick one lor and I can tell you, both of you are unfit to be someone else's Dad.
But are you mature enough to admit your uselessness and your friend's failure as a Dad?
I guess not, so what makes you think you deserves to cheat an answer out of us?
Just because you're a smart coward who only knows how to create a new nick everytime you need to seek help from others? ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Your friend has no respect for his girl. Sad.
Being involved in the daughter's life, isn't it the same as keeping her in a sterile bubble?
I wonder how many daughters out there will actually get good advise from their Fathers on how to protect herself and fish for her own needs. (Like they know and not half clueless like this Dad quoted by TS)
Think isn't it better for the girl to learn it from her friends and figure it all out by herself?
I guess Truth_seeker really knows what you are advising him, cos he does appears to be grateful about it.
Or maybe he's just pretending to be grateful to you because he thinks he can spite me by pretending to be grateful to everyone.
I enjoy it when their male ego's get the better of them and they ruined whatever they are seeking cos they don't really deserves to know the answer in the first place. ![]()
er. if it helps in any way
ts friend is the mother.
Haha. It's good to know how young girls think today. So naive but also good la. Means innocent. How did you know my friend is a father? Did you read my 1st post carefully? Need me to explain when to use 'his' or 'her'? Lol.
Anyway, you asked me to pick one reason why my friend cannot be a good 'father'. You are so smart. All those things which you said are true. Don't ask me to pick one only leh. Explain for all the cases la. Would you? My friend divorced from 'wife' le. 'He's' an orphan too.
.I want to know how a young girl sees the real world. lol. Me and my friends have problem understanding mentality of a young girl. That's why i hope you can help us. Thanks for helping =D