Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:i guess they just wanna plaeplae....
lol back at the 3rd posted reply
Just blunder lah!
And make the corrections.
So what?
You want the truth ?? The unvarnished and naked truth? They want a rich capable smart husband with $.
Originally posted by insidestory:You want the truth ?? The unvarnished and naked truth? They want a rich capable smart husband with $.
Yeah. All they want is their husband's money so that they can buy fancy things.
The 3C"s
Cash,Condo,Car ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:All gals are different.
Just like all guys are different.
If you're stuck with one that likes to play mind games just make it clear that you're a numbskull and her lousy hints will not get to you.
In fact, just treat her like a normal human being and ask her what the hell she wants.
+1
Also.... i suspect the girl falls under the type that likes EMOS....go search under youtube... how to be an emo ![]()
Personally this type of girl to me ...sian ... later in life sure like to talk alot of crap if not dont let u sleep de.
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by angel7030:
for me, as a typical young gal here, let be frank, show us your money and earning power, once we are satisfy, everything is yes....
...but of course good looking, clean and well manner is a must...but that will be secondary
Angel... i say first ar....just joking so dun get angry.
But hor... assuming I have $, power am good looking, clean and well mannered .... and you are the typical young girl here.
I will gift you with a mirror on V-Day.
Because I am spoilt for choice. Typical young girls need to be realistic.
Kind Regards
Genie
Try marrying the girl.
It's conversations like these that shorten a man's life.
Good for us guys anyway, shorter end means shorter suffering.
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:ever encountered such a situation ... when they say no but they actually meant yes... wads going on in the girls mind... some1 plz enlighten me....
You think we like you, but actually we like your money.
You think we love your good looks, but actually we want your love.
You think we need your love, but actually we love your attention.
You think we like your attention, but actually we want to know more about you.
You think we want to know more about you, but actually we really want you to know mroe about us.
You think we need you to guess what we're thinking, but actually we prefer you to be blur and clueless sometimes cos it's cute!
You think we need to be obedient and docile, but actually we are screaming out to be released and wild.
You think we should always give let you know that we love you, but actually we still want you to go after us like you are desperate for us.
You think we should admit our mistakes everytime you're right, but actually we are never wrong and it's because you're stupid that you don't see things the same way as we do.
You think we should listen to you because you're the man of the house, but actually we think you should listen to us because we are the neck of the man of the house.
You think we should give you an answer to your question, but actually we enjoys giving you more questions for you to figure out in your lifetime.
You think you are romantic because we're together with you, but actually we allowed you to be romantic to us and surprise us when we are expecting your surprise.
You think you can summarise us with a few simple posts and replies, but actually you still have a long way to go even if you had already accumulated 100 millions posts and replies.
Have you reached enlightenment yet or orgasmed already? ![]()
When a girl says she dont want something, and you feel that she really wants it, 1st thing is to see who is with you. If you are with other people, like friends, rivals, co-workers or whatnots, you better get it for her. This is to put her on a pedestral and become the focus of attention. Girls need that. It makes them feel special, loved, got face... Always butter her in front of others.
When alone with her, you can play a silly game. Act act den give her as a present. Best to do an upgrade or put some condiments to the dish. Surprises is VERY IMPT. But dont do it too often until it becomes an expectation...
Girls need many things de la! Sex, compliments, security(a whole range of it most impt is financial security), freedom, trust, promises, surprises, romance, dreams and more and more.
But then again for all the talk of true love, substance, soul and all, which is romantic to write and read. But the surest way $. Its both the door to a woman and the lifeline of the relationship. Without it, you are out of contention, cut it off, and you will lose her.
The girls nowadays are IMHO alittle delusional. They keep talking about equality yet complain that chivalry is dead. Chivalry in this context was created to protect the vulnerability of medieval women. To even the scales, you need to remove the advantages and disadvantages of both genders. Including but not limited to, the so called "traditional responsibilities".
At least she will never reject you ![]()

Originally posted by TTFU:At least she will never reject you
wow~ haruhi b4 she cut her hair...
Originally posted by parn:
You think we like you, but actually we like your money.You think we love your good looks, but actually we want your love.
You think we want to know more about you, but actually we really want you to know mroe about us.
You think we need you to guess what we're thinking, but actually we prefer you to be blur and clueless sometimes cos it's cute!
You think we need to be obedient and docile, but actually we are screaming out to be released and wild.
You think we should always give let you know that we love you, but actually we still want you to go after us like you are desperate for us.
You think we should admit our mistakes everytime you're right, but actually we are never wrong and it's because you're stupid that you don't see things the same way as we do.
You think we should listen to you because you're the man of the house, but actually we think you should listen to us because we are the neck of the man of the house.
You think we should give you an answer to your question, but actually we enjoys giving you more questions for you to figure out in your lifetime.
You think you are romantic because we're together with you, but actually we allowed you to be romantic to us and surprise us when we are expecting your surprise.
You think you can summarise us with a few simple posts and replies, but actually you still have a long way to go even if you had already accumulated 100 millions posts and replies.
Have you reached enlightenment yet or orgasmed already?
If TS read this i bet he blur and run away and be gay loh.
Kind Regards
Genie
jk only parn lol but even i also blur
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wow~ haruhi b4 she cut her hair...
haruhi? which anime/manga?
got gundam inside? ![]()
Kind Rgds
Genie
Originally posted by Genie99a:
haruhi? which anime/manga?got gundam inside?
Kind Rgds
Genie

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Which series?....I dun remember seeing this gundam at all..... not even in super robot wars ![]()
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by Genie99a:Which series?....I dun remember seeing this gundam at all..... not even in super robot wars
Kind Regards
Genie
double ORH gimdam
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:double ORH gimdam
otaku alert !
Originally posted by parn:
You think we like you, but actually we like your money.You think we love your good looks, but actually we want your love.
Have you reached enlightenment yet or orgasmed already?
ahhh parnie...does this really describe yourself?![]()
Thank you for ya enlightenment...i knew i was right about you...![]()
everything....trust me...
u will see their true colour when u grow up
Originally posted by Fcukpap:everything....trust me...
u will see their true colour when u grow up