Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
You...are definitely not bubbly...
I am always bubbly ok!!! You just dunno me!!! U DUN UNDERSTAND!!!! *breaks down crying* I just met a very inspirational girl!!! <3<3 Suddenly I feel the power~
Originally posted by ahbeo:
I think you got split personality
lol
I think you got split personality
lol
I think so too. I think i have some neurological disorder. abit sot sot dei one hahaha. The girl PRO!!!!! <3<3
Originally posted by ahbeo:I think so too. I think i have some neurological disorder. abit sot sot dei one hahaha. The girl PRO!!!!! <3<3
Orh ok...
*backs away slowly*
calm down sir we don't wanna hurt you
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Orh ok...
*backs away slowly*
calm down sir we don't wanna hurt you
But really la I like the girl! she got good content of character and an indomitable spirit!! OU XIANG~
*poke bonkers* ni sha de
i rate myself a 4 out of 10
Originally posted by ahbeo:But really la I like the girl! she got good content of character and an indomitable spirit!! OU XIANG~
*poke bonkers* ni sha de
ni sha de?
orh den good for u la
hope u guys get together
Be more confident. A confident person really has that charm, that mei li. i am sure there will be guys who finds you beautiful. Know more friends first, build your confidence from there ![]()
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:i rate myself a 4 out of 10
Even after a makeover?
And like I've said a billion times before, no fairy godmother is going to appear before you and make u a beautiful princess. YOU HAVE GOT TO WORK FOR IT.
Get it?
aiyo. dun rate yourself la. If you want to improve your looks, dont rate yourself. cos by rating yourself, you have to have a standard aka what is 10/10. Many things in life, you just need to continually outdo yourself. Then you will be happy. Cos every so often you can say "I have achieved something today!" not so stress also. hehehehehe!!!! Enjoy life!
ni sha de?orh den good for u la
hope u guys get together
Aiyo, i like the girl as in admire la ahahaha. I still retain my childhood innocence ok. dream dream dream~ oh dream dream dream~~ I dreamed a dream~~~~ castles on a cloud~~~
Originally posted by ahbeo:Aiyo, i like the girl as in admire la ahahaha. I still retain my childhood innocence ok. dream dream dream~ oh dream dream dream~~ I dreamed a dream~~~~ castles on a cloud~~~
0_o
Did you take ur medication today?
0_oDid you take ur medication today?
Baru abit high. hehehehe
why do people always sound like the superficial ones are only found among the guys? i believe girls are equally guilty of that too.
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:i dont know why i keep meeting shallow guys and get hiamed.
Online dating, knowing new friends through my circle of friends, social outings and events. It seems i keep meeting guys who go for looks only and like girls of a particular type. And they will not hesitate to hiam you openly if they find you not their type or typically attractive and pleasant looking. I do not why it keeps happening to me. Sometimes, i just joined these social events to know more friends, but end up they hiam or compare my looks with other girls. I dont know why my appearance is always singled out for comparison or criticism.
Even when online guys see my pics, they stopped chatting online with me altogether.
Why i keep knowing guys who write me off instantly and completely based on my looks or when they first see me? They just dont want to talk to me or treat me as non-existence after seeing me in person.
Am i that bad?
I know of fat girls who have better luck meeting guys on the net. They flash their fat pictures, and meet-up, yet the guy continue to keep in touch with them..
Why I always kenna such things? I dont want to think abt it, but ppl always like to single me out and pick on my looks. I only want to expand my social circle and make friends.. why should looks be the primary factor?
I am hurted
Why you only want to make friend with guys? What about girls? Girls won't hiam you one lah. Go and mix lah
TS just start to love yourself and stop looking down on youself.
'No one can take away your confidence and self-worth if you don't allow them to do so.'
Simple Bear
I think first impression is important. but yea i do have this image issue too. but i think it's awkwardness thats the main factor. i cant open up to ppl bcus im so anxious and sensitive to the surroundings...keep feeling that ppl are staring at me judging my every moves. sighs.
I think if u can afford it then have some makeover...if i can afford i def will. but i cant. -.-
Originally posted by LonelyApple:I think first impression is important. but yea i do have this image issue too. but i think it's awkwardness thats the main factor. i cant open up to ppl bcus im so anxious and sensitive to the surroundings...keep feeling that ppl are staring at me judging my every moves. sighs.
I think if u can afford it then have some makeover...if i can afford i def will. but i cant. -.-
i used to have these issues too, tt i think im not gd looking and i suck at socialising. (in fact i damn pai kua de)
but ive learnt to not care abt hw ppl see or think and just be myself.
of cuz i still facing those issues, but getting somewhere liao.
n hor, nxt time if u think u wan to talk to somebody, do something to somebody, just talk/do.
dont keep thinking about how u'll go about talking.
all these planning will make things worse, and u'll end up doing nth at all.
hope im makin sense.
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i used to have these issues too, tt i think im not gd looking and i suck at socialising. (in fact i damn pai kua de)
but ive learnt to not care abt hw ppl see or think and just be myself.
of cuz i still facing those issues, but getting somewhere liao.
n hor, nxt time if u think u wan to talk to somebody, do something to somebody, just talk/do.
dont keep thinking about how u'll go about talking.
all these planning will make things worse, and u'll end up doing nth at all.
hope im makin sense.
hahaha
Do something to someone?...
What kind of advice is this...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Do something to someone?...
What kind of advice is this...
like giving gifts or something la.
wad u thinking ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:like giving gifts or something la.
wad u thinking
Your sentence is misleading...
I was just clarifying for the sake of making sure Apple don't get the wrong message...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Your sentence is misleading...
I was just clarifying for the sake of making sure Apple don't get the wrong message...
ok i give u that.
pls pardon me ![]()
but surely he/she is decent enough to know wad to do and what not to do right!
in any case.
hope apple can open up lo.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok i give u that.
pls pardon me
but surely he/she is decent enough to know wad to do and what not to do right!
in any case.
hope apple can open up lo.
You are forgiven.
You may rise now...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You are forgiven.
You may rise now...
my middle finger is rising ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my middle finger is rising