So are you fat?
Then please make even more effort to doll up. Fat people can be nice too, if you doll up properly.
Originally posted by Lorry`:hahaha....
my question is straight to the point one ma.. not like the rest.. console console nia.. how to solve her problem? tio bo..
to TS:
Dont say people shallow la.. who dont like pretty, nice stuffs? Give u a yandao and a fugly to pick, u 99.9% pick yandao right.if u think ple hiam you because of your looks, then do sth bout it la. dress up, blabla. surgery.
I dun agree with surgery leh......... Too risky. Or unless you are damn rich lor.
Old saying:
No ugly woman. Only lazy woman.
Did you even bother to watch your diet?
Have you start grooming yourself well?
Are you treating yourself well?
Do you have a emotional personality?
From what i see,
You complain alot on how people despise you. Yet you refuse to make changes in your life. i can foresee the same thing gonna happen over and over. So why dont you do something? To be beautiful in both internal and external requires alot of hardwork. Are you Up to it? Go think about it.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:So are you fat?
Then please make even more effort to doll up. Fat people can be nice too, if you doll up properly.
Very blunt , wahaha. You can doll up one's face with heavy makeup , but you can't doll up your weight & size.
Fat people need love too. I am also fat , so what ? Stay true to yourself. Most people are pretty superficial , they usually see what's on the outside , not the inside. Nothing new in life , especially for girls. I am a guy so i can't speak for the fairer sex. lol
I have tried different means to doll up myself. Do hair, change my dressing, go facial, treatment etc, but nothing works. Yes, i do feel i look better after all these costly treatment and make over, but what happened? guys still say im not at all attractive, write me off instantly and permanently after taking 1 look at me, not considering that i might have other good worthy qualities.
They said they have no physical attraction to me. I'm always parked in the "friends zone aka bochap, invisible friends category" or hi-bye category:
I have tried and spent money but it seems my ugliness is incurable.
I have enough really. Because of my looks, I can't have a decent social life. I wanna look good and have tried but failed..
Its not my choice to look bad.
I have enough.............everyday is rejection and yet another ugly comment
Go singles forum and go for their outings
Just go to boy clubs lah...They will give you all the attention you want ok?
There's one at Excelsior Hotel, Club Versace . Mostly Thai Boys all look like Taiwan Celebrity. Juz put flower they come sit with u and entertain u.
i have joined outings
in the end, have very negative experiences.. guys said im the ugliest amongst the lot and only chat with the prettiest girl and wanna jio her..
i have tried every other means..hopeless case
I dont think singles club ppl that bad ba ? Anyway wats wrong being friends anyway ? How old are you ?
nearly 30... gone case..
every other man said im plain and below average.
everyone see liao..just write me off..even when i wanna know them better..they dont give me chance.. im like ghost
Aiyah, what you need is a hobby or two to occupy your time and add some quality to your life. There are lots of singles out there enjoying life.
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:nearly 30... gone case..
every other man said im plain and below average.
everyone see liao..just write me off..even when i wanna know them better..they dont give me chance.. im like ghost
Why not attached your pic here and let people see judge for themselves.
You're being overly negative on yourself , as av98m said , find a hobby or something. Keep yourself occupied and don't think negative thoughts. Don't keep thinking about it , doubts and unhealthy thoughts will just fester in your mind.
Life is such that we are born with what we have.
Dating agencys how ? or make more friends first loh.
looks do play a part but not always, ever thought of how u had presented yourself? have u talk to much? your body language? your own shallowness?
no body is perfect lah
i see u oni talked about ur physical flaws.
like many said before,
it could be ur behaviour.
u cant look that bad if u did something to make urself look better.
haha.. I'm a 18 yr old and ish very fat also... don't have much friends... and i don't go out very often (studying at home for retaking O level subjects)... but i not so negative... y don't you let things come by naturally... no point getting upset for this kinda things coz the world is lidat... you jump down from HDB also not gonna change anything... 90 over % of ppl judge you by your looks (*esp when u r fat*)... I gone thru getting hiamed n bully since primary school... but for my case is friends... not finding a partner whatsoever....
when younger, appearance problem can mostly blame parent.. coz they never take care/ teach you how to take care of yourself, as a kid, i eat whatever i like. But now as a 18 yr old, i noe very well what the heck is going on and i only have myself to blame. so no point grumbling... wait till i slim down and everything will get better... at least... xD
Adults should know better rite? or maybe you also go for looks one? lower ur standard in searching for partner lah.... Sg guys... all one kind de.... marry a nerd that can live wif u all ur life or marry a handsome and worry he may leave u anytime??
I understand!! last time i 120kg all the girls hiam me!! now i 76kg got much better luck liao. Just go out and meet ppl and socialise, with no expectations. Take it as training; interpersonal skills, perceptive skills; communication skills etc. these will not only help your love life, but also your professional life and social life. xD
Choosing a partner also very hard. Some are æƒŠæ¶›éª‡æµªå‡ å��天; some are 细水长æµ�一万年. Impt to identify what you want and is looking for in the relationship! <3<3
Originally posted by ahbeo:I understand!! last time i 120kg all the girls hiam me!! now i 76kg got much better luck liao. Just go out and meet ppl and socialise, with no expectations. Take it as training; interpersonal skills, perceptive skills; communication skills etc. these will not only help your love life, but also your professional life and social life. xD
Choosing a partner also very hard. Some are æƒŠæ¶›éª‡æµªå‡ å��天; some are 细水长æµ�一万年. Impt to identify what you want and is looking for in the relationship! <3<3
Haha... u r a 过�人。。 wah u gave me some hope... my weight is about like urs man!! Hahahaz.. 慢慢� lah... but u boy... not so jialat coz boys don't mind having a fat buddy.. for me i am girl.. very �怜 one... always kena ppl call me names n bully...
yah u r right just meet ppl with no expectations and things will work out de... deres a time where i was being snubbed when working... but i just go wif the flow... no need to pay attention to ppl who call me names... need to really work very hard n diligently... and things really paid off coz after some time the manager noticed me and even praise me during neeting time coz even though as a new staff i bothered to get a notebook and write down info on stocks and i never siam customers when dey need me go stock room n dig out stocks... never once I�懒... and i felt very happy abt it..
ppl like us 凡事都��... its a must for fat ppl...
ehhhh only read 1st page...
urmm just to give my opinion, might sound offensive, dun read on if u dun wan to get offended.. tho no offence meant..
one individual guy might be shallow, but cannot be every guy u met is shallow... hope u get what i meant, and now try asking urself, rather than waiting for them to say hi to u or chat with u, why dun u chat with them?
even IF they are shallow ppl, in a group outing, i am sure they will not siam ur topic when u initiate to chat with them, if not they will look bad in front of the chio ones....
from what u wrote, i judged that u are below average looking... why? average looking is very easy to attain.... hairstyle is very impt, cleanliness, tidiness, they way u dress must be decent, and if u are fat pls slim down.. i know slimming down is not easy, but most of the ppl who have good body shape did a lot to slim down tho might not seems so...
now u talk about inner beauty, i dun buy the story that every guy u met is shallow..... so is ur inner beautiful? if u insist, then are u clever in putting ur words? if no, then why dun u cultivate urself first.... rmb a ugly person dun necessary have a very beautiful inner self... to sum up honestly, i dun think u are beautiful in terms of character.... i am not sure about ur looks tho...
sorry if any offense meant, but cheers
IA
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Haha... u r a 过�人。。 wah u gave me some hope... my weight is about like urs man!! Hahahaz.. 慢慢� lah... but u boy... not so jialat coz boys don't mind having a fat buddy.. for me i am girl.. very �怜 one... always kena ppl call me names n bully...
yah u r right just meet ppl with no expectations and things will work out de... deres a time where i was being snubbed when working... but i just go wif the flow... no need to pay attention to ppl who call me names... need to really work very hard n diligently... and things really paid off coz after some time the manager noticed me and even praise me during neeting time coz even though as a new staff i bothered to get a notebook and write down info on stocks and i never siam customers when dey need me go stock room n dig out stocks... never once I�懒... and i felt very happy abt it..
ppl like us 凡事都��... its a must for fat ppl...
Hannor but lucky i quite tall . slightly over 1.8 lols but i wan to jian until 70kg le. lol
Be bubbly! guys like bubbly girls!! same as girl like 阳光男å©
Originally posted by ahbeo:Hannor but lucky i quite tall . slightly over 1.8 lols but i wan to jian until 70kg le. lol
Hehehez... i 1.7 nt too bad lah... i not bubbly lei... depends on mood.. some of my friend says i m fierce... coz my face look like justice Bao... but never mind lah.. i can be funny at times... how u jian fei ah?? share lei... i went to doc before n he says i muz jian until 80 kg den balance... coz my bone mass is twice of a normal sg girl...
Originally posted by ahbeo:Hannor but lucky i quite tall . slightly over 1.8 lols but i wan to jian until 70kg le. lol
You...are definitely not bubbly...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
You...are definitely not bubbly...
wah bonkers so early come in to start flaming eh ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:wah bonkers so early come in to start flaming eh
lol not flaming la and where got early??!?!
Hmm.... Ts, how would you rate your looks ? Is it a confidence problem ? since you said you tried to improve yourself