Be like me, delete your account, see how good my life is now? I spend all my days at home playing WoW!
bro - make your choice to delete or retain....
but i would think the concept is still to face up to yourself...and face out your true self with gusto and courage....u can delete facebook...but u will also eliminate more of the same thing till finally become blog-phobia just because others have more face than you...
thats not the way, bro....FACE to it....
Originally posted by Fcukpap:bro - make your choice to delete or retain....
but i would think the concept is still to face up to yourself...and face out your true self with gusto and courage....u can delete facebook...but u will also eliminate more of the same thing till finally become blog-phobia just because others have more face than you...
thats not the way, bro....FACE to it....
I think TS is a gal.......
Gals also play WoW, most gals who play WoW are raid leaders playing male paladins.![]()
be it a gal or guy...the message is universal
Yes, the message is universal. 11million users worldwide, play WoW.![]()
haha...on second read....yeah its a gal....
but anyway...it applies for both
Facebook is for Mafia Wars and Poker ![]()
i also dont have many friend one and i dont like to mix around also but facebook liven up my life again leh.
i can add page that i like with a lot of info coming to my news feed....music lah, martial art lah, economic news lah, beautiful pics lah, chio bu pics lah.
then hor i can play pervert chinese game like the one that touch the girl backside one....muahahahaha,
then hor, i can also post whatever i like on my wall and share it to everyone, even pple i dont know one also can read...
it means the threadstarter is not comfortable with himself lol. Growing pains?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:TS are you a teenager?
Anywayz...my advice to you is still the same (look at your previous thread).
You can either go out and make frens or you adapt to loneliness...your choice.
And if for some reason...your attempt to make frens fail....you can always join the outings hosted at SGF.
The singles club seems to have alot of outings organised nowadays.
So pluck up your courage and go for it.
Yes make friends but be on the watch out for miss bonker aka lesbian stalker. Since this paedophile grandma recommended SGF, best avoid it because she might be there waiting for you. So go for other social outings instead.
fb is for yourself first and friends 2nd. i suggest you dont compare. some ppl just add and add and have no idea who is who actually. just desperate to have high friend count. and if they play fb games, they will join fb groups for the game and then add all the players of the game so that their fb game (eg. mafia wars or farmville) will have enough ppl to support them. are those REAL friends? haha. u wish. so if you want a lot of friends on fb, go play a popular fb game and then join the game groups and add all the 'friends' you want.
i was once mad about fb games. but i got fed up with the slow loading times and kicked all the so called friends off when i stopped the games. who wants to be notified day and night about friends who need you to take care of their lost and found animals or help in a mafia job? now i am just happy with a small group of real friends who are oso on fb. yeah. most of them are still mad about fb games so i still get some dumb invites to go kill a monster or smell a flower, but these i ignore. but what i love to do best is to share internet links or food pics when i go somewhere nice and to see their pics too.
Facebook is just a tool, those friends you linked up are just tagged to you not necessary "Close" to you. Love ones are those who will walk through difficult times all the way.
just leave your facebook account hanging there to gather spiderweb, thats what i do to my facebook and friendster. facebook suppose to make u stay connected. if it makes u feel inferior instead, no point using
No facebook nvm, we have facepalm
Originally posted by Zhangjf7768:Sigh .... was surfing facebook, my friend's friend's photo album.
Saw so many photos of group friends. I look at my facebook content.... so lonely.
NO photos of friends, just some stupid 'trying to act secretive' pictures used to represent me.
Sigh.... I see girls , take pretty photos of themselves, with bf, with group of friends, upload to facebook, sometimes I feel so ashamed to add ppl.
That is why it is not too good to be too lonely.
Lonely isn't good thats true.... but in life you really only need a handful of good friends.
If you like to be popular... thats another thing altogether. Assuming yer the avg Joe and obviously not popular..... then do what the other avg Joes are doing and concentrate on studies, saving $, investing wisely, $. $ isn't everything.... but it gets you most anything. Popularity also comes with having $.... good thing about it is you dont even have to spend a dime on it too.
Kind Regards
Genie