Orh......Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiyo...u donno anything dont post anyhow leh
she not really hiding...in fact, looking forward..
ok...a bf and a fling.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:oh. I mean Bf, no s.
i try liao...no use one lehOriginally posted by sherlynn:everyday massage your breast,go take brochure of breast examine and you hav to massage circular movement..
Only applicable for FEMALES... MALES do bench press or push ups...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i try liao...no use one leh![]()
oh i see...thanks for sharingOriginally posted by loneryu00:Only applicable for FEMALES... MALES do bench press or push ups...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:oh i see...thanks for sharing
i donno how to expand leh....oni 40 inch....hai~~~ going for 45Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Mai Kay Siao... I tink U OREDI noe how to "expand"...![]()
y ask?miss my bro ar?u can call himOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Did harryryan come on forum these days??
40 inches big... unless U big frame in da 1st place... Wa Bo Eh Gong...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i donno how to expand leh....oni 40 inch....hai~~~ going for 45
if u realli wan enormous breast, try massagin them everday.If got bf, lagi better, they can help..i believe the bros in this forums love to zu ren wei kuai le zh i ben one...am i rite?Originally posted by bamboo:how 2 hv big breasts ? mine is so flat like airport runway...so sad...![]()
i dont like to touch washing board....Originally posted by skysonic83:if u realli wan enormous breast, try massagin them everday.If got bf, lagi better, they can help..i believe the bros in this forums love to zu ren wei kuai le zh i ben one...am i rite?
Cheers
they are quite big lor....but will say no more cos u will say i keep staring t your breasts again..... i off yesterday doing thiings for u lah remeber....not on line that often cos i preparing for my scholarship interview wat...thought i told u about it last night liaoOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Hi... i also like to have big B... i think my are small..
we meet up b4 liao lah brudder.... but the fact remains that she's attached and it hurts cos i am not "E ONE"....i am not used to being a subsitute.... i wanna be number one in what ever i do.... but i dun think i can ever win her heart.... so sad n depressed siaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:y ask?miss my bro ar?u can call him![]()
careful lei....normally if u say such things u will end up with them..... touch wood....hey....u can touch the washing board too cos it's made of woodOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i dont like to touch washing board....
i think for show lor.... nomally guys like the bigger the better....best if can become thise he cannot control with one hand...... sorry...loosely translated chinese.... but i like that appopriate if the gal is smalln petite...if too big will look weird lorOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:breasts so big for wat?![]()
is urs big?Originally posted by harryryan:i think for show lor.... nomally guys like the bigger the better....best if can become thise he cannot control with one hand...... sorry...loosely translated chinese.... but i like that appopriate if the gal is smalln petite...if too big will look weird lor
Originally posted by De|usi0n:i am a guy u dodo.....
is urs [b]big?[/b]
Originally posted by harryryan:i am a guy u dodo.....
wat u expect me to say?i not like my fren who gets mistaken for a gal in real life..... i 100% normal guy....where to find breasts?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
You go chicken rice stalls they usually would have 'breasts'....Originally posted by harryryan:wat u expect me to say?i not like my fren who gets mistaken for a gal in real life..... i 100% normal guy....where to find breasts?