B loh...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i say i thought mah...means i neber see b4 urs...but i believe u did say that u do have a pair at a reasonable size
i had an ADOriginally posted by floppy_zee:B loh...
I wish i wish for 'C'.
Heehee.
u haf his lumber rite, call him loh...i not very close with in, just normal chatter here oniOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Did harryryan come on forum these days??
if no breasts, no butt, no look , train wat?Originally posted by ZenMan:Haiyo, why bother so much? big or small doesn't really matters now. It's just how you present yourself sexily or kinkily wat right.
Don't have breasts, train your butts loh. I'm sure they are males who fancy perky boom boom.
Can seek Ms ^Perky^ for advise lah.![]()
if everything dun have, then u better have money..Originally posted by De|usi0n:if no breasts, no butt, no look , train wat?
jus ask if he still chat here only..Originally posted by De|usi0n:u haf his lumber rite, call him loh...i not very close with in, just normal chatter here oni
behind ur bf back...bad badOriginally posted by floppy_zee:jus ask if he still chat here only..
He's almost come to my area every nite, bring me supper.
bf fly to brunei...Originally posted by De|usi0n:behind ur bf back...bad bad
a reason to unfaithful? i outsider, nothing more to say...Originally posted by floppy_zee:bf fly to brunei...
quite bad.. but will try not to do it again.Originally posted by De|usi0n:a reason to unfaithful? i outsider, nothing more to say...
if things are easy to handle....watch the movie 'unfaithful'? nice showOriginally posted by floppy_zee:quite bad.. but will try not to do it again.
didnt watch...Originally posted by De|usi0n:if things are easy to handle....watch the movie 'unfaithful'? nice show
If U 2 nth to hide, y bother? Yah... He got come to forum lately...Originally posted by floppy_zee:quite bad.. but will try not to do it again.
all movie i also watch liao....nothing else to watchOriginally posted by floppy_zee:didnt watch...
hmm... what show nice huh? nowaday..
I intend watch anger mangement...
no lah, not hiding...Originally posted by loneryu00:If U 2 nth to hide, y bother? Yah... He got come to forum lately...
haiyo...u donno anything dont post anyhow lehOriginally posted by loneryu00:If U 2 nth to hide, y bother? Yah... He got come to forum lately...
4ward to what?Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiyo...u donno anything dont post anyhow leh
she not really hiding...in fact, looking forward..
seeing him here lohOriginally posted by floppy_zee:4ward to what?
mainly FOR biker ah??Originally posted by De|usi0n:floppy, the BBQ thread is mainly for the pple from bikers loh...so expect lots of bikers to turn up....a gd time to check out those machines![]()
u mean bfs?Originally posted by floppy_zee:mainly FOR biker ah??
not meant for others ah??
then nvm loh...
I'm into the guys on the machines, not on the machines.
But i got bf liao... so guys dun attact me..
"proportionate" is the key wordOriginally posted by De|usi0n:the truth
Originally posted by De|usi0n:oh. I mean Bf, no s.
u mean [b]bfs?