i want to ask for help!!! there is a peeping tom near my house. He is this old man, around 50 years old and he is forever peeping into my flat to stare at me through the window. And he actually thought that i was leading him on since i have the habit if wearing micro-shorts at home. I feel so disgusted at him. How do i get rid of him? Or should i just let him peep at me still??
he is looking at this --> 
snap pics & send to stomp..
U shld invite him in for some tea.
Let him peep lor.
Getting rid of him, is not feasible, you have to frame him for a crime or kill him.
Ask your guy friends to confront, take him out! You should not be taken advantage of!
Yes you should. the world needs to let these old men enjoy some ***** during their remaining days.
Originally posted by Jesslyn 26:i want to ask for help!!! there is a peeping tom near my house. He is this old man, around 50 years old and he is forever peeping into my flat to stare at me through the window. And he actually thought that i was leading him on since i have the habit if wearing micro-shorts at home. I feel so disgusted at him. How do i get rid of him? Or should i just let him peep at me still??
Let him see your everything, he will go and commit suicide when he is sick and tired of seeing your everything.
close your curtains?
Marry me and I will protect you
Originally posted by Jesslyn 26:i want to ask for help!!! there is a peeping tom near my house. He is this old man, around 50 years old and he is forever peeping into my flat to stare at me through the window. And he actually thought that i was leading him on since i have the habit if wearing micro-shorts at home. I feel so disgusted at him. How do i get rid of him? Or should i just let him peep at me still??
Hi i am thge old man. i also peeing at your post here can?
Why you stalk me? I wasn't the one stalking you but rather you are stalking an old man like me. See you even know i stalk you so if you were not stalking me why you know i stalking you?
so
u living in 1st floor or 5th floor
hmm let him peep lar
he peep until sianz dia0 then ok lia0
Call the cops.
look out of your own window breaks which part of the law?
Originally posted by Lord dejavu:Yes you should. the world needs to let these old men enjoy some ***** during their remaining days.
err..aren't there a lot at geylang??? lols..
Originally posted by FireIce:he is looking at this -->
Fireice princess, is that a hint or something?
call the cops
looking out of your own window breaks which part of the law?
he peep into your flat as in your window along the corridor kind...
or he look out of his own window also you think he look at you wah lau?!
could be like my block lah, back facing back.
so we can all see each other nude or even while making love.
peep at him too. ![]()
What if the old man old heart attack and died in front of you home while peeping at you?
Better inform his family member first.
Originally posted by mancha:Let him peep lor.
Getting rid of him, is not feasible, you have to frame him for a crime or kill him.
use the paintball shooter. its safer than killing.
If his family cannot do anything, take a photos and video him.
Before call the police, warn him that you gonna call the police if he still peep at you.
use laser shine into his eyes