Close the curtains.......... Stop wearing micro shorts......
print a giant sized ru hua poster and put it against ur window
tell me where u stay
i will go join.. i mean
confront the old man for you
i'll make him learn to respect a lady's privacy
>=(
aiyo he's aging..... let him enjoy la.... make him shiok.... u zg for him or u change yr clothes n let him see or u eat pancake infront of him n such..... make his life worthwhile
tell me where you stay i also go rece see which spot better. how all the replies make your agony go away
need protection at your pls let us know maybe we can help
why dun u go tell his wife? give him a middle finger and said fark you loudly lol. otherwise go to your kitchen to get a glass of water to splash on him.
just use a curtain lar...had the same problem previously...and i got fed up...i pointed to the ah pek and gave him my middle finger and closed the curtains.....simple as tt...as time goes u won't see him peeping already...
Originally posted by TTFU:Close the curtains.......... Stop wearing micro shorts......
Totally agreed... Stop ( or Don't ) wear micro shorts... go nude... you will have more Dirty.Old.Menz opposite your place....!!!
Unless if he Peep at you ( and do funny things like PCC ), then you can do a poli report !!!
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Marry me and I will protect you
The Biggest DOM !!!! hehe.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:print a giant sized ru hua poster and put it against ur window
hahah nice one.
yeah you can close the curtains what, unless you dont have curtains.....
u cant do anything to him unless he is using some aids (binoculars). wear broad shorts at home or fix curtains. he has his own freedom to use his naked eyes to see.
that old man called tom ?
and btw u live where ? mirco shorts sia.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:use laser shine into his eyes
wait he sue u for permanent damage.
come to my house and walk in fornt of me until i get tired with you then i will not peep anymore loh ![]()
call the cops...
peep him back
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:peep him back
an eye for an eye.
Why open window let him peek ?!
Flash him and give him heart attack. ![]()
Not much you can do except scream at him to go away.
Act like a ghost and give him a scare! Float by using a stake-board being covered by a white/red gown
go kitchen and take water and come out to splash at him.
how short is micro short..
Splash him with your urine.
U led him and u r asking if u shud let hime peep?Attention whore!!!
simple lar. just shout molest out loud.
Originally posted by Jesslyn 26:Or should i just let him peep at me still??
Why you even ask this lol.
Just dun wear mini skirts lor...like what someone said.
Kind Regards
Genie