Originally posted by TTFU:Nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai, Get it ?
hahaha... you are damn right...
Originally posted by Rooney9:he cant help it lar. the ger is too chio liao. how to resist a girl when the girl looks like lin zhiling?
can post her pic in this thread and then we will give you PROPER advices.. haha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
can post her pic in this thread and then we will give you PROPER advices.. haha
he wont one lar. because he wants to keep the girl to himself. all guys are selfish in this. agreed?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:maybe after you have shagged her (just like the current bf), you also act bo chap... then another sad fellow will open a similar thread.... and get similar ans from us... Unregardless whether you are graduate or not = 2 diff matters... falling for somebody's babe = NO MEANING... hence, it is up to you.. Graduate should utilize the brain to think much better....
bro i'm jus replying to dangerboi question y must you talk until like that, and uni dun teach u abt affairs of the heart too :)
haha... well, do what you think it is best.. she is also dicey whether to jump into the next relationship after committed 4 hours with the current bf... unless the babe of your love get dumped by the current bf... she will stick with him thru out.. hence, you can quickly get your pants up and go for another lady...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:I hate this kind of situations... you shld nt be involved in the first place
Me too. I especially hate cb kias who try to sliding tackle.
All relationships got underlying problems now and then. Doesn't mean it's doomed to fail.
Originally posted by Come_5:
dear all,really appreciate all your feedbacks and advises
i shall give more details...
i am in my mid 20s, finished my degree and is working now
she told me she's unhappy with her relationship for many years due to her bf shortcomings in the relationship. basically the bf takes a "bo chup" attitude towards her and she kept it to herself only until recently before she decided to tell abt it to friends...
she is the kind of guai guai girl whom i think most men will like to have as a wife...
yes i know i might just be a spare tires to her but it really took me so long to find someone i am comfortable with and have that special unexplained feelings...
Ermm... I am also a guai guai girl but I find it difficult to get a bf. BUt I am different from the girl. She is attached but I am not.
If you want a girl whom you feel comfortable, there are many. Just that you need to go and know more girls. Forget abut this girl lah. Don't be a bloody Closet Third Party.
chances are if you get a girl this way, be prepared to lose her to another guy the same way
bro i'm jus replying to dangerboi question y must you talk until like that, and uni dun teach u abt affairs of the heart too :)
Relax pal. Road is tought. Be prepared to get hurted. I need to copy and paste my comments next time.
fark n throw....bowl n bang
hi guys
thanks for all the comments and advices, be it good or bad....
i think i know what to do le, jus move on and keep my options open, at the mean time be her best friend (that is what she wants me to)
she told me i will always occupy a special position in her heart, i think that is more than enough... knowing someone really appreciate me
if we are fated to be together, we will eventually.
Originally posted by Zhangjf7768:
Ermm... I am also a guai guai girl but I find it difficult to get a bf. BUt I am different from the girl. She is attached but I am not.
If you want a girl whom you feel comfortable, there are many. Just that you need to go and know more girls. Forget abut this girl lah. Don't be a bloody Closet Third Party.
are you dropping me a hint??? hahaha...
4 years is relatively quite long for a relationship in my opinion. I would say it is more appropriate for you to move on and not cling on to your feeling for her.
Originally posted by Rooney9:as long as she is single and not married, u got a chance. heck even if she is married, it wont stop guys from wooing her right?
You are fierce, I like!!!!!!
TS, I support you. Chase the girl of your dreams...
How come so many 3rd party problems these 2 months huh?
Ts,
Wait or not wait , attached or not attached is not he issue, If u hope to find youself thru her - u are doomed!
Relate and allow things to unfold as they come - it presupposes that u are secure within and in a position to share, partake of and still allow the other to be.
Many make the mistake of confusing attachment with love. Love shares, gives partakes of and still can be alone and if there is a seeking out of another - it is always a sharing.
Attachment is a need(S) masquerading as love. Hence, the wanting to turn it into a relationship. The wanting to possess, the wanting to be fulfilled.
Fear n love cannot co-exist - one has to go!
dear all,really appreciate all your feedbacks and advises
i shall give more details...
i am in my mid 20s, finished my degree and is working now
she told me she's unhappy with her relationship for many years due to her bf shortcomings in the relationship. basically the bf takes a "bo chup" attitude towards her and she kept it to herself only until recently before she decided to tell abt it to friends...
she is the kind of guai guai girl whom i think most men will like to have as a wife...
yes i know i might just be a spare tires to her but it really took me so long to find someone i am comfortable with and have that special unexplained feelings...
You can try polygamy. For men it is illegal. But maybe for women to have two husbands it is not. The only downside is you both have to share the same woman on bed. I recommend DP. You and her bf can sandwitch her. She can alternatively lie upwards or downwards depending whether you want shit or piss on your little friend.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:
You can try polygamy. For men it is illegal. But maybe for women to have two husbands it is not. The only downside is you both have to share the same woman on bed. I recommend DP. You and her bf can sandwitch her. She can alternatively lie upwards or downwards depending whether you want shit or piss on your little friend.
What DP???
go and google for it lar. I cannot explain that here lar. Just imagine a sandwitch - ham between two slices of bread.
Tot this thread already expire liao....
TS - Come5, becum Went5....
No updates from him... CUM5... you still around .. ? can to update your story ?
Any success ?
i also fell for a girl with bf, cos i feel the bf really look like chao ah beng ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i also fell for a girl with bf, cos i feel the bf really look like chao ah beng
Chao Ah Beng but drive big car, lots of money and property?
stand by her during her lowest times, comfort her, put in effort. one day, she will look into your eyes and say i love you. right now, stay far from her, its not time for you to take ANY actions yet, since u said she got some problems.she may end up venting her anger at you, making things worse. if, however, one day the problem is solved, and both of them gets married, you should'nt be too sad, since seeing your loved one being happy, would make you yourself happy, too. let go of her and find another girl that you love as much as you love this girl, and this time, seize the opportunity, otherwise other people would once again snatch her away. best of lucks =D
never, never, never wear other people's old shoes
never