Does this gut noe u haf a bf? If he does, I can say to u tt, he definitely has a motive to ask u out on dates. Wat ur bf saymay be true afterall. UR bf is someone who loves u alot so u juz imagine, ur beloved gf is going out with some other guy which he doesnt noe and this guy often ask u out on dates, how would u feel?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Today i have received a call from one of my buddy who is now currently in NS right now. Well... I make it short for everyone to understand the situation.
He is asking me to be his date for a dinner for his ns function in the coming week. I have not agree to it yet, one reason is because I'm down with fever and flu!!
This is the second time he ask me to be his date. but the previous function I did not attend. I know this buddy through my ex, he is my ex's buddy. Of all of my ex's buddies, he is the only one I have contact up till now ( It's been 4 years since the break up).
well definitely my bf know him and also know that he is asking me to be his date. My bf is furious. To me, he is only asking me out. but to my bf, he assumes that he has a 'motive' lah.
why does my bf conclude that? this is what he told me.
I have not met him for almost a yr till this:My buddy actually just came back from overseas from his ns field trip. b4 he left he actually ask me to meet him for dinner cos he say he wish have a dinner with me b4 he left for the trip. so i just went to meet him b4 he went for the trip as usual..
and after the number of times he asks me to be his date, my bf told me as a man's sixth sense and what my buddy is doing, he has a feeling that my buddy has a motive...
i can't figure it out then. My buddy till now has not ever have a gf yet but the reason he told me is he still can't meet on that suits him.
but if wants me to imagine as what my bf tells me, I will say, it's impossible and could not be.
I am confused lah.. so is what my bf say is true???![]()
Sayang, sayangOriginally posted by IamAngeline:I understand that sometimes partners tends to get insecure, so i actually rejected the previous time. this time he sound that he really wanted me to be his date.. Although I rejected but feel a bit guilty loh. cos he actually told me that there are gal friends of his that called him and wanted to be his date but he rejected 'becos of me'?
I not very sure lah..
to loneryu00:
Senior, i refer to sunday lah... so sad I'm so sick and have no mc but to go work. got fever on sat.
Ermm... Well I was quite upset when I was sick that day. It was sat morning(friday midnight) and I called him said i'm sick lah and was looking for a 24 hr clinic in north area then he never say anything just went back to SLEEPOriginally posted by loneryu00:Sayang, sayang
U got tell yr BF U sick? Dis a GOOD chance for him to take "further" care of U.
I tink U shld tell his close fren to scold him for U... How can a ger get sicks & da BF dun care??? WTF? (tink I gettin pi**ed off here... need to cool down...)Originally posted by IamAngeline:Ermm... Well I was quite upset when I was sick that day. It was sat morning(friday midnight) and I called him said i'm sick lah and was looking for a 24 hr clinic in north area then he never say anything just went back to SLEEP!
haiz.. now eat the medicine, hands will trembled(effect from the medicine) ........![]()
Well still alright lah, but very sick right now loh,, feeling weak I should say...Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink U shld tell his close fren to scold him for U... How can a ger get sicks & da BF dun care??? WTF? (tink I gettin pi**ed off here... need to cool down...)
I tink still too early to sae anything... maybe tonite he visit U? Or do smth? Who noes? *shrugs*
& U still working? Take leave... Go home & REST! Call dat BF of yrs to come visit U when he free, or off work, or done PCC, or watever! Better than U now suffering.Originally posted by IamAngeline:Well still alright lah, but very sick right now loh,, feeling weak I should say...![]()
HahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:& U still working? Take leave... Go home & REST! Call dat BF of yrs to come visit U when he free, or off work, or done PCC, or watever! Better than U now suffering.
Then at least ask yr boss to maybe let U off earlier or smth... sure yr boss understand 1...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Haha
cannot take leave (attachment lah) you know attendance...
haiz....... you ku nan yan
boss understand no use. must let the my LO(liasion officer) to understand.. but sad to say.. difficult..Originally posted by loneryu00:Then at least ask yr boss to maybe let U off earlier or smth... sure yr boss understand 1...
Then bear wif it... I noe U can 1... very fast 1... soon will be knock off time.Originally posted by IamAngeline:boss understand no use. must let the my LO(liasion officer) to understand.. but sad to say.. difficult..![]()
Yesh senior....Originally posted by loneryu00:Then bear wif it... I noe U can 1... very fast 1... soon will be knock off time.![]()
I believe U still fever now rite? I tink U shld stay away from da com & find a place to "rest"... Coz if U keep surfing net or chatting or dunno wat... won't help yr condition at all...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Yesh senior....![]()
fever gone, but headache remains. flu and a bit of breathing prob.. (doc say not SARS) so nothing to worry...Originally posted by loneryu00:I believe U still fever now rite? I tink U shld stay away from da com & find a place to "rest"... Coz if U keep surfing net or chatting or dunno wat... won't help yr condition at all...
Piang... Then "Wei Qu Ni Lor..." NVM! I here for da WHOLE office hr! Got anything to sae, can find mee!Originally posted by IamAngeline:fever gone, but headache remains. flu and a bit of breathing prob.. (doc say not SARS) so nothing to worry...
i cannot 'rest' because I need to do programming so still I have to see the com![]()