Originally posted by Master -_-:okay.. i just knew this girl who is a sales girl from one of the shopping centres and yeah, she is attractive, nice hair , elegant and carry herself well. When she called me last night, we enjoyed the conversation for at least 1 hour talking about life when suddenly she began to talk dirty with me. Its like wtf?!? She began talking about how smooth her breasts are and such. I was thinking if she was nymphomaniac
Anyway, i went along with the "show" and sooner or later, i began to get horny as well but thats another storySo, i asked her then if she wanted to go out this Sat despite knowing that i haven't recovered from a bad breakup i had on Friday night. I seriously do not want to implicate her in as my rebound girl but on the other hand, i just felt the urge just to f[/i]uck around with her just like what my ex did to me who went around fuc[/i]king around with other guys.
But then, the third side of me tells me not to involve in another relationship till i am 25 where i decide that i should be responsible for my own actions and such. So, to culminate, 3 different feelings are now existing in my mind,body,and soul i.e. Jealousy,Sensibility and Jerkness(if the is such a word haha)....
But what's funny is that now that i am single again...gal frens of mine began to ask me out often....hey hey hey is that a good thing or bad thing?I am trying to cheer myself up even when i know my heart is not in the right state and is nursing its wide and gaping wound. Its my first time being hurt and its just my own desserts for the many hearts i broken and i swear it isn't a good feeling.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
and u were saying...how smooth are her breasts?![]()
Master Master!!! Angeline's here to try to lighten ur troubles heexOriginally posted by Master -_-:okay.. i just knew this girl who is a sales girl from one of the shopping centres and yeah, she is attractive, nice hair , elegant and carry herself well. When she called me last night, we enjoyed the conversation for at least 1 hour talking about life when suddenly she began to talk dirty with me. Its like wtf?!? She began talking about how smooth her breasts are and such. I was thinking if she was nymphomaniac
Anyway, i went along with the "show" and sooner or later, i began to get horny as well but thats another storySo, i asked her then if she wanted to go out this Sat despite knowing that i haven't recovered from a bad breakup i had on Friday night. I seriously do not want to implicate her in as my rebound girl but on the other hand, i just felt the urge just to f[/i]uck around with her just like what my ex did to me who went around fuc[/i]king around with other guys.
But then, the third side of me tells me not to involve in another relationship till i am 25 where i decide that i should be responsible for my own actions and such. So, to culminate, 3 different feelings are now existing in my mind,body,and soul i.e. Jealousy,Sensibility and Jerkness(if the is such a word haha)....
But what's funny is that now that i am single again...gal frens of mine began to ask me out often....hey hey hey is that a good thing or bad thing?I am trying to cheer myself up even when i know my heart is not in the right state and is nursing its wide and gaping wound. Its my first time being hurt and its just my own desserts for the many hearts i broken and i swear it isn't a good feeling.
thats wat i think.. maybe start having flingsOriginally posted by loneryu00:Read liao... Shows U got charisma (gal frens call U out more often), kind hearted (not trying to further break ppl's heart after yr breakup), confused (for wanting to f*** ard but not a good idea), etc, etc... for now U shld cool down & enjoy being single... then at da same time enjoy other ppl's company (yr gal frens, da salesgal, etc)... Slowly U will noe wat U wan later.
Originally posted by Master -_-:wah kaoz.. help me with my prob leh.. not how smooth are her breats.. though i haven't seen yet...it must be as smooth as her skin
how long? a few years? like that, how to go date with u?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Master Master!!! Angeline's here to try to lighten ur troubles heex
Simple phrase. Dun get urself into a mess... it's diff to pick up if you really wants to do whatever you mentioned
you just need a serious recovery period...![]()
simi charisma?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
well...keke...find out for me can?
keke....![]()
haha~~~~~~
BTH...anyway...master, u've got the charisma now..BUT dun abuse it...get it?![]()
charisma ish...erm....the X-factor u have...Originally posted by Master -_-:simi charisma?
*sigh*
orrrrhhOriginally posted by aHGer^83:charisma ish...erm....the X-factor u have...
now dat u r single and tend to attract gers....erm...dun abuse it...![]()
keke going date with me will not fasten ur recovery period. this have to depend on urself, but the most easiest way is to find friends to hang out together more often. Single may not be bad, at least you can have more freedom to do things, Pros and Cons..between single and attach.Originally posted by Master -_-:how long? a few years? like that, how to go date with u?![]()
orrrhhOriginally posted by IamAngeline:keke going on date will not fasten ur recovery period. this have to depend on urself, but the most easiest way is to find friends to hang out together more often. Single may not be bad, at least you can have more freedom to do things, Pros and Cons..between single and attach.
perhaps now you just have not got used back to single so will have these tots as you mentioned
want to go on date with me no prob! haha
/me bhb
all go out together lah...![]()
oh man.. i'm old... I actually have the same thinking as ur dad......Originally posted by Master -_-:orrrhhthats what my dad thinks too..hahaha...
anyway, define allMe, myself and i?
hahah.. did i mention the same thinking as my grandma,grandpa, the few elderly people in the daycare i go to...Originally posted by IamAngeline:oh man.. i'm old... I actually have the same thinking as ur dad......![]()
Hmm... flings... can try... I try ON U... I fling U ard lah! No! Fling is NOT a good idea... U juz need to "TOK" more to ppl... guarantee can feel better... or dats wat my frens did when he got da prob as U... *shrugs*Originally posted by Master -_-:thats wat i think.. maybe start having flings![]()
nvm haha at least now i have successfully make youOriginally posted by Master -_-:hahah.. did i mention the same thinking as my grandma,grandpa, the few elderly people in the daycare i go to...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Hmm... flings... can try... I try ON U... I fling U ard lah! No! Fling is NOT a good idea... U juz need to "TOK" more to ppl... guarantee can feel better... or dats wat my frens did when he got da prob as U... *shrugs*
Oic... then as for da "few wks" stand... better make clear to da opposite party, even though I STRONGLY object such manoveur...Originally posted by Master -_-:u think i am ur nose sh[/i]it?
anyway, just a few week's stands perhaps... haha.. and bout talking to people.. my hp just clocked in 18 hours within 2 days of my breakup
flings? not a bad idea.. haha *jokin*Originally posted by Master -_-:thats wat i think.. maybe start having flings![]()
thats what i thought.. what if the person i intend to have a feeling suddenly develop an obsessive behaviour towards meOriginally posted by Lynette80:flings? not a bad idea.. haha *jokin*
make sure u choose the right person to have a fling with.. later that person cannot afford to play den u will be in deep trouble...
before having a fling, juz tell tat ger " i just wanna have a fling" hahha... will this help?Originally posted by Master -_-:thats what i thought.. what if the person i intend to have a feeling suddenly develop an obsessive behaviour towards me
omg.. i will be dead..
looks like singlehood again for me
join manhunt maybe meantime?![]()
ok...Originally posted by Lynette80:before having a fling, juz tell tat ger " i just wanna have a fling" hahha... will this help?
singlehood good mar.. just wait for the correct ger to appear in ur life lor.. no rush rite.. join manhunt? if got the qualities, give it a try..![]()
how abt this...u go join dat chinese show lor...jin tong yu nu xin pong xin...Originally posted by Master -_-:ok...
"Lynette, i just wanna have a fling"![]()
orr... me go take notebook write down hor..Originally posted by Master -_-:ok...
"Lynette, i just wanna have a fling"![]()