that would be extreme case.. besides, i dun think i wanna find a partner yetOriginally posted by aHGer^83:how abt this...u go join dat chinese show lor...jin tong yu nu xin pong xin...![]()
go that show just to make friends mar... also dun nid promises tat muz be together.. hahhaOriginally posted by Master -_-:that would be extreme case.. besides, i dun think i wanna find a partner yet
Dat show...? Hmm... Kinda freaky...Originally posted by Lynette80:go that show just to make friends mar... also dun nid promises tat muz be together.. hahha
wat if the first one tat go out of the competition, happens to be the one u like? can reverse the decision or not ar?
i dun want a fling anymoreOriginally posted by loneryu00:Dat show...? Hmm... Kinda freaky...
Master-_-, I tink U rather go pub & try yr luck there... Oh yah... U oredi ask Lynette to fling rite? Hmm... U can try asking more ppl here... Coz I dun tink U wanna go there & "Chu Chou" rite?
"Jia Chou Bu Ke Wai Yang Wor..."
huh? wat me.. how come i see my name there leh? ask me? no la.. he asking someone else wor.... i dun want fling one leh.. hehhee..Originally posted by loneryu00:Dat show...? Hmm... Kinda freaky...
Master-_-, I tink U rather go pub & try yr luck there... Oh yah... U oredi ask Lynette to fling rite? Hmm... U can try asking more ppl here... Coz I dun tink U wanna go there & "Chu Chou" rite?
"Jia Chou Bu Ke Wai Yang Wor..."
earlier tot u sae want a fling? so fast change mind liao aR? san xin liang yi...Originally posted by Master -_-:i dun want a fling anymore
Neh!!! (pointing upwards) Dis 1 is proof!Originally posted by Master -_-:ok...
"Lynette, i just wanna have a fling"![]()
i got morales.. i dun want to hurt anybody..Originally posted by Lynette80:earlier tot u sae want a fling? so fast change mind liao aR? san xin liang yi...
good good.. betta dun have flings... alot pple cannot afford to play one.. or rather play no up....Originally posted by Master -_-:i got morales.. i dun want to hurt anybody..
I knew U wld sae dat... Coz I firmly believe U won't do anything farnie lor... (like fling nose liddat...) good callOriginally posted by Master -_-:i got morales.. i dun want to hurt anybody..
wat neh? neh neh ni boo boo... heheOriginally posted by loneryu00:Neh!!! (pointing upwards) Dis 1 is proof!
Its neh ni neh ni boo boo...... lady.Originally posted by Lynette80:wat neh? neh neh ni boo boo... hehe
Originally posted by loneryu00:we sing differently cannot meh?
Its neh [b]ni neh ni boo boo...... lady.
Still I dun tink any of U (master-_- or U) wan fling...
Tink Mas-_- rather get horny watching wrestling......[/b]
Originally posted by loneryu00:wahhh... i dun watch wrestling wor...
Its neh [b]ni neh ni boo boo...... lady.
Still I dun tink any of U (master-_- or U) wan fling...
Tink Mas-_- rather get horny watching wrestling......[/b]
brudder.. u taken ur medicine?Originally posted by loneryu00:Ok ok!!!! Diff can, dun watch wrestling can, be Ah kua oso can!!!Piang eh... might as well do some rolling in a sushi roll (La Pi Xiao Xin)...![]()
Wat med U refer to? Da flu 1? da SARS 1? da AIDS 1? da mental 1? steroids? marijuana?Originally posted by Master -_-:brudder.. u taken ur medicine?
REDOriginally posted by Master -_-:okay.. i just knew this girl who is a sales girl from one of the shopping centres and yeah, she is attractive, nice hair , elegant and carry herself well. When she called me last night, we enjoyed the conversation for at least 1 hour talking about life when suddenly she began to talk dirty with me. Its like wtf?!? She began talking about how smooth her breasts are and such. I was thinking if she was nymphomaniac
Anyway, i went along with the "show" and sooner or later, i began to get horny as well but thats another storySo, i asked her then if she wanted to go out this Sat despite knowing that i haven't recovered from a bad breakup i had on Friday night. I seriously do not want to implicate her in as my rebound girl but on the other hand, i just felt the urge just to f[/i]uck around with her just like what my ex did to me who went around fuc[/i]king around with other guys.
But then, the third side of me tells me not to involve in another relationship till i am 25 where i decide that i should be responsible for my own actions and such. So, to culminate, 3 different feelings are now existing in my mind,body,and soul i.e. Jealousy,Sensibility and Jerkness(if the is such a word haha)....
But what's funny is that now that i am single again...gal frens of mine began to ask me out often....hey hey hey is that a good thing or bad thing?I am trying to cheer myself up even when i know my heart is not in the right state and is nursing its wide and gaping wound. Its my first time being hurt and its just my own desserts for the many hearts i broken and i swear it isn't a good feeling.