Yesterday I was at my friend's house, and then her shih tzu puppy chased me, so i started running, and i ran all the way to the balcony and tried to close the door, but the puppy caught up and i trapped it with the door, and it kinda hit the ribcage of that puppy... now my friend is angry and doesn't wanna talk to me and i have to get to my friend through another friend... I heard that the puppy was howling and behaving weirdly last night.. I'm worried that something might happen to the puppy and she will blame me and hate me for life! What should I do?? If i were to buy her a new pup, how much would it cost?? and i feel so guilty for panicking and running since i didnt tell her i have a skin allergy.. :(
Bring the dog to see a vet and volunteer to pay for it. And then explain to your fren that you didn't mean to hurt her pet, and all your other reasons.
But you HAVE to bring the dog to the vet ASAP...if not...if it dies you'll have more problems.
Thing is she doesn't wanna talk to me at all!
Originally posted by Larryteo:Thing is she doesn't wanna talk to me at all!
Send an sms to her or tell a mutual fren to convey the message...
You have to get the dog to a vet ASAP.
If the dog dies she'll hate you even more....
So you better hurry.
I sent her 2 smses but she's not replying.. mutual friends are all busy...
Find her ? if not then suan liao... you also did contact her. Ppl angry, what also wont listen
Btw...I think it'll be more expensive to get a new dog?
Hmmm depends on how serious the injury is ba....so better get it to a vet before complications arise.
If she doesn't have a specific vet that she goes to...then go to Jalan Kayu...Allpets & Aqualife Pets Pte Ltd. The address can be found at the link below.
So far I've found it quite affordable....definitely cheaper than places like Mt Pleasent.
Buy one new one like insulting..... appease her first...
go her house and tell her parents about it. apologise to her parents and maybe they could pacify her?
people told you to bring the pup to see doctor already still don't do. both at fault. owner should know dog character and ask friends who viit first time if scare of dogs or got problem or not. if dog like to chase people excited around owner should move dog to another oom prior to visitor arrival. noob owner, endanger visitors endanger dog
Originally posted by Rooney9:go her house and tell her parents about it. apologise to her parents and maybe they could pacify her?
Wah so formal...like her bf like tt lol
Hmmm TS try all you can to bring her dog to the vet lor...coz most animals tend to hide their pain...if the dog is howling and behaving weirdly...it probably means its pain is too great for it to hide..
if the puppy die, its time for you to move on and befriend others.
hopefully the puppy can still survive.
Almost killed a puppy becos of ur skin allergy.Ur ribs shud be smashed and skin taken out.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:Almost killed a puppy becos of ur skin allergy.Ur ribs shud be smashed and skin taken out.
Aiyo it's accident la....
Skin allergies can be serious de lei...
The threadstarter did not mean it. He should nt be blamed. He should not be guilty.
arbo go to her house and knock on her door. see if she talk to you or not? if no one answer, knock until she opens the door. once she open the door, apologise and kneel down on your knees and bow down at her feet and say sorry, then offer to bring the puppy to the vet and pay for all expenses.
just checked, she is not replying to other friend's SMSes either. Could it have been....... THE DOG IS IN SERIOUS CONDITION AND SHE IS TOO SAD TO SAY ANYTHING? GOD! IM DAMN WORRIED OMG!
go to her house now to see how the puppy is coping now. get ur ass there now!!!!
btw where she stays?
Originally posted by Rooney9:go to her house now to see how the puppy is coping now. get ur ass there now!!!!
btw where she stays?
lol ronney u wanna go and see if the gal is pretty or not rite...
Originally posted by Rooney9:go to her house now to see how the puppy is coping now. get ur ass there now!!!!
btw where she stays?
her house is far away! in macpherson.
Originally posted by Larryteo:her house is far away! in macpherson.
omg spore is so small and you say its far. go there by cab lar. unless u r stingy
Originally posted by -StarDust-:The threadstarter did not mean it. He should nt be blamed. He should not be guilty.
oka threadstarter is innocent.
the frioend stupig, still don;t fetch the pup see doctor. can report to spca or authorities if friend cannot take car eof dog when dog's ribs crushed. friend no fault, only run away from dog.
but frined want to tackle the girl, so post here at AA
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol ronney u wanna go and see if the gal is pretty or not rite...
dun want lar, see her what for. I rather treat u to tarts ![]()
Go her house see if you dare. Or ask her parents about it