I hope this issues get solved ASAP.
Originally posted by Rooney9:dun want lar, see her what for. I rather treat u to tarts
lol
me dun like fattening food!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
then what food u like bonkers?
are tarts fattening?
My frenz enjoy eating tarts din get fat leh.
WHat kind of tart ?
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
are tarts fattening?
The tarts in fruits paradise are...
Full of cream!
Not talking about those in bakeries la...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
The tarts in fruits paradise are...Full of cream!
Not talking about those in bakeries la...
Cream is fattening egg tarts i think not really.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
Cream is fattening egg tarts i think not really.
Har?
Ok nvm...we OT liaoz!
TS better pray that the dog is ok....
Har?Ok nvm...we OT liaoz!
TS better pray that the dog is ok....
can i buy u some egg tarts? Joking. Out of pt le. Hope dog is OK.
pray also no use! no one is up there listening!
Originally posted by Larryteo:pray also no use! no one is up there listening!
Like what the other forumers have said....Go to her house and check on her and her dog if you're so worried la!
Originally posted by Larryteo:pray also no use! no one is up there listening!I
I think you are stingy or you simply bochup. worse you are a troll
Call her home? (since hp don't work) .... no matter what get that puppy to a vet ASAP b4 its too late ���
Originally posted by Larryteo:Yesterday I was at my friend's house, and then her shih tzu puppy chased me, so i started running, and i ran all the way to the balcony and tried to close the door, but the puppy caught up and i trapped it with the door, and it kinda hit the ribcage of that puppy... now my friend is angry and doesn't wanna talk to me and i have to get to my friend through another friend... I heard that the puppy was howling and behaving weirdly last night.. I'm worried that something might happen to the puppy and she will blame me and hate me for life! What should I do?? If i were to buy her a new pup, how much would it cost?? and i feel so guilty for panicking and running since i didnt tell her i have a skin allergy.. :(
Just apologise to her and tell her... but if you really have allergy, you should not be visiting her house in the first place. And buying a new pet is not gonna help as it is a living thing and non replaceable with another...
Like what the other forumers have said....Go to her house and check on her and her dog if you're so worried la!
That's pretty much all you can do.... The best solution is to accompany her immediately to the vet after the accident takes place, pay for the bills, and shower care and concern.... but it over, so all you can do is to check and update on what is happening to that dog. be more thick-skinned and approach her.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:The threadstarter did not mean it. He should nt be blamed. He should not be guilty.
whether TS meant it or not, he shld still be responsibleto bring the dog to the vet or at least pay for the expenses.
okok.. maybe a dog is just a dog. let's put it this way, assume TS dun have allergies to dogs/fur. n he's playing w a kid. he close the door n the kid gets stuck in between n got hurt n injury. can anyone still says TS is not suppose to be blamed n responsible?
dogs n kids r the same in a way that they dunno anything or simply put it, they r ignorant. in this case, TS might have injured the dog's rib cage. he himself also can say that the dog is in serious condition. he alrdy tried to do he's part by contacting the friend. TS, y not take another step forward and go to her house for a visit n pay for the damages u did? SG is small enuff to take a cab down to macpherson. since u can go to her hse n play, y cant u do this now? it must be the guilt in u right?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Btw...I think it'll be more expensive to get a new dog?
Hmmm depends on how serious the injury is ba....so better get it to a vet before complications arise.
If she doesn't have a specific vet that she goes to...then go to Jalan Kayu...Allpets & Aqualife Pets Pte Ltd. The address can be found at the link below.
So far I've found it quite affordable....definitely cheaper than places like Mt Pleasent.
u also go to JL that vet? me too!! =D
the last pet went there was my lehbit... for surgery to take out some pus like thing in the neck. but it's not smtng serious.. =D
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u also go to JL that vet? me too!! =D
the last pet went there was my lehbit... for surgery to take out some pus like thing in the neck. but it's not smtng serious.. =D
LOL
scarly we see each other b4 hahah
And I think it's alot better than mt pleasent lor
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:LOL
scarly we see each other b4 hahah
And I think it's alot better than mt pleasent lor
hannor hannor.. skarli we saw each other b4... altho Allpets is better than Mt P, i still prefer ARVC... the balestier branch. Dr Lye, Dr Loon, they r superb!!! but due to the high expenses for the medical fees @ ARVC, usually i bring my pets to Allpets 1st. unless they say they dun have the equipment or medicine to help my pets. =D
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor.. skarli we saw each other b4... altho Allpets is better than Mt P, i still prefer ARVC... the balestier branch. Dr Lye, Dr Loon, they r superb!!! but due to the high expenses for the medical fees @ ARVC, usually i bring my pets to Allpets 1st. unless they say they dun have the equipment or medicine to help my pets. =D
Ooo...heng ah my cat haven tio anything really bad yet....
Touch wood!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo...heng ah my cat haven tio anything really bad yet....
Touch wood!
lol~ cats... wad can they get from sleeping 99% of their lives? lol~~~ j/k =P
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol~ cats... wad can they get from sleeping 99% of their lives? lol~~~ j/k =P
fleas lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:fleas lor..
i know.. but it's just a saying from me to my boy "wah lau.. u slp n slp everyday... i wonder how u can get sick" but thank god! he's still so healthy.. =D