Originally posted by aHGer^83:i know.. but it's just a saying from me to my boy "wah lau.. u slp n slp everyday... i wonder how u can get sick" but thank god! he's still so healthy.. =D
lol
mine got 6 pecs! hahaha he can climb window grilles like nobody's business!
KKx now really really OT liaoz...
first we don't know much details about this visit and dog chasing man. assuming the guy do not know the girl had a dog, or that there dog has this fetish of chasing stranger, just being friendly or agressive.
the dog owner should know the character of the dog or at leastwatch over the dog when visitors call. the last thing an owner wants si to have her dog causing hurt to people. assuming the guy really scared of dogs, and that it may cause allergy to his skin then the act of running away from the dog is oaky. o believe closing the window sliding doors at the balcony is also an act of protectingnisolating himself form the chasing dog.
i think the dog owner is at fault. more so if she still do not have the brains to bring the pup go see doctor.
By now the dog would have already been brought to the vet. If not, release the unkind words reserved for the owner.
Buy a new puppy to replace a damaged one? This is really appalling..
TS has skin allergy, thats why ran like ah qua. Should be honest, run because barking dog going to bite leg.
The dog most probably suffered a broken rib. Luckly the sliding door did not jam the head, or neck of the dog. The consequences would be worse.
Just offer to pay for the veterinary treatment. If she don't accept, just lie low for a while. She is angry now, and want to poke your eyes and box your ears.
some people are allergic to having dogs and cats or pets around, their fur hairs and probably pests or parasites within them. its natural for them to have it, natural for some to react like that. i feel no need to apologize to owner as the owner has responsibility to keep the dog from strangers or biting people. victim has the right to evade or defend himeself if dogs become agressive. but things can be handled differently if TS wants to tackle the female owner. otherwise no one at fault no need to apologize.
what if the visitor got bitten by dog? who visit the vet then? how to compensate? considereing the issue that according to TS description of the dog owner seems like a little bit irresponsible was the dog properly cared for by her? If not what if a bite becomes nasty to allergic people?
if some idiot driver suddenly saw a spider on his hand, while driving, and cos he's scared of spiders, and was afraid it might be poisonous, swerved his car madly in panic, and hit a person, injuring him seriously or even kill him, but drove off in fear without helping. What should we do to the driver? It's amazing how people can treat lives like objects that can be bought/replaced with money.
Puppy only.. haiz.. TS you ish big sissy....
so the dog die already or not? If not ask the dog dun pretend keep whining. Dogs are best at pretending one.
Originally posted by gasband:so the dog die already or not? If not ask the dog dun pretend keep whining. Dogs are best at pretending one.
Dogs pro in pretending?
Originally posted by skywalker2121:if some idiot driver suddenly saw a spider on his hand, while driving, and cos he's scared of spiders, and was afraid it might be poisonous, swerved his car madly in panic, and hit a person, injuring him seriously or even kill him, but drove off in fear without helping. What should we do to the driver? It's amazing how people can treat lives like objects that can be bought/replaced with money.
lol~ gd example....
No. If i am really shocked, theres no telling what i can do
The dog is fine now. But today the owner is acting like a bitch in school backstabbing me and even cursed me damn loudly behind my back that my mother die _|_ FINE I CURSE THAT HER DOG DIES NOW! ![]()
I smsed her twice just now and apologized again but shes not replying. Stupid attittude problem bitch!
Just forget it lah! if that friend of yours wants to continue her bitching attitude, don bother.
Originally posted by Larryteo:I smsed her twice just now and apologized again but shes not replying. Stupid attittude problem bitch!
its not your fault no need to apologize. in fact you should retaliate by telling your friends how the martial artiste you were using your qinggong to evade the seow dog, and when all else fail you use your nehgong to shut the door and crush the dog's ribs. causing the dog to suffer in pain for 7x7 49 days ![]()
also tell people that you forgive the dog and specially the owner for not reporting her to authorities for failure to handle a dog properly and causing alarm and stress to visitors having the dog chasing and wanting to bite and the owner never even bothered to hold the dog back. ![]()