Originally posted by Jobangel sg83:Hi bros and sis, im new to this forum so I sincerely appreciate any advice given.
I got to know this girl in the office for only a few days. Then she left after 3 days and I took over her job fully. During the time, she was very helpful and im grateful to her for that as she has her own work to do too. I asked for her msn and fb, but I forgot to ask her contact number from her, so I got her contact number from her friend. I tried to ask her out for dinner as she was a nice young lady. Ok so we meetup for a simple meal and the day ended nicely after that. By being a gentleman, I send her an sms saying that do let me know when you reach home safely. Afterwhich, she did reply saying that she has reached home safely. I chit chat with her a bit thru sms and I wished her goodnight and tot I had ended the day. Then, 4 days passed and I have not contacted her. Then on the fith day, I sms her Ive got smthg to give her are you free tml? But she didnt reply. I tot she didnt receive my msg and and so at nightI sent her a msg asking her if she had received my sms in the afternoon. No reply from her also. Then I conclude that she is trying to avoid me. Should I call her becos my fren say I should as there might be some mis communication. Some frens say that I might have scared her with my actions. I am very puzzled by this. I need some advice as to what should I do next.
You need to get to know more people. Don't see anyone girl only keep pestering people. you just come out work issit?
No miscommunication at all - only this - fear on your part which was hidden now surfaced and on her part fear which also surfaced but made know to u by her ..
Two types of being lah - one lives out of fear the other lives out of love. The first is always looking out for what is wrong or what is missing. The second looks out for possiblities in spite of the odds or what you will.
This underpins all of humanity. Look around, listen and watch closely.
Originally posted by parn:
Why do you think she would need your stupid tiramisu? (To put on more weight then fall in love with you????????????)I DO NOT KNOW WHICH NON-RETARDED GIRL IN THIS WORLD WOULD GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOUR STUPID TIRAMISU! (Retarded girls would have ignored you anyway)
Please don't use your stupid cake to find out where we are living and then haunt us like some condemned Hantu day and night!
We don't need your stupid cake, but we don't mind receiving your dirty blood-stained money as a gift.
Tell her you have won Toto and you would like to give her $50k cash to thank her for whatever blah blah and you need to pass it to her close to her home cos you are afraid she would be robbed on her way home.
If I were her, I would meet you at your office and then THROW your worthless cake into the rubbish bin in front of all your colleagues!
If I had to entertain all your cakes and gifts from the hearts, I will kill myself again right now!
Yes, you want to be her friend first before you proceed to FUCK HER. But ask yourself this question, why MUST she be FUCKED by you?
Who do you think you are? You are only someone who has taken over her job in the company when she don't need that job anymore.
Go and focus on your job and do it well. Nobody cares if you need to watch porns and finish your stupid cake by yourself!
Yes Yes. Porn is good. Hehehe.
Originally posted by Jobangel sg83:Hi bros and sis, im new to this forum so I sincerely appreciate any advice given.
I got to know this girl in the office for only a few days. Then she left after 3 days and I took over her job fully. During the time, she was very helpful and im grateful to her for that as she has her own work to do too. I asked for her msn and fb, but I forgot to ask her contact number from her, so I got her contact number from her friend. I tried to ask her out for dinner as she was a nice young lady. Ok so we meetup for a simple meal and the day ended nicely after that. By being a gentleman, I send her an sms saying that do let me know when you reach home safely. Afterwhich, she did reply saying that she has reached home safely. I chit chat with her a bit thru sms and I wished her goodnight and tot I had ended the day. Then, 4 days passed and I have not contacted her. Then on the fith day, I sms her Ive got smthg to give her are you free tml? But she didnt reply. I tot she didnt receive my msg and and so at nightI sent her a msg asking her if she had received my sms in the afternoon. No reply from her also. Then I conclude that she is trying to avoid me. Should I call her becos my fren say I should as there might be some mis communication. Some frens say that I might have scared her with my actions. I am very puzzled by this. I need some advice as to what should I do next.
When you say tiramisu, *chuckle* i thought you were going to "bake" something in the toilet for her. Haha !
Move on lar buddy. You tried everything to woo her, she is just not receptive. You are right, she is a nice girl. Some girls even they don't like you, they play hard to get. But you are fortunate that she is good girl but shy to let you know how she feels about you.
Tiramisu and books are just too much for her to handle. You should have moved slowly. From that lunch date, to movies or another meal, perhaps? If you can't progress more than that, than forget it.
but still got possiblity that she may not notice her phone? engrossed in her work? deadline soon? only one day wad... maybe your phone bill forget pay ![]()
Why do you think she would need your stupid tiramisu? (To put on more weight then fall in love with you????????????)Do you mean giving her tiramisu, is actually implying to her to gain weight which is a bane of all women?
I DO NOT KNOW WHICH NON-RETARDED GIRL IN THIS WORLD WOULD GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOUR STUPID TIRAMISU! (Retarded girls would have ignored you anyway)
Please don't use your stupid cake to find out where we are living and then haunt us like some condemned Hantu day and night!
Actually i would rather you give me your contact details by your own will one of these days as u deem fit.
We don't need your stupid cake, but we don't mind receiving your dirty blood-stained money as a gift.
Tell her you have won Toto and you would like to give her $50k cash to thank her for whatever blah blah and you need to pass it to her close to her home cos you are afraid she would be robbed on her way home.
Do you think people will any old how accept the money?
If I were her, I would meet you at your office and then THROW your worthless cake into the rubbish bin in front of all your colleagues!
If I had to entertain all your cakes and gifts from the hearts, I will kill myself again right now!
huh???u dun like gifts???
Yes, you want to be her friend first before you proceed to FUCK HER. But ask yourself this question, why MUST she be FUCKED by you?
Erm dun think of all guys are like that leh...there are some guys who go for feeling alone also...
Who do you think you are? You are only someone who has taken over her job in the company when she don't need that job anymore.
Go and focus on your job and do it well. Nobody cares if you need to watch porns and finish your stupid cake by yourself!
pls enlighten me parnie...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:Why do you think she would need your stupid tiramisu? (To put on more weight then fall in love with you????????????)
Do you mean giving her tiramisu, is actually implying to her to gain weight which is a bane of all women?
I DO NOT KNOW WHICH NON-RETARDED GIRL IN THIS WORLD WOULD GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOUR STUPID TIRAMISU! (Retarded girls would have ignored you anyway)
Actually i would rather you give me your contact details by your own will one of these days as u deem fit.
Do you think people will any old how accept the money?
huh???u dun like gifts???
Erm dun think of all guys are like that leh...there are some guys who go for feeling alone also...
Tiramisu is a delicious and irresistible cake, but it doesn't means all girls will be willing to eat Tiramisu made by anyhow people.
I will not give you my contact details because I do not trust you.
Yes, people will anyhow accept cash money, but they are hestitant in receiving other kinds of gifts.
I don't like gifts from strangers or people that I'm not comfortable with or not someone I do not like.
We prefers to be genuinely cared for and truely loved by guys first, convince us of your undying love and concern and we will reward you with your sexual dream.
Be a good friend to us, and if we're attracted to you, you will know when we can move to the next level.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:You are right, she is a nice girl. Some girls even they don't like you, they play hard to get.
ha ha very true.
they see you attentive to another girl they will try to interrupt and spoil your day with her.
Tiramisu is a delicious and irresistible cake, but it doesn't means all girls will be willing to eat Tiramisu made by anyhow people.I will not give you my contact details because I do not trust you.
Yes, people will anyhow accept cash money, but they are hestitant in receiving other kinds of gifts.
I don't like gifts from strangers or people that I'm not comfortable with or not someone I do not like.
We prefers to be genuinely cared for and truely loved by guys first, convince us of your undying love and concern and we will reward you with your sexual dream.
Be a good friend to us, and if we're attracted to you, you will know when we can move to the next level.
guys are usually too busy for girls like you.
not all guys want to have sex at the next level. you are too shallow, and i bet you also like to meet shallo guys who can spend on you, but until no moeny to get married and start family. smart guys also observe spending habbits of girls. whether they spend wisely or anyhow. getting a roti prata bag or gucci bag is fine as long as she make good use of it. but getting another one that looks okay tough but not branded loking nice on her really its what a smart girl will do.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
guys are usually too busy for girls like you.not all guys want to have sex at the next level. you are too shallow, and i bet you also like to meet shallo guys who can spend on you, but until no moeny to get married and start family. smart guys also observe spending habbits of girls. whether they spend wisely or anyhow. getting a roti prata bag or gucci bag is fine as long as she make good use of it. but getting another one that looks okay tough but not branded loking nice on her really its what a smart girl will do.
You sounded like you have spent your lifetime with guys only.
I hope your distortion isn't because you cannot find girls to spend time with you throughout your lifetime.
Tiramisu is a delicious and irresistible cake, but it doesn't means all girls will be willing to eat Tiramisu made by anyhow people.I will not give you my contact details because I do not trust you.
Yup I agree with you. Only homo like you would attract perverts who think of sex all the time because you are longing to be Fucked by guys for a long time. I bet your a victim of childhood molest because it seems to me that all your posts either condemn guys or talk about sex. I bet no guys would want to pour their affection on u cos they only want sex from you. U should try putting a dick into ur pie hole (use ur father's or ur brother's) cos this may make you change ur mindset about guys =)
And yep I work for fun - to kill time and I have enough money in my bank to hire a fresh grad to work for me for 4 yrs. But what about you? I bet your trapped in the rat race. Ur future is meaningless. Garbage like you should try ending your own life cos this would make earth a better place.
You sounded like you have spent your lifetime with guys only.I hope your distortion isn't because you cannot find girls to spend time with you throughout your lifetime.
I can easily find girls, but usually prettier ones very difficult because got lots of competitors, easier ones that keeps pestering are ulgy untr=ttractive and chararcter after a couple of meetups know got serious flaws ones.
i don;t anyhow hangout with girls, that makes me unique unlike most other guys. and its not about my character or how i presnt or behave myself. its more than wealth and status that a good girlw will want to be with a man. you just belong to the general population of sg girls, a needle in a haystack of needles nonetheless.
no all men who seldom hang out with girls are lonely, so don;t think too big and high about yourself ![]()
Originally posted by Jobangel sg83:Yup I agree with you. Only homo like you would attract perverts who think of sex all the time because you are longing to be Fucked by guys for a long time. I bet your a victim of childhood molest because it seems to me that all your posts either condemn guys or talk about sex. I bet no guys would want to pour their affection on u cos they only want sex from you. U should try putting a dick into ur pie hole (use ur father's or ur brother's) cos this may make you change ur mindset about guys =)
And yep I work for fun - to kill time and I have enough money in my bank to hire a fresh grad to work for me for 4 yrs. But what about you? I bet your trapped in the rat race. Ur future is meaningless. Garbage like you should try ending your own life cos this would make earth a better place.
hey come on not all guys are like what she discribed. i am one who review and is very picky about who i spend my money on and whether its worth to take a step further. this one's a bit screwed by Japanese culture, no not true proper japanese cultures, but really watched too much anime and read too much manga. i not saying manga and anime bad, but some of them are really repeating and repeating episodes anyhow mnodify and twist japanese culture just to make money and raise viewership. take 'the meloncholy of haruhi' for example. i used to like the first series but when i heard got reloaded series again i pengz san
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
I can easily find girls, but usually prettier ones very difficult because got lots of competitors, easier ones that keeps pestering are ulgy untr=ttractive and chararcter after a couple of meetups know got serious flaws ones.i don;t anyhow hangout with girls, that makes me unique unlike most other guys. and its not about my character or how i presnt or behave myself. its more than wealth and status that a good girlw will want to be with a man. you just belong to the general population of sg girls, a needle in a haystack of needles nonetheless.
no all men who seldom hang out with girls are lonely, so don;t think too big and high about yourself
Don't react like this, wait later people will say I superceded you as troublemaker2010. ![]()
No need to defend yourself like this, I know you are a person of your own unique principles.
Originally posted by Jobangel sg83:Yup I agree with you. Only homo like you would attract perverts who think of sex all the time because you are longing to be Fucked by guys for a long time. I bet your a victim of childhood molest because it seems to me that all your posts either condemn guys or talk about sex. I bet no guys would want to pour their affection on u cos they only want sex from you. U should try putting a dick into ur pie hole (use ur father's or ur brother's) cos this may make you change ur mindset about guys =)
Isn't it dangerous for you to flaunt your wealthy capabilities on a public forum?
By the way, I'm not working so you must believe that you are more well-off than me.
I'm just a very poor girl in real-life with no earning income at all. Please do not bully me with all your awesome wealth. ![]()
Anyway, I am aware that you do not have good intentions towards your predecessor so I had to write all those in order to expose your real intentions.
But not to worry, because you can still return in a form as another new and innocent forumer. ![]()
Isn't it dangerous for you to flaunt your wealthy capabilities on a public forum?By the way, I'm not working so you must believe that you are more well-off than me.
I'm just a very poor girl in real-life with no earning income at all. Please do not bully me with all your awesome wealth.
Anyway, I am aware that you do not have good intentions towards your predecessor so I had to write all those in order to expose your real intentions.
But not to worry, because you can still return in a form as another new and innocent forumer.
i wonder if the lady concerned is surfing SGF or not? if not also no use leh...
Isn't it dangerous for you to flaunt your wealthy capabilities on a public forum?By the way, I'm not working so you must believe that you are more well-off than me.
I'm just a very poor girl in real-life with no earning income at all. Please do not bully me with all your awesome wealth.
But not to worry, because you can still return in a form as another new and innocent forumer.
Good intentions or bad intentions u can tell? U should try putting a dick into ur mouth instead of tiramisu.
A garbage is a garbage. A low class citizen indeed.
I am 100% sure it is not luck or by chance that the girl have decided to avoid TS, it's really so plain obvious that TS is really just a 废物 in reality, and I am sure his 废物 character/personality will reflect upon his 废物-face.
Don't you know the way you write your posts will displayed and revealed your inner most thoughts, feelings and desires?
Even blind people also know you are up to no good towards the girl if they heard your post.
A King will still looked dignified even in a commoner's clothings, but a 废物 like yourself will always be regarded and treated like a 废物 by all girls, regardless of how much gold gravy you poured upon yourself, how much gold bars you can stick it up your ass, how much "gold" shit you can produce out of your mouth and asshole everytime you regurgitate from your mouth and asshole.
Since you're a regurgitating pile of 废物, you may climb back into that trash bag where you came from and back into that rubbish bin where you should be hiding. ![]()
Dating hmm, maybe you used the wrong methods. Maybe those methods are for people in a relationship. Not everyone likes to read books. Some girls might find it boring
Originally posted by parn:I am 100% sure it is not luck or by chance that the girl have decided to avoid TS, it's really so plain obvious that TS is really just a 废物 in reality, and I am sure his 废物 character/personality will reflect upon his 废物-face.
Don't you know the way you write your posts will displayed and revealed your inner most thoughts, feelings and desires?
Even blind people also know you are up to no good towards the girl if they heard your post.
A King will still looked dignified even in a commoner's clothings, but a 废物 like yourself will always be regarded and treated like a 废物 by all girls, regardless of how much gold gravy you poured upon yourself, how much gold bars you can stick it up your ass, how much "gold" shit you can produce out of your mouth and asshole everytime you regurgitate from your mouth and asshole.
Since you're a regurgitating pile of 废物, you may climb back into that trash bag where you came from and back into that rubbish bin where you should be hiding.
haha ur posts really amuse people in the forum. Why dun u take a look at the crap that is coming out of ur mind b4 u speak of others? First u admitted u are a tranny then a garbage. Now you flared up and lost ur cool. lol I wun give my respect to only tranny like you. I respect girls that DESERVE my respect. Garbage like you who live off ur father's wealth should packup and go to other countries, if not find any old men who can support you with his cpf just by lending ur mouth to his dick. You dun have to work in the corporate world.
Originally posted by Jobangel sg83:
haha ur posts really amuse people in the forum. Why dun u take a look at the crap that is coming out of ur mind b4 u speak of others? First u admitted u are a tranny then a garbage. Now you flared up and lost ur cool. lol I wun give my respect to only tranny like you. I respect girls that DESERVE my respect. Garbage like you who live off ur father's wealth should packup and go to other countries, if not find any old men who can support you with his cpf just by lending ur mouth to his dick. You dun have to work in the corporate world.
I pitied those poor victims who got your 废物 respect. Thank GOD!
Only a homosexual 废物 like yourself, would speak freely and lovingly about men and their cocks.
Don't think too highly of yourself, because you're just a homosexual 废物 who really only enjoyed preaching to girls about your most intense and desperate fantansies involving unknown men and their cocks.
You will find many men in here who would stand by you and support your cock-ke-mania campaign. ![]()
I don't think you can find any girls here who would want to share your teeny-weeny cock in your entire lifetime, but I sincerely hope you will be able to find some men here who don't mind to share their cocks with your asshole.
Hehehehhehee...... ![]()
I pitied those poor victims who got your 废物 respect. Thank GOD!Only a homosexual 废物 like yourself, would speak freely and lovingly about men and their cocks.
Don't think too highly of yourself, because you're just a homosexual 废物 who really only enjoyed preaching to girls about your most intense and desperate fantansies involving unknown men and their cocks.
You will find many men in here who would stand by you and support your cock-ke-mania campaign.
I don't think you can find any girls here who would want to share your teeny-weeny cock in your entire lifetime, but I sincerely hope you will be able to find some men here who don't mind to share their cocks with your asshole.
Hehehehhehee......
Please stop exposing yourself into more embarrassment with such brainless, immature arguments like the one above you had just posted.
Originally posted by Jobangel sg83:
Please stop exposing yourself into more embarrassment with such brainless, immature arguments like the one above you had just posted.
Ask me again, politely ok? ![]()