hehee.. you're welcome!!! Hope that will help you.. anyway alot of ppl here will give many advices to you too...Originally posted by boy in blues:Gee, Sunrise. your words have truly encouraged me as if you have always been among all my friends witnessing everything around and within me. Your reply display your amazing wisdom and far more importantly, an extremely sincere heart to extend help to an unseen stranger even in the dead of the night. will no doubt ponder over your greatly valued advice and subject them all to practical application. i am convinced that your online presense will benefit many who can derive great inspiration from you. Cheers to you always!
Your approach would probably make it into a 'loop'...? About my nick, it has always been like that... About my heart, don't comment too much about something when you've not observed it in GREAT DETAIL....Originally posted by boy in blues:thanks leh, Devil1976. u may have a sinister nickname but u speak from the heart. u sure u dun wanna change your nickname so as not to scare others? i need to get out of my paranoia fast. dunno if she can still believe in CASUAL and RELAXED leh. She now on ultra-defensive mode and she always has this exceptionally, uniquely 'attentive' look on her face when i talk to her and this is EXCLUSIVELY towards me ONLY. How 'attentive' is that look? About as 'concerned' as a doctor looking at a patient dying of SARS i guess. stress levels high enough, hope to help her take it easier. as for me? i know the best and fastest way to help myself start to take this easy is after she has taken this easy.
our friendship has gone thru more than 2 years liao. misunderstanding started eeerrrm...a year ago? as far as possible, wish to avoid letting even 1 more person learn of this. why? becos we have too many common friends and tho never officialised, 'an ARMY of guys' are/were/have been secretly interested in her. more or less an open secret. and for the gals, who can blame them for feeling slightly affected by the gal standing next to her but who is always the ONE under the limelight. not quite sure which common friend to relate to also.Originally posted by M?square:How long has this friendship been? (Lateral Thinking Mode ON)
Let me attempt some illogical n seemingly dumb suggestions.If it has been long....
1. It's possible that she has come to know certain dark secret of yours.
2. Maybe a friend had instigated that you're interested in her?
3. She likes you....she's afraid...
4. You're her half Bro!!!?If it's recent....
1. I suspect somebody played a joke one you.
2. You've being back stabbed.
3. Refer to point 3 of the above.
4. You're her long lost brother!!???
If you insist of seeing this situation as great bother to you and you wish to end the frustrating struggle, then i'd ask you to get a trustworthy friend, to either sit together and talk casually...confronting the issue casual, as possible.
Or get a friend to call her up and get the truth.
Alternatively,
You should take a step back, and leave her alone.
Till when the time is right to talk, then do it.
Otherwise, don't do anything.
It's better for her to notice you too....rather then you trying to find her out.
That's all for now
Yeah... I am sick.... Flu bah...Originally posted by M©+square:YUN!!! You're Sick??*concerned*
hahaha.... i heard from sunrise too that u r sickOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah... I am sick.... Flu bah...
Wah... so concern? If I am a girl might become gan dong leh.
Woah...sori, tot u just joking or u meant 'sick' as in 'disgusting'. C doc liao? Just to exclude u know wat(touch wood). avoid public places and transport as far as possible. at least till your immune system can combat airborne diseases. Take gd careOriginally posted by Yunhaier:*Sick mode on - reply cut short*
It could be a possibility that she could have like you, thats why she always feel so tense up when you are around.
Well, I said possibility.
Cheers
INCREDIBLE! Sunrise, considering u weren't physically there with me to witness what was going on around me and within me. your ability to recommend such well-considered and powerful solutions is nothing short of uncanny. Are you sure you are not CEO of 'Aunt Agony and sisters consultancy pte ltd'? Thanks ALOT A LOT for your time and brain juice!Originally posted by SunRisE:.. Don't let her think that she's the exceptional one that you special taken care of..Try not to give any unneccessary attentions to her only.. Don't focus everything on her.. .. Try to divert the attention to somewhere or someone else....
Cheers!![]()
Tank you! (XLN's tone), you too.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha.... i heard from sunrise too that u r sick
must take care bro![]()
Wah... somebody's head gonna swell liao...Originally posted by boy in blues:INCREDIBLE! Sunrise, considering u weren't physically there with me to witness what was going on around me and within me. your ability to recommend such well-considered and powerful solutions is nothing short of uncanny. Are you sure you are not CEO of 'Aunt Agony and sisters consultancy pte ltd'? Thanks ALOT A LOT for your time and brain juice!
eh.. i din see this post.. wah lau.. so long liao.. -pengz-Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah... somebody's head gonna swell liao...![]()