Nah its not me... but she is someone I know offline.Originally posted by Master -_-:i think its yun... strong feeling...
offline?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Nah its not me... but she is someone I know offline.![]()
ahahahhaaa... Yun and SUn cannot leave apart!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Nah its not me... but she is someone I know offline.![]()
Originally posted by sunpastilles:haix..ever since he knew i liked him..he STOPPED sms-ing me and didnt even chat wif me when in irc. Everything jus stopped. He had quite alot of ex before..all kinda chio one..me this kinda kana sai one..confirm he dun wan one..my frens all say he's bad..he's flirt..he only wants to find someone to hold hand with..to kiss..to do wadsoever..they say him until he like bery despo like that..haix..my school work is still manageable..i dun reali hafta worry abt it..except for maths..haha..he's not gonna accept me means he's not gonna accept me..if he wants to..he shld haf done it long ago...why wait til now? and one incident i forgot to mention was that..i asked my fren to pass him his bday gift. that was on tuesday. his actual bdae. But on friday..he and his gang has got another BBQ party for him. His friends invited me..so i went..wif another gd fren of mine. When we reached there, it was kinda crowded. My fren and I didnt know many of them there. But there was one gal we knew..she oso knew abt me liking dat guy. So she came up to me and said," go ley..go there say harlow to him..". But very obviously i dare not. So she shouted," Hey..come over and say Hi to ur guests ley..dun like dat ley..". The next thing i heard was " Hi!! Hello!! ". but then..I knew it's not so easy..he dun dare to face us. He said that facing to his gang of frens...haix..then for that particular night..me n him didnt even talk to each other. But there were times he sat beside me and i wouldnt dare to move(not reali side by side, but there was a limited space). On that night, i reali wished he would come up and say something. The gal asked me not to be sad...she said that that guy bery shy one..then there were also times when i looked into his eyes..and that feeling came all over me. His eyes were like wanna tell me smth...i dunno how to describe it..but...sighx..his eyes were so nice...duhx..hehe...wat u guys think?
a girl's genuine tears is her ultimate weapon against a male human. if that don't work, he ain't human and don't deserve you. Cheers.Originally posted by sunpastilles:hi guys..well,ya see..i've been likin this guy here for a year or so. he knows about it...and whenever i see him at school..he's like avoidin me..but when we had to pass each other..he acts as if he's cool or something...he loves to act infront of me...i dunno y. while i was peeping him(i always do dat), he saw me..and when i look into his eyes and he looked in mine..i was like..stunned..then i will go all red..and i feel hot & cold at the same time..in & out of me...i dunno how to describe..but it's juz the feeling i get..when we two look at each other in the eye or when we walk pass each other. He used to sms me and we chat often..but after he knew i liked him...he stopped. and i think he's avoidin me now..his bdae was juz over..i spent over a hundred for his gift..and not even a thank you from him...sometimes, at night i cry myself to slp...i dun even know why i like him so much...all my frens say he dun worth me...but i think it's the opp way...i think he's too good for me..sighx..and whenever i sms him..i knew he saw that msg..but he jus wouldnt reply..i really dunno wat can i do..i feel like giving up..but when i saw him..it all goes back...help..!!
Then U woo da troubled person lor.... so she can forget dis guy lor... (dunno y so sleepy...)Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:I really think such a guy is not worth it. You shouldn't feel miserable over him. He is clearly very full of himself and by being sad over how he acts towards you is just making him worse. Cheer up! *hugz*
I am female okay, I don't woo girlsOriginally posted by loneryu00:Then U woo da troubled person lor.... so she can forget dis guy lor... (dunno y so sleepy...)
ok..i'm a guy...so what i'm saying next is not to side him....Sometimes guy do feel shy also when he knows a gal like him. As this may come too sudden for him, he don't know what to do or how to react towards you. He will start to act strange or even like you say act cool infront of you to cover up his own fear. Maybe he just don't know if he like you also. Give him some more time. Some guys do really take a long time to react to something, esp a relationship. I don't you wan a guy who can casually accept a gal when he is been break the news to right...But one advise, of he still didn't react after sometimes, then forget about him and find someone else..Originally posted by sunpastilles:hi guys..well,ya see..i've been likin this guy here for a year or so. he knows about it...and whenever i see him at school..he's like avoidin me..but when we had to pass each other..he acts as if he's cool or something...he loves to act infront of me...i dunno y. while i was peeping him(i always do dat), he saw me..and when i look into his eyes and he looked in mine..i was like..stunned..then i will go all red..and i feel hot & cold at the same time..in & out of me...i dunno how to describe..but it's juz the feeling i get..when we two look at each other in the eye or when we walk pass each other. He used to sms me and we chat often..but after he knew i liked him...he stopped. and i think he's avoidin me now..his bdae was juz over..i spent over a hundred for his gift..and not even a thank you from him...sometimes, at night i cry myself to slp...i dun even know why i like him so much...all my frens say he dun worth me...but i think it's the opp way...i think he's too good for me..sighx..and whenever i sms him..i knew he saw that msg..but he jus wouldnt reply..i really dunno wat can i do..i feel like giving up..but when i saw him..it all goes back...help..!!
ooh i beg to differ. i would be doing both me and the girl a GREAT dis-service if i were to accept her without liking her just becos she cried in front of me.Originally posted by boy in blues:a girl's genuine tears is her ultimate weapon against a male human. if that don't work, he ain't human and don't deserve you. Cheers.![]()
Originally posted by sunpastilles:hi guys..well,ya see..i've been likin this guy here for a year or so. he knows about it...and whenever i see him at school..he's like avoidin me..but when we had to pass each other..he acts as if he's cool or something...he loves to act infront of me...i dunno y. while i was peeping him(i always do dat), he saw me..and when i look into his eyes and he looked in mine..i was like..stunned..then i will go all red..and i feel hot & cold at the same time..in & out of me...i dunno how to describe..but it's juz the feeling i get..when we two look at each other in the eye or when we walk pass each other. He used to sms me and we chat often..but after he knew i liked him...he stopped. and i think he's avoidin me now..his bdae was juz over..i spent over a hundred for his gift..and not even a thank you from him...sometimes, at night i cry myself to slp...i dun even know why i like him so much...all my frens say he dun worth me...but i think it's the opp way...i think he's too good for me..sighx..and whenever i sms him..i knew he saw that msg..but he jus wouldnt reply..i really dunno wat can i do..i feel like giving up..but when i saw him..it all goes back...help..!!

i really like ur chances...Originally posted by SgSniper3000:
*Wipes eyes* Very moving wan...that guy dun deserve you...somemore I know how you feel...
Stead with me better lar! You from what Sec school ah?
just kidding lah.Originally posted by boy in blues:a girl's genuine tears is her ultimate weapon against a male human. if that don't work, he ain't human and don't deserve you. Cheers.![]()
u goot lor.. ahah how can she "force" herself to cry in front of him? use onions ar? ehheeOriginally posted by boy in blues:just kidding lah.but if u do resort to that ultimate weapon. maybe just to test him out. and he gives u some cold-blooded response. should convince u this kind of guy not worth your while liao. but if he soft-hearted enough to succumb to your pressure and gives u a chance to know him better. Well at least, u get a shot at him right? Cheers.
not sure oso. but those TCS actresses want to act pitiful dat time always got water in their eyes BUT their face never cracked up enough to look like real crying.Originally posted by jOhO:u goot lor.. ahah how can she "force" herself to cry in front of him? use onions ar? ehhee
and she already has problems going up to him to say hi... how hard is it gonna be to go up to him and CRY?![]()
whooeeh...wat was dat most fascinating 'EAE' mojo u just mentioned? Can know more?Originally posted by sorcerer:of what i call emotionally anticipative energy...Good luck girl , goget him
eerrheh...no thanks.Originally posted by sorcerer:emotionally anticipative energy: energy required to fuel a love interest and do basal emotive functions of the body... consider a crush, flirt, play mind games,e.g... doe's he like me? he certainly seemed to... there it is again...he's looking this way... oh my god what do i do? oh wait he's walking to me...
"Excuse me, but you're sitting on my girlfriend's bag..."![]()
Originally posted by sorcerer:emotionally anticipative energy: energy required to fuel a love interest and do basal emotive functions of the body... consider a crush, flirt, play mind games,e.g... doe's he like me? he certainly seemed to... there it is again...he's looking this way... oh my god what do i do? oh wait he's walking to me...
"Excuse me, but you're sitting on my girlfriend's bag..."![]()