this kind of scenario leh, your wife should be considered as EX-wife liao lor !!!
only a PUSSY-WHIPPED CUCKOLD WIMP of a hubby will keep quiet !
time to whip out the chopper or parang liao !!!
Originally posted by whatmeworry:
Funny that you raised your point like that jojobeach. Don't think I sounded like I'm rejoicing in this dilemma. Or whether if it is me or or as a 3rd person perspective, would it matter?Just trying to get honest opinions here. Glad to say indeed there are the helpful ones among the critics.
Ofcors it matters who is the true owner of the problem.
It seems you are just here to validate the evilness of the wife.
Are you the mistress ? If that husband is telling you all these.. I strongly advise you don't believe him. He is just telling sob stories to get your sympathy so that he can get inside your panties.
Are you the nosy family member who just want to vilify the wife ? Surely you arn't one of them people who build your happiness on someone else's misfortune R u ?
Are you a friend who just want to stand on the guy's side and cast the stone on his woman ? I suggest you DON'T continue with this kind of senseless stone casting.
You sure don't sound like a high flyer yourself, given your ignorance in the whole situation.
Helpful critics ? Sure.. anyone who agrees with you that the wife is evil IS helpful , no ? So how many helpful "votes" have you garnered so far ?
And so what if more people here agrees with you that the wife is indeed evil ? Rally a divorce and break up the marriage ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ofcors it matters who is the true owner of the problem.
It seems you are just here to validate the evilness of the wife.
Are you the mistress ? If that husband is telling you all these.. I strongly advise you don't believe him. He is just telling sob stories to get your sympathy so that he can get inside your panties.
Are you the nosy family member who just want to vilify the wife ? Surely you arn't one of them people who build your happiness on someone else's misfortune R u ?
Are you a friend who just want to stand on the guy's side and cast the stone on his woman ? I suggest you DON'T continue with this kind of senseless stone casting.
You sure don't sound like a high flyer yourself, given your ignorance in the whole situation.
Helpful critics ? Sure.. anyone who agrees with you that the wife is evil IS helpful , no ? So how many helpful "votes" have you garnered so far ?
And so what if more people here agrees with you that the wife is indeed evil ? Rally a divorce and break up the marriage ?
Wow you sure sound very sore about this topic. Were you something like that wife and now really regret your actions?
I am sorry, I'm here for opinions not your critic.
Originally posted by whatmeworry:Wow you sure sound very sore about this topic. Were you something like that wife and now really regret your actions?
I am sorry, I'm here for opinions not your critic.
Sorry to dissapoint you. No, I don't have to be in the wife's shoes to understand how people like you like to monger hate and create senseless drama.
No marriage is perfect, but just because it's not perfect doesn't means it's broken.
So get yourself a life and stop your hate mongering.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Sorry to dissapoint you. No, I don't have to be in the wife's shoes to understand how people like you like to monger hate and create senseless drama.
No marriage is perfect, but just because it's not perfect doesn't means it's broken.
So get yourself a life and stop your hate mongering.
Don't be so uptight jojo. If you have some issue of your own to get off your chest, please share it maybe we can help.
The worst thing that one can do is to assume other people's intention whether its underlying bad or good intentions, and to determine how people should run their lives.
You are forgiven....
What cause the break down can be ANYTHING. Infidelity, non Wrong! legally, while there is only 1 reason for a divorce to be granted : "irretrievavle breakdown of the marriage", the only ways acceptable by the courts to prove this are :- 1. Adultery 2. Separation with consent 3. Separation without consent 4. Dessertion 5. Unreasonable behavior
Hi, Im a newbie here and would like to seek some advice/opinion. Im a muslim fulltime housewife and been happily married for 20years with a teenage daughter.
Recently, I found out my husband had acquainted with his ex. Thru out this 20years of marriage he would never forget to inform me of any personal invitations and I have no objection of him going. Initially when I questioned him, he lied about the matter until I showed him the messages and photos. He said he was being sabotaged. OMG, my life shattered and I cried for few days. What will happen to me if he walks out of my life and I have no savings?
My husband is a businessman. He made some investment but solely under his name only. All expenses taken care by him and he will give me an allowance of S$200 per month. His income varies from S$5000-S$20000 a month but my allowance given is fixed.
Is my allowance justified?
Originally posted by Tara1707:Hi, Im a newbie here and would like to seek some advice/opinion. Im a muslim fulltime housewife and been happily married for 20years with a teenage daughter.
Recently, I found out my husband had acquainted with his ex. Thru out this 20years of marriage he would never forget to inform me of any personal invitations and I have no objection of him going. Initially when I questioned him, he lied about the matter until I showed him the messages and photos. He said he was being sabotaged. OMG, my life shattered and I cried for few days. What will happen to me if he walks out of my life and I have no savings?
My husband is a businessman. He made some investment but solely under his name only. All expenses taken care by him and he will give me an allowance of S$200 per month. His income varies from S$5000-S$20000 a month but my allowance given is fixed.
Is my allowance justified?
..this is really...
wow
1st post since May 09
I agree with Fugazzi. Now, I am giving myself time either to move on or move out.
Maybe do something like make your own thread
Found out from his ex partner that they were earning between S$200k - 300k yearly. OMG, another bomb drop ............................!!!
Hello to all,
i'm not a frequent here,but i do read the forum quite often.
i realized that jojobeach jumps in very aggresively defending the women rights very often and labels every man MCP if they oppose to her statement.
just my 2 cents worth, there must be something wrong with the wife here. it'd be good if the husband hires a PI to investigate on her.
my dear jojo,
i'm not implying that as a married couple they must report to each other what they do. but with due respect, they should at least open up their plans to their spouse. and as for this case, it is very obvious that the wife is hiding something.
and whatmeworry is just voicing out his opinions. nothing wrong with that, it doesn't matter whether he is in the situation or he is just spectating it as a friend. he would be able to provide good advices to his friend or whoever it is to him then.
by providing concrete statements and constructive comments is what would be of help here to the poor couple. this kind of marriage is a 100% broken marriage. switch this situation around, if this case is where the guy are buying property in joint name with another woman, how would you be reacting? no offense intended.
Hello to all,
i realized that jojobeach jumps in very aggresively defending the women rights very often and labels every man MCP if they oppose to her statement.
just my 2 cents worth, there must be something wrong with the wife here. it'd be good if the husband hires a PI to investigate on her.
my dear jojo,
i'm not implying that as a married couple they must report to each other what they do. but with due respect, they should at least open up their plans to their spouse. and as for this case, it is very obvious that the wife is hiding something.
and whatmeworry is just voicing out his opinions. nothing wrong with that, it doesn't matter whether he is in the situation or he is just spectating it as a friend. he would be able to provide good advices to his friend or whoever it is to him then.
by providing concrete statements and constructive comments is what would be of help here to the poor couple. this kind of marriage is a 100% broken marriage. switch this situation around, if this case is where the guy are buying property in joint name with another woman, how would you be reacting? no offense intended.
Originally posted by whatmeworry:
Funny that you raised your point like that jojobeach. Don't think I sounded like I'm rejoicing in this dilemma. Or whether if it is me or or as a 3rd person perspective, would it matter?Just trying to get honest opinions here. Glad to say indeed there are the helpful ones among the critics.
ppl normally ignore her existence.
all marital woes hit her raw nerve.
Try to get her Pregnant again, and push her down the stairs 9 months in to labour if what you said is true.
If she can't give birth anymore just inject some Aids virus into her while she is in deep sleep and watch the drama unfold between her and her current boyfriend
Originally posted by whatmeworry:Your wife change jobs, works late into the nights nowadays, saying a lot of meetings with clients.
Then one day, your letterbox recieved lawyer letters addressed to her and another man. Found out that its documents to buy a property under both their names without your knowledge.
But you pretend you don't know the contents and ask her what is it. She says oh it's some legal docs drawn up for contract for some work she is helping the client with.
Is this ground to divorce her for infidelity although no proof of cheating? Maybe she just investing but didn't want the spouse to know her investments?
What is your opinion?
Hire private investigator. Once evidence is gathered, the next course of action should be quite clear.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl normally ignore her existence.
all marital woes hit her raw nerve.
HK, Marital woes are never one sided. Do your research before you make accusation.
I would very much appreciate you stop pretending to be a female.
I have friends who are gays and trannys, but I really can't seem to like you at all.
Originally posted by orgasmic:Hello to all,
my dear jojo,
Mr Orgasmic, do you have a daughter or a sister you dearly love ?
If you do, may I ask, do you jump to her defence whenever some male scum buckets calls her sluts and bitches , or do you stay on the sideline enjoying the show ?
I am a woman/female, I notice so many guys are quick to point fingers at the other gender whenever there are issues they cannot resolve. In AA, it's usually with regards to relationship and/or marital woes.
Communication is the key to a fulfilling marriage, (not just a long and boring one.)
Unfortunately, many guys here simply go " You woman, respect the dick." Then they wonder why they are not getting any lovin from em wifeys. Duh ~
Now, joke aside..
If you haven't notice, there are a lack of female posters here who are willing to speak up for the gf/wifes because many males will try their very best to silence one who does.
If you also havn't notice, I do also side with the guys when the girl/wife is unreasonably wrong.
However, how many guys you see sides on the rational , instead of the 'brotherhood" ? None so far. As long as they are guys, they are right , yes ? May I ask, why ? Do guys think that as long as they chide a male, they are essentially slapping their own face ? Is it because they believe that is so because "he has a dick, and I have a dick, therefore, if he is wrong , therefore I must be wrong" kinda thinking ?
As for this TS of this thread, you know jolly well, he/she is a hate monger. Someone who has no true understanding to the marriage. I have heard many gossips and this one sure sounds like a disgruntled mother-in law type who gossips about her son's marriage. Or a jealous siblings/relative no happy with their success.
Being a spectator for advise sake you say ? Read through the entire post again my friend, then you come tell me if TS is just trying to stir shit or is he/she truly in all honesty wanting to provide an UNBIASED advise ?
To answer your question, if my husband purchase a property as investment , I'd be more interested in the legal aspect of the transaction. (instead of bitching about the gender of his business partner). Purchasing a property with another person does not make the asset untouchable to the spouse. The other investor should be more concerned about going into this kind of investment with a married person. So please stop being so ignorant.
Everyone loves conspiracy theory yes ? Now, let me tell you one blatantly ridiculous detail that is hilarious in this conspiracy TS is trying to promote.
If the wife really wants to hide her investment, why in the world would she put her HOME address on the document ?????
Also, I doubt forumers here have ever even tried buying a private property. Buying such a big asset is not like going out with another man to purchase a TV set.
Buying a property require movements of large amount of money. Now where does that comes from ? If it's a loan based investment, banks are not going to hush hush the whole transaction, mind you.
Seriously guys.. please use your brain to think instead of your dick , OK ? Good.
TS is just an ignorant gossiper looking for more gossip fodder, why are you enabling that kind of behavior ? FYI, not everything I post is for women's right, I just like to flush troublemakers like whatmeworry down the toilet.
Now that you guys are feeling like a bunch of Idiots, I suppose the party is over in this thread.. time to go home .. chop chop !
Originally posted by orgasmic:Hello to all,
my dear jojo,
On your observation on Jolobeach.....I have to totally disagree.....infact i find her/his responses matured and her/his observations quite insightful. Perharps you feel intimadating because most of the time she/he sees beyond whats writen but address the intend.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:On your observation on Jolobeach.....I have to totally disagree.....infact i find her/his responses matured and her/his observations quite insightful. Perharps you feel intimadating because most of the time she/he sees beyond whats writen but address the intend.
Thank you Arapahoe for being impartial.
However, I do not wish to see you get stoned by your own kind.
If I have to walk this path alone, so be it.
Peace to you brother !
Mr Orgasmic.
ONE more detail yah..for amusement sake
The husband must have X RAY eyes to read the letters without OPENING the envelopes ..LOL... yah right..
Pretending he doesn't know the content ??? LOL !!!!! Only a gullible will believe this very hole-ly story.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Mr Orgasmic, do you have a daughter or a sister you dearly love ?
If you do, may I ask, do you jump to her defence whenever some male scum buckets calls her sluts and bitches , or do you stay on the sideline enjoying the show ?
I am a woman/female, I notice so many guys are quick to point fingers at the other gender whenever there are issues they cannot resolve. In AA, it's usually with regards to relationship and/or marital woes.
Communication is the key to a fulfilling marriage, (not just a long and boring one.)
Unfortunately, many guys here simply go " You woman, respect the dick." Then they wonder why they are not getting any lovin from em wifeys. Duh ~
Now, joke aside..
If you haven't notice, there are a lack of female posters here who are willing to speak up for the gf/wifes because many males will try their very best to silence one who does.
If you also havn't notice, I do also side with the guys when the girl/wife is unreasonably wrong.
However, how many guys you see sides on the rational , instead of the 'brotherhood" ? None so far. As long as they are guys, they are right , yes ? May I ask, why ? Do guys think that as long as they chide a male, they are essentially slapping their own face ? Is it because they believe that is so because "he has a dick, and I have a dick, therefore, if he is wrong , therefore I must be wrong" kinda thinking ?
As for this TS of this thread, you know jolly well, he/she is a hate monger. Someone who has no true understanding to the marriage. I have heard many gossips and this one sure sounds like a disgruntled mother-in law type who gossips about her son's marriage. Or a jealous siblings/relative no happy with their success.
Being a spectator for advise sake you say ? Read through the entire post again my friend, then you come tell me if TS is just trying to stir shit or is he/she truly in all honesty wanting to provide an UNBIASED advise ?
To answer your question, if my husband purchase a property as investment , I'd be more interested in the legal aspect of the transaction. (instead of bitching about the gender of his business partner). Purchasing a property with another person does not make the asset untouchable to the spouse. The other investor should be more concerned about going into this kind of investment with a married person. So please stop being so ignorant.
Everyone loves conspiracy theory yes ? Now, let me tell you one blatantly ridiculous detail that is hilarious in this conspiracy TS is trying to promote.
If the wife really wants to hide her investment, why in the world would she put her HOME address on the document ?????
Also, I doubt forumers here have ever even tried buying a private property. Buying such a big asset is not like going out with another man to purchase a TV set.
Buying a property require movements of large amount of money. Now where does that comes from ? If it's a loan based investment, banks are not going to hush hush the whole transaction, mind you.
Seriously guys.. please use your brain to think instead of your dick , OK ? Good.
TS is just an ignorant gossiper looking for more gossip fodder, why are you enabling that kind of behavior ? FYI, not everything I post is for women's right, I just like to flush troublemakers like whatmeworry down the toilet.
Now that you guys are feeling like a bunch of Idiots, I suppose the party is over in this thread.. time to go home .. chop chop !
Hello jojo,
I'd say that this is a very interesting reply.
i didn't quote this one but i'd like to let you know that not everyone knows and understand the content of a legal letter/document.
she may have found the documents opened up and have been read by the husband, but she knows very well that he doesn't understand it. which it enables her to have the documents sent to her house.
and i have no intention to offend you by refuting your statements as i'm not doing it on purpose. and i have no "brotherhood" here as i'm more frequent as a reader than a poster.
basically i don't know anyone here. anyway, there are a few points i'd like to point out.
which they are:
yes i do have a dear sister, and i'll defend her with all my life. and same i will do for my girlfriend.
i'm a banker, by buying a private asset. of course the bank's not gonna be quiet about the transaction. it requires signatures and also transfers. but if the property is not under her husband's name, the bank will not reveal any information as it is against the compliance law, and the bank could be sued by the wife for revealing informations to 3rd party without consent.
so if t he wife does not give authorization, the husband would not know anything. which is why the wife can just move on with the deal, and don't mind sending the documents home.
my 2 cents worth. =)
Originally posted by Arapahoe:On your observation on Jolobeach.....I have to totally disagree.....infact i find her/his responses matured and her/his observations quite insightful. Perharps you feel intimadating because most of the time she/he sees beyond whats writen but address the intend.
Hello Arapahoe,
Just to clarify that i don't feel intimidated and i'm just sharing my sole own opinion. =) have a nice day. and happy forumming.