Originally posted by SgLoveCop@blogspot:he went for rehab and she decided to divorce him. who is lacking ability to focus? you or me?
yawns.. becaws he never change.. say.. how about you do your research yourself eh ? I'm getting bored with your ignorance.
Good night.. sleep tight.
Originally posted by Armenium:i do not argue, i state facts backed by experiences.
i don't imagine you are a kid, you are behaving like one.
"i had difficulty overcoming those swells of anger in the past before as well....even till today sometimes"
so you are advising TS to agree to go through all the suffering that you went through and you are still going through today?
Originally posted by SgLoveCop@blogspot:how am i behaving like one? your facts are based on the premise that you entertain the possibility of multiple sex partners. am i wrong?
entertaining the possibility of multiple sex partner is a lifestyle choice. it has nothing to do with the TS issue raised in this thread.
yes, i ever had different sex partners in the past before, that was before i got involved with her. once again, you did not read thru the entire post properly....gosh...
Originally posted by jojobeach:yawns.. becaws he never change.. say.. how about you do your research yourself eh ? I'm getting bored with your ignorance.
Good night.. sleep tight.
he went to rehab. he repented. good night
Originally posted by Armenium:entertaining the possibility of multiple sex partner is a lifestyle choice. it has nothing to do with the TS issue raised in this thread.
yes, i ever had different sex partners in the past before, that was before i got involved with her. once again, you did not read thru the entire post properly....gosh...
when you were with her, you still entertained the possibility of having multiple sex partners although you might not have done it.
Originally posted by SgLoveCop@blogspot:he went to rehab. he repented. good night
He cheated during rehab.. hahaahhaahh !!!! Yah.. go sleep on this one... too funny !!!
Originally posted by SgLoveCop@blogspot:when you were with her, you still entertained the possibility of having multiple sex partners although you might not have done it.
if you are unable to let go and move past..... in other words you yourself are still entertaining the idea of multiple sex partners. You are having an affair yourself.
Haha i find it funny, keep talking about tiger woods. Why not see page 5, just because tiger woods, we should be fair and similar hahaha. ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:He cheated during rehab.. hahaahhaahh !!!! Yah.. go sleep on this one... too funny !!!
If he cheated during rehab, he should be divorced.
let's make it very simple.
if your husband cheated on you and he is genuinely repenting, you will forgive him and give him a chance to salvage your marriage?
Was attracted to see the post so click anyway but skip the pages when i see jojobeach starts to post...typical post...haha Why is it ppl like to prove rite and wrong in the internet forum...especially in places like AA? This place is getting more and more like speaker's corner. Haiz...

Originally posted by TTFU:Haha i find it funny, keep talking about tiger woods. Why not see page 5, just because tiger woods, we should be fair and similar hahaha.
Ok ok.. let's not talk about Tiger Woods.. lets discuss JACK NEO ya ?
His wife got forgive him right ?
Originally posted by the Bear:
The kid in the pic looks so much like you leh.. Ah bear beer.
Originally posted by the Bear:
Eh eh dun be mean and make fun of those kids hor -.-
I like how SgLoveCop@blogspot and Jojobeach are sharing their opinion.
But while expressing your views please remember that ultimately this is about Doss and his family and not about the both of you...
One more thing, the BOTH of you are both very "idealistic"
Divorce doesnt necessarily means the end
Neither will reconciliation definately spell happiness
There are still alot of divorcees out there who still love and respect each other and after divorcing then realise that divorcing was a "mistake" and got back together.
Divorcing doesn't mean you will be bad parents. You can still divorce and be good parents to your kids.
Divorcing just means not being together. Divorcing doesnt mean self destruction.
Communication is the key. You need an understanding between all 3 parties (you, your wife and kids)
The future is unpredictable and life should not be sterotyped by what we see in magazines or hear in news.
Your future lies in your own hands, be clear on that. Its up to you and your wife to make it happen.
Ultimately the decision should lie with Dows and his wife. BOTH of them need to make a decision.
It is not going to work if only one party decides. BOTH husband and wife need to make a decision together and agree on that.
Just remember something thou, handle the issue with maturity and responsibility.
Communication between both your wife and you are important. You need to iron things out like 2 mature adults should.
I seriously dont care if you break your wifes nose while hitting her or if your hands and heart hurts after hitting her.
I only care about how your kids will view that incident.
Your kids are the most innocent ones. Remeber that. Please do not corrupt their innocent world.
Handle the issue with great care it isn't about you and your wife now that you have kids.