rape herOriginally posted by kohanson:It's sad to hear that but that's life..
in the first place, if you know that she's attached, you should not have liked her..
now that you feel so @%&!, it's too late already..
unless you think of ways to break them up, but i don't advice you to do that.. and even if you break them up, she most probably won't go to you..
Originally posted by De|usi0n:rape her
Be her fren lah! If U cannot have her as a GF, have her as a good fren! Dats all I can comment...Originally posted by kohanson:It's sad to hear that but that's life..
in the first place, if you know that she's attached, you should not have liked her..
unless you think of ways to break them up, but i don't advice you to do that.. and even if you break them up, she most probably won't go to you..
It's always a tragic when u fallen with someone who is attached...Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:i feel so shit.....i fell head over heels in love wif sum1 whu is attached...i noe she is taken awready but yet i dun wanna let go...how i wish its jus sum infatuation but deep inside i noe it is more den dat...much more den dat....
david tao's "liu sha" : ai qing hao xiang liu sha,wo bu zhen zha,sui ta qu ba wo bu hai pa,ai qing hao xiang liu sha,xin li de qian gua,bu yuan fang xia,oh baby rang wo zhe yang ba................
is my eyesight bad or is yr avatar topless?Originally posted by kohanson:It's sad to hear that but that's life..
juz tell her da truth calmly... sae U like her but U oso wanna be frens lor... I tink gals like guys who r man enuf to tell da truth no matter wat da outcome is... but do it gently & calmly...Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:im at a loss now...i dunno whether i shld tel her how i feel abt her...im afraid dat i wil scare her off...den we cant even b close as frends...it wil b veri awkward rite??
so u haven't tell her about ur feelings??Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:im at a loss now...i dunno whether i shld tel her how i feel abt her...im afraid dat i wil scare her off...den we cant even b close as frends...it wil b veri awkward rite??

yeah agree with u man.. tink he shoud tell the girl bout his feelings bout her.. at least should let her know how he feels about her mah..Originally posted by loneryu00:juz tell her da truth calmly... sae U like her but U oso wanna be frens lor... I tink gals like guys who r man enuf to tell da truth no matter wat da outcome is... but do it gently & calmly...
then dun tell her yet... be da clark kent to launa lang... be good frens! then when time is ripe then tell da truth... I wld do dat if I were U... but I do it tactfully coz I have no intention of breaking up a couple for my selfishness... I rather see her happy than me being happy at "dat" expense... got it?Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:wat if she got scared off?i dun lose a chance 2 even tok 2 her normally....im realy scared dat she shun mi out of embarassment![]()
so just... shun qi zhi ran lah.....Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:i agree wif u....angeline...dats y until now i stil dun wanna tel her how much i like her....dun wan her 2 b affected by this...i would rather keep it a secret n let her continue bein happi n unaffected

awww.. *sayang* be strong k .. dun stumble cuz of a girl .. u'll soon realised its not worth it...Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:i feel so shit.....i fell head over heels in love wif sum1 whu is attached...i noe she is taken awready but yet i dun wanna let go...how i wish its jus sum infatuation but deep inside i noe it is more den dat...much more den dat....
david tao's "liu sha" : ai qing hao xiang liu sha,wo bu zhen zha,sui ta qu ba wo bu hai pa,ai qing hao xiang liu sha,xin li de qian gua,bu yuan fang xia,oh baby rang wo zhe yang ba................
Well... I tink by dat time yr attention have diverted... but U really need to grab dat opportunity... no matter how small it may seems... coz I missed, not once, but thrice, SUPER du lan... but its over dat time liao... so muz noe when to grab it, k?Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:guess we tink da same way....lonery...i wil wait...until da time is rite...but if time is nvr rite...den i guess i wil nvr tell most probably....
I noe wat U mean... try to focus yr attention at other stuffs, like saving da world?!Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:oh no...dats is wat im realy bad at....grabbin my opportunities...haiz tink she is realy happi now wif her guy....i do feel happi she is feelin blissful wif her guy...but at da same time....haiz...i feel.....