Stop sleeping with some guys and having many one night stands, who will marry you when you are ready to settle down...?
Yeah, everyone has a past, but you think any man can stand the thought of when going out with you, the man will think whoever looking at the girl and himself may have slept with his girl somewhere in the past and he is the only fool fool enough to go into a deeper relationship with her with marriage in mind...
your girlfriend was like that issit?
No. It's the predicament that my colleague is facing...
He shared with us over one drunken night at the pub.
We all wanted to offer him some advices but it's kinda sensitive to say to him...
Originally posted by the Bear:your girlfriend was like that issit?
I think you got him ![]()
ya lor.
its always, "i have a friend who has this problem......"
Originally posted by dragg:ya lor.
its always, "i have a friend who has this problem......"
now now...
where's CCC when u need...? ![]()
I am doing that, watcha gonna do ? ![]()
Please lah...
I'm already happily married with a 3 months old infant...
The guy in this true story is my subordinate who's a fresh graduate who just started working in the company...
We didn't know where his alcohol limit is and he got drunk... and that's where he got to his real guts to tell us his story.
Ohh, what about those men who like to sleep around ? bastard ?
Originally posted by TTFU:Ohh, what about those men who like to sleep around ? bastard ?
Every man is a bastard!
For marriage which is something sacred, it's fall on the girl who's on the losing end.
Ohh damm.. another sexist in the making
ouch...
Know quite a few girls like that.
Try to woo this girl end up she avoid me cause those girls hang around with me for some time and thought I am one of those s.o.b girls n guys .. but I only boom powed 2 of them only!
sigh...
wat kinda stupid topic is this?
I think there are more guys who slp ard than gals who have ONS lor
Anywayz, what has any of this got to do with TS? Also not his wife slping ard rite?
lol
lol
Moral of the story..
"Association"
hehehe
or else "they" would not be "call/label" as bitch or slut![]()
it is "their" life after all![]()
My condolences......
I wonder why SGForumites always say "o eat your veggie pao and shut up"........
Now after having read TS' post, I'm just gonna say to TS: "Go eat your veggie pao and shut up lah"!
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:My condolences......
Can you stop offering your condolences.
I don't mean to stalk you, but I see your posting everywhere I go. ![]()
If he like the girl, then why grumble so much. Cannot take it, then don't get together la. No one is forcing him -.-
if she want to have fun .that way .. why u want to bother? its getting so common now.. thanks god here is sg..if other place..worst !
Stop sleeping with some guys and having many one night stands, who will marry you when you are ready to settle down...?
if they dont tell how they know? she can have 1 husband but 10 ex.
its their life.
TS make this thread...wanting to tio bash only...
why girl.. u think guys very angel meh.. they probably more than girl..
~~
Originally posted by SGporkz:if they dont tell how they know? she can have 1 husband but 10 ex.
I believe there is a way to know from physical aspect.
Correct me if I am wrong.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I believe there is a way to know from physical aspect.
The way she walks ?
Or the way she prances around.
lol!
not really. becos some girl just cant walk properly.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I believe there is a way to know from physical aspect.
I guess you are talking abt the hymen. It is not a very good gauge as presently girls engage in vigorous activities such as cycling which would supposedly tear the hymen. And even doing aerobics would allow it to happen too.