loool
I agree.... the stupid girls have more to loose when they sleep around also but these sluts don't seem to care.
They don't seem to think anything about flirting, fling, ONS, sexy chats, then later meet up married men or other young guys. Then later chase only the rich ones.
Idiots.... look for men who you think you will be able to grow old with and setup family with la. Don't ruin yourselves or your chances. You want your relatives to hear from other people that they say you clinging onto the arm or sleeping in the car or going into hotel with so and so married man ah? Or so and so was your boyfriend before etc etc... So cheap.. so disgraceful, ... so dirty.
Honest mistake.
Carry on.....
Nothing to see here.
Originally posted by ~ carry on ~:I agree.... the stupid girls have more to loose when they sleep around also but these sluts don't seem to care.
They don't seem to think anything about flirting, fling, ONS, sexy chats, then later meet up married men or other young guys. Then later chase only the rich ones.
Idiots.... look for men who you think you will be able to grow old with and setup family with la. Don't ruin yourselves or your chances. You want your relatives to hear from other people that they say you clinging onto the arm or sleeping in the car or going into hotel with so and so married man ah? Or so and so was your boyfriend before etc etc... So cheap.. so disgraceful, ... so dirty.
Then what about man?
If girls were that mindful about a guy's past, I think that's it for most guys. ![]()
btw, it's lose, not loose.
Err, @littlemissbonkers
Actually, i rememb saw bef in newspaper, private investigators said that nowadays
Sgp women many also having affairs, the number can fight with the guys. Esp the more
successful women.
Just saying, both sexes.. are/can be bad, lol. It comes down to individual morals and social "norms", i guess...
This might sound pessimistic, but, @TS: this might be the wrong town to be hoping for such good values in people...:(
it is called "equality"![]()
花心![]()
Originally posted by SANTA CLAUSE:it is called "equality"
花心
Yeah... Sad but true.
Originally posted by AdamLyon:Yeah... Sad but true.
it is due to their earning power, "they" became indpendent and successful then some men
"they" do people to percieve "them" as the waeker sex
time/society had changed
what men could/would do in the past, "we" also just follow suit
我是真的付出我的愛 - sorry, i just want to have "fun" aka "enjoy my life" cos life is short
so they called "sarong party girl" to "them" some men are called mcp - male chauvnist pigs
Originally posted by Xenium Love:Please lah...
I'm already happily married with a 3 months old infant...
The guy in this true story is my subordinate who's a fresh graduate who just started working in the company...
We didn't know where his alcohol limit is and he got drunk... and that's where he got to his real guts to tell us his story.
You actually cared so much for your subordinate, are you .... by any chance?
Do you feel happy when he's happy?
Originally posted by parn:
You actually cared so much for your subordinate, are you .... by any chance?Do you feel happy when he's happy?
my my... this could be the case...
Originally posted by AdamLyon:Err, @littlemissbonkers
Actually, i rememb saw bef in newspaper, private investigators said that nowadays
Sgp women many also having affairs, the number can fight with the guys. Esp the more
successful women.Just saying, both sexes.. are/can be bad, lol. It comes down to individual morals and social "norms", i guess...
This might sound pessimistic, but, @TS: this might be the wrong town to be hoping for such good values in people...:(
lol
yeah both sides can be bad...but the men have been "bad" for much longer...all you have to do is flip thru some history books...in the past...women who were found to be unfaithful were usually punished or killed => thus, less women "offenders". Now that women are less likely to be drowned in "pig cages", then of coz...more women will slp ard. Nothing much to lose if she really enjoys it. lol
Right now...really...the men have nothing to complain about. Men are still going out of their way to "sow their seeds".
Besides, like one forumer said. TS shld mind his own business. It's not like his wife is cheating on him....or is she?
nah they wan ONS
let them lor
u sound like u own them like that ![]()
Its in our genes.. we are like the bees. We need to pollinate the flowers in the garden.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its in our genes.. we are like the bees. We need to pollinate the flowers in the garden.
Now the genes are to blame?
There is something called self control/discipline
Not all men cheat, and not all gals slp ard.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Now the genes are to blame?
There is something called self control/discipline
Not all men cheat, and not all gals slp ard.
I'm an animal =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I'm an animal =D
Me T....ahem *cough* *cough*
I mean lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me T....ahem *cough* *cough*
I mean lol
*cough* wink *cough*
.![]()
Originally posted by Xenium Love:Please lah...
I'm already happily married with a 3 months old infant...
The guy in this true story is my subordinate who's a fresh graduate who just started working in the company...
We didn't know where his alcohol limit is and he got drunk... and that's where he got to his real guts to tell us his story.
Did you molest him when he was drunk?
Like pinching his nipples and sucking his cock while massaging his balls?
Please tell us in details cos we would like to know more about the truth.
è‘›è˜ - å�¡é–€ 電影《野玫瑰之戀》Carmen [GeLan / Grace Chang]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqI4h1uODng&feature=related
我的心裡沒有他 - �婷
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-xAZeEsNRA&feature=related
è‘›è˜ - 說ä¸�出的快活 電影《野玫瑰之戀》Ja Jambo [GeLan / Grace Chang]
this means no need to show face to these sluts...be doubly harsh...and why watch the gentlemen's code? Stay single and fuck them around
I have mentioned many times.....and dun be bothered with Sg sluts....focus on your career and dun let them even have a chance to get back...
its the system that has spoiled the sluts become more sluttier...
as for your fren...too bad...get an investigator for evidences and whack her hard...these sluts are epitome of hypocrisy and evil materialist
ahya..guys can slp around..girls cannot?then all guys don't be a asshole and bastard, can?later the girlfriend saw some girl look at her bf and think..wah lan eh..my bf slp with her before is it?such a fool...as long as girl dont get pregnant..bother so much for wat?siao
get a life...
I tell you all why. Cos they are hurts by guys so become slut or bitch. Same to guys. Dun be happy cos they are hurt by girl too or some too horny that why.
Originally posted by Xenium Love:
Stop sleeping with some guys and having many one night stands, who will marry you when you are ready to settle down...?
Yeah, everyone has a past, but you think any man can stand the thought of when going out with you, the man will think whoever looking at the girl and himself may have slept with his girl somewhere in the past and he is the only fool fool enough to go into a deeper relationship with her with marriage in mind...
must have happened to you.... ![]()
colleague? sure or not.. a colleague only.. made u to go all the way to create a nick to open thread here and post ar.. ![]()
Usually Men practise double standards.
They can flirt and affair and ONS as many girls as they desire but when it comes to looking for wife, they want pure virgin. They can't stand their wife to be sexed by anyone else. When girl is too friendly, they suspect if girl slept with the guys before or not.
So,..... if you're the slutty girl, you'll get scum men.
So when people look at the way the girl behaves, or if they hear of stories of her slutty behaviour, word will spread and soon the family will hear that their precious boy boy is going out with slut who slept with so and so or ... was seen clubbing hanging on the arm of other men etc etc
If you're the precious boy boy, .... hahahahaa.. good luck to you. You brought into the family shame and disgrace lor.