dun try to show us how mighty u are....i m not interested...Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya..another relationship problem ah...so sick...love is not the only thing to worry about..u wont die from it, neither will u live longer from it...its all in ur mind.
I hoped I helped...just tell him to concentrate on this mature guy lor..tell her to dun mind looks that much lar...Originally posted by CuTiE~~:dun try to show us how mighty u are....i m not interested...![]()
if u are not happy to give any advice, then plz~ buzz off...........
i am sad to see my fren like this...juz wish to help her in any way...........
edited~Originally posted by De|usi0n:money, love......hai~~~~the worldly things so important meh?
Originally posted by CuTiE~~:Now i refer to the above,
if she back out now, she will have torepay [b]D the $30k
have to face criticism from colleagues...D told her that he wun help her to cover up...if anyone asked, he will tell them the truth... (chances are, she will be bad-mouthed)
she brings hurt to him..
she has to pick herself up & live a life without D...no one to pamper her anymore..
cannot face him in future cos they working in the same company..
Originally posted by CuTiE~~:Hi Cutie,
sighz...realli dunno how to help my fren...
think she is in deep shit...
my fren, [b]A is now attached with D for one yr already...
5 yrs ago, she was deeply in love and attached with this guy, B for 4yrs but eventually they broke off cos she felt that B is the bo-chap type of guy... at that time, B was still serving NS..but chose to go out with his frens even when he booked out on wkends without meeting A
A could no longer endure these nonsense & broke off with B..
eventually, she chose this guy [bC[/b] whom she met at a pub. initially, she tot she could forget B by taking C as a substitute...but she was not happy...at last she broke off with C as well...
but my fren did not learn her lesson..
one day she met D who also works in the same company as her...D wooed her...eventually her heart softened & accepted D.
D treated her very well...she felt loved as nobody has treated her so nice...she felt just like a princess..
in the past when she was with B, she was the one who's always giving...
now that D treats her so nice even though she puts in so little effort, she felt blissed...
after being with D for few mths, D asked her to apply hse together...& she agreed...cos D was 28, going to 29 soon...
now, having been together for one yr, they finally receive the letter from HDB that the hse will be ready soon...
& so they decided to fix a date for ROM since the hse will be ready soon...
however, as her ROM date is nearing soon, she suddenly became very scared...
all of a sudden, she told me she doesn't want to get married to D...
questions which never ever come across her mind suddenly all rushed to her...
she finds that she is still not ready for marriage yet...she is still very younger...22 only
she still have feelings for B (her bf for 4 yrs) and cannot forget him
she starts to wonder if she has been taking D as a substitute all along...
she finds it disgraceful walking together with D cos my fren is the tall & slim kind while D is plump & shorter than her
The thought of having to give up her high heel shoes makes her very sad cos my fren loves to wear high heel shoes. Being with D means she has to give up heels..
claims not to love him but have the "get-used-to-each-other" type of feeling b'cos he treats her very nice. Fetch her to work, see him everyday...
my fren want to call off the whole thing..
she brought it up to D but the first payment for their house of $30K has to go down the drain.
D but he seemed to threaten her with the situations which she will have to bear...the responsibilities & the pressure she has to face with her friends, colleagues & his family members...he demanded a full repayment of the $30k back to him should my fren chose to back out at this time...
worse thing is, she dragged the whole issue.......& eventually, even went to the bridal shop to book a wedding photo package together with him...
until yesterday, the confirmation letter on the collection of their hse key came...she finally realise that she could not avoid this...
she knows very sure that she dun love D but she dunno what to do since things have already reached this stage...
if she back out now, she will have torepay D the $30k
have to face criticism from colleagues...D told her that he wun help her to cover up...if anyone asked, he will tell them the truth... (chances are, she will be bad-mouthed)
she brings hurt to him..
she has to pick herself up & live a life without D...no one to pamper her anymore..
/phew...typed so much already.............
hey pple~~ thks for enduring & finish reading........what do you all think? any advice??[/b]
Originally posted by SunRisE:Eh...your posting is longer then YUn...you can be named as the Ah Ma Agony liao.
Hi Cutie,
Your Friend [b]A has been with B for 4 years.. Before B goes to NS.. is he always the bo-chap guy? Or is oni when he's in NS then seldom meet up with friends then neglect A??
When a guy goes to NS and couldn't come out often.. He will tend to grab the chance to go out with his own bunch of friends whenever he book out.. Reason being becos.. at that time most of his friends oso went army.. don't always get to gather together often... And Yes, B shouldn't neglect A too.. no matter wat still your gf.. oso dun meet up often.. Have A try talking to B about this matter?? I dunno about B how's his character like.. But all these nonsense can be avoided.. A shouldn't make a decision so fast and broke of with him.. They should have communicate with each other about the problem.. maybe who knows.. things might work out... BUt if happen that B is really those kind of bo-chap guy, then i think is better off to be single...
How long was the duration from the breakup and meeting of C in the pub?? Knowing ppl in pub.. and tot he might be the one.. is impossible.. SOme ppl goes to pub to look flings or jus one night stand.. Is jus like online thing.. who can really find true love thru internet.. very rarely.. And of cos A realised that C doesnt suit.. and she wasnt happy with him.. Worse of all.. she treated C as a substitute... If she really cannot forget about B.. take sometime to rest and get back her own life first.. b4 goin into another relationship so fast.. IT wouldnt help.. or rather it will make things worse by doin it..
I can say that A really is "jian yi ge ai yi ge".. anyone who try to chase her.. she will jus go with it.. Changing clothes or wat?? See which one will suits her more is it?? NOw that she with D for 1 year... D pamper her like a little princess.. cos b4 that.. B together with her for 4 years.. doesn;t show any care n concern to her.. A does get the good feelings that D has given.. C needless to say.. is oni a spare tyre.. A likes the way D treats her.. and that's why she chose to stay with him.. Fetch her to work.. she gets what she wanted... Now i finally agree with my bf that most girls are materialistics... This is one good example.. (sorry not to offend you or your friend).
They eVen bought a hse together... and wedding photo are all done..oh man she's oni 22!!! A doesnt wan to get tied so fast.. SHe still wants to enjoy her life... What the he|| is she thinking...
In the first place when she agrees to all this.. Its all very "Cong Dong". A thinks that she finally found that guy who can give her everything.. who can loves her more than she loves him.. But then after that she realised that her love to him wasn;t true love.. is jus someone who she can depend/rely on...
Now that she complains.. he's short and plump.. She must give up on her high heels if she were to marry that guy... She couldn't imagine if she were to live forever with this guy.. All this have becomes a routine in relationship.. She's so used to have him around.. If one day.. D and A broke up.. A would think that she has lost everything in her life.. SHe doesnt want to start everything all over again.. Searchin a new bf.. who can be like D gives her everything.. and of cos the love she had for B.. While D is 29.. He obviously wanted to find a companion to spend his life with... and i think... both of them don't know each other well.. Being as Bf or GF is different from being husband and wife.. Alot of commitment involve..
All i can tell A is that.. At least she knows that she isnt ready for a marriage.. and knows that she couldnt give those commitment in this marriage.. and SHE DUN LOVE HIM!! If she really doesnt wan this marriage.. cancel off... Talk to D about it nicely.. Even she might hurt him deeply.. This marriage shouldnt continue!!!!! If she decides to get married to someone she dun love.. in the end it will still end up in DIVORCE!! so what's the point of gettin married in the 1st place.. This is what is suggest.. but i think this should be the way she handle things..
As for the money side.. They both really haf to settle by themselves.. She scare of criticism but then she still have to face it.. She bought this upon herself.. Noone can be blame.. If she really feels uncomfortable working there, quit the job..
A's thinking is very childish.. very naive... She doesn't know what she really wants or what she really need... she cant always depend on others.. must learn to be Independent...She's 22 liao.. Not young.. Her ways of thinking the concept of love n relations.. must change...
She go to move on.. and lead her own life.. She need friends like you to guide her along.. To let her what she's doing.. Well i hope things turn out to be good.. Hope they can settle it fast!!! and dun drag on anymore.. If she doesn't love herself.. noone will love her..
Cheers![/b]
ahahahhaaa.... AH ma agony?? wah.. i not that old leh...Originally posted by M©+square:Eh...your posting is longer then YUn...you can be named as the Ah Ma Agony liao.
I'll help you register your new rank.![]()
huh?? what rank? got rank one ah.. lolZZOriginally posted by M©+square:Eh...your posting is longer then YUn...you can be named as the Ah Ma Agony liao.
I'll help you register your new rank.![]()
You're good....at least you've given your best shot. I'm impressed and i'll have U in my To Lookout For List.Originally posted by SunRisE:ahahahhaaa.... AH ma agony?? wah.. i not that old leh...
actually i dunno what i typing oso.. i jus type what's on my mind.. my wrods arent that strong too..![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:To Lookout for LisT?? what's that?? Me not good.. not as zai as you n yun!
You're good....at least you've given your best shot. I'm impressed and i'll have U in my [b]To Lookout For List.[/b]
Originally posted by CuTiE~~:Dear Cutie,
*deleted a portion because post very long*
....she finds that she is still not ready for marriage yet...she is still very younger...22 only
she still have feelings for [b]B (her bf for 4 yrs) and cannot forget him
she starts to wonder if she has been taking D as a substitute all along...
she finds it disgraceful walking together with D cos my fren is the tall & slim kind while D is plump & shorter than her
The thought of having to give up her high heel shoes makes her very sad cos my fren loves to wear high heel shoes. Being with D means she has to give up heels..
claims not to love him but have the "get-used-to-each-other" type of feeling b'cos he treats her very nice. Fetch her to work, see him everyday...
my fren want to call off the whole thing..
she brought it up to D but the first payment for their house of $30K has to go down the drain.
D but he seemed to threaten her with the situations which she will have to bear...the responsibilities & the pressure she has to face with her friends, colleagues & his family members...he demanded a full repayment of the $30k back to him should my fren chose to back out at this time...
worse thing is, she dragged the whole issue.......& eventually, even went to the bridal shop to book a wedding photo package together with him...
until yesterday, the confirmation letter on the collection of their hse key came...she finally realise that she could not avoid this...
she knows very sure that she dun love D but she dunno what to do since things have already reached this stage...
if she back out now, she will have torepay D the $30k
she brings hurt to him..
/phew...typed so much already.............
hey pple~~ thks for enduring & finish reading........what do you all think? any advice??[/b]
Oh that very sweet of you... but there are others like Sunrise, Mcsquare, Devil1976, Joho, etc who give equally good advice.Originally posted by potatoeee^^:Yunhaier ..me think u are beri gd at helping in problems =p
yah......pay back the 30k asap,but at least she no need to live wif someone she does not love and live miserably
De|usion... this is cool ..Originally posted by De|usi0n:..u wont die from it, neither will u live longer from it...its all in ur mind.