Originally posted by kengkia:And you just fed him...
Arapahoe is not a troll, and he's more polite and impartial than you.
At least he don't ruan ruan support his buddies. ![]()
let's not get into their line of fire eh? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Arapahoe is not a troll, and he's more polite and impartial than you.At least he don't ruan ruan support his buddies.
oh yeah ic...i can change that for your sake..![]()
i am willing to kick off my bad habits to suit you one dun worry...![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:let's not get into their line of fire eh?
*****JUST MISREAD WHAT ACID HAVE WRITTEN*****
Originally posted by kengkia:
KK see wrongly... eyes blinded due to parnie's presence here in this thread...
I mean I dun wanna get into u and parnie de line of fire...
wooooo~ the burning passion~
The undying flames of love~~~
ohh, chiu both can go open a thread... Maybe kk go open a thread in AA... we sarpok euuu~ ![]()
I will do so dun worry...![]()
but first can you take out what you have quoted me? thank you..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:I will do so dun worry...
but first can you take out what you have quoted me? thank you..
hokay... edited le...
chiu might like to see wat I wrote there instead... ![]()
yeah....i gotta admit that parnie has got me blinded...
seems that hero can barely past the stage of beauties...
英雄难过美人关。。。![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:yeah....i gotta admit that parnie has got me blinded...
seems that hero can barely past the stage of beauties...
英雄难过美人关。。。
It's okay...
Every hero has this stage...
Even superheroes... ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:hint do u have bf ? do u mind getting into a relationship at this age ? study or releationshop more important to u ?
.. i typing rubbish only too sian
scare me sia... I type halfway suddenly got KFC pop up... ![]()
and recently also got another simi need to read mind thread also...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
scare me sia... I type halfway suddenly got KFC pop up...and recently also got another simi need to read mind thread also...
Originally posted by meltz:
simi KFC cannot be in Aunt Agony ? :lol:
can can... KFC also can be agony ah...
"OH~~ I ish order crispy thigh~~~ when U keep sending me orginial wing lehx !?!?!? Oh~ the agony~~~~ SOOOO agony~!!!"
Pardon me... I just finished lunch and now getting hyper... ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:agony why the chicken skin not crispy and cheese fries not enough cheese
Oh~~ I ish feel ur pain~~~ ur agony~~~~
OOOHHHHHHH~~~~ the agony~~~~
eh... dun say I go OT... I help post something relevant...
Here's someone who can mind read...