Originally posted by parn:
It is necessary towards those parents-haters, parent-abusers, parent-blamers kind of people.And there are plenty of them in this forum.
well parnie, do you imply that these people 一生出來就是這樣?
There must be a fire before u can have smoke.
It takes two hands to make a clap.
You can't just put the blame solely on these people themselves.
Environment, Circumstances and human factor have more or less a influnce on the upgrowing of a child.
i suggest we take BOTH the accounts of TS's parents and TS's(we got it here)
kk vs parnie eh?
*munch on popcorn~ ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:because you never talk related stuff to the topic.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:kk vs parnie eh?
*munch on popcorn~
i enjoy engaging intellectual talk with parnie.
i love doing it...
Although it's not easy from the start but once you get the hang of it, it'll be a breeze...
PARNIE, IF YOU'RE HERE, READ THIS POST!!
Originally posted by kengkia:
i enjoy engaging intellectual talk with parnie.
i love doing it...
Although it's not easy from the start but once you get the hang of it, it'll be a breeze...
PARNIE, IF YOU'RE HERE, READ THIS POST!!
Quick Mr TNP reporter~~!!!
This person here is proposing to his wife~~~ quick make a headline~!!!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
faster, talk more related stuff.then alot of report will peekture your quotes.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Quick Mr TNP reporter~~!!!This person here is proposing to his wife~~~ quick make a headline~!!!!
when i really dun mind of this is into zaobao or wanbao, i wanna prove that i am serious about her..![]()
i am sure that parnie is the gal i want to make her feel secured...
If you kill them, you will regret for life. You may even regret being born in the first place. Don't reminisce about the bad past and do look forward for the future. Never think of killing your parents. They love you and they wouldn't want to hurt you inside out. Be positive and treat your parents with respect. Treat them the way you want to be treated. If they continue to verbally abuse you and treat you like their money slave, seek help from your closest friends, relatives, teachers or counsellors. You tear up nowadays, and you feel your life is disoriented. But are you being sincere about what you write?
Congrats... chiu got quoted by TNP... Page 4well done BS~
tyty
Originally posted by kengkia:when i really dun mind of this is into zaobao or wanbao, i wanna prove that i am serious about her..
i am sure that parnie is the gal i want to make her feel secured...
I ish +1 lai sarpork euuu~~ ![]()
I ish +1 lai sarpork euuu~~
mai ang chio leh...i am serious you know....![]()