Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Never ever think of killing. If you are harbouring such thought now, it is not too late to think on a positive side. This is really scary. I can't imagine my child thinking of killing me one day for all my efforts of raising him/her into a fine adult. The way your parents raise you might not be very effective, but I believe deep inside they feel that they owe you and unable to give you the best and they are helpless.
You understand what is Karma. You may not be afraid of it now. But once you commit this sin you will not be able to come out of it.
You should find time and talk to your mum (because it may be difficult to speak to your dad). If not you could approach a family counsellor to be a middleman so that your parents understand clearer how you feel. They really need to know, and you really need to hear how they feel as well.
Don't liberate yourself to such thoughts and actions. These are all misunderstandings between you and your parents. It is not easy to give in or change your thoughts for the better. Give yourself some time. Observe their merits and appreciate their kindness, this can't be difficult.
Cheer up. Give a try.
Wad does this have to do with karma?
Thats the problems with our society....applies one sided traditional view on social behavior.
TS better not do anything rash.....
Don't worry you can read newspaper.....
Don't stay home too much.It will drive you crazy and you will think too much.Go out to breathe some fresh air.
You seriously need a handphone.You can buy one at Cash Converters.Once you have a handphone, you will give up the idea.
run away lor. set up a tent on a beach. best, go to usa, korea, japan..................not malayasia, indonesia or thailand
Originally posted by Jiani:sent me a private message pls
Threadstarter, you are very lucky.Got a free fucking session with a chiobu.Enjoy yourself.May God bless you.
Originally posted by Bloodofjesus:Threadstarter, you are very lucky.Got a free fucking session with a chiobu.Enjoy yourself.May God bless you.
what are u talking about!!!???
congrats...
this thread is now featured on TNP front page...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:congrats...
this thread is now featured on TNP front page...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):plz remember they once make u a man
Congrats... chiu got quoted by TNP... Page 4
well done BS~
This thread appeared on TNP frontpage.
wa, this is so sad.maybe you're still growing up, thats why they are strict on you.
hello reporter!!!! it's me!! sinicker! ![]()
WTF.
Originally posted by sinicker:hello reporter!!!! it's me!! sinicker!
I lol-ed in office... wth ![]()
Originally posted by hlwel:I harbour thoughts of killing my parents. If they verbally abuse me one more time, I think I will snap and kill them. Images of killing them cross my mind. I am afraid that I will really do it in a moment of insanity.
I am often in tears these days. I have written a will and predicted the date of my death. From now till my death, I just want to pay off the debt to my parents so that they will leave me alone. Whatever money I earn, I will give it to them. Earning money for them is my only purpose in the family. I am their slave - their money slave.
Your parents should have dumped you in the TRASH INCINERATOR when you were born! Such ungrateful child like you certainly do not deserves to live, eat, sleep, enjoy and be sheltered by your parents!
How come you're so CHEAP attitude and PRIDELESS to continue living under your parent's roof? YOU SHOULD HAVE MOVED OUT, GO OUTSIDE TO ROT AND DIE UNDER YOUR OWN ROOF!
Too coward to do that? Blame your own inability to earn money to survive! SHAME ON YOU!!
How old are you anyway? If you're old enough to kill your own parents, then shame on you for not able to survive on your own.
You are not their slave, SLAVES are even better than you! At least Slaves had not choice but to be enslaved UNWILLINGLY, YOU CHOSE TO BE ENSLAVED WILLINGLY!
Tell me, how cheap and low can you get if you chose to be enslaved willingly?
Angry and sad and already drown in tears? GO AND EARN MORE MONEY TO PROVIDE FOR YOURSELF AND SURVIVE FIRST THEN COME AND TAKE REVENGE ON ME!
You're probably just too stressed out..How much do your parent's demand from you? are they gambling or using the money for a unreasonable cause?
@parn.. I don't think that was necessary.
Can post ur parents pics here...TNP will help publish them...><"
ei reporter !! why neber quote me??? why??
Originally posted by wayne471:You're probably just too stressed out..How much do your parent's demand from you? are they gambling or using the money for a unreasonable cause?
@parn.. I don't think that was necessary.
It is necessary towards those parents-haters, parent-abusers, parent-blamers kind of people.
And there are plenty of them in this forum. ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ei reporter !! why neber quote me??? why??
because you never talk related stuff to the topic.
Ya TS, if u can't take it at home, just move out like parnie had said, dun mentally torture yaself. Look for a job and rent a room. If ur NS going age choose to go NS first if u dun feel like studying in poly/JC.
After NS, if u feel like studying again. Just go for it using your own money, it gives you the pride/confidence this way.
the point being is if ur not happy at one place just move to a happier place for you..
本人是é�Žä¾†äºº æ‰€ä»¥æˆ‘æ‡‚å¾—ä½ çš„å¿ƒè�²ã€‚。。