Hello all,i'm 21 this year,currently studying in a local uni. Just a little info,i'm a very shy and quiet girl who doesn't really have alot of close friends and sometimes i feel my only companion is my blog.-__- I'm having several trivial issues with myself..
I'm having my holidays now and during these two months i'm feeling very neglected in a sense that i'm always going home after my temp job and that very few of my friends have actually asked me out. So there was once i'm feeling much braver so i put on my msn nick that i'm looking for someone to watch Inception with me,but sadly no one replied.:x This is one of the few instances whereby i took the initiative to make the first move instead of being passive.:) Now that my holidays are drawing to a close,i felt that i have missed out alot on enjoying myself. Sometimes i really envy my friends who have outings and dates when i'm pretty much alone most of the time. I don't know is it because i'm too quiet or boring that's why people don't like the idea of going out with me?
The usual group of people that i hang out with this year are my uni friends. They are really outgoing and nice people. However,i felt kinda stressed when i'm with them,which i feel its mainly because they are smarter and most of them are attached. I'm not sure whether it's peer pressure or what but i'm feeling the need to get attached too?? Like i felt very left out whenever there are parties and stuff because my friends will be in pairs whereas i'm alone. I know it's very silly to get into a relationship for the sake of it but there are times whereby i'm feeling so lonely and frustrated with myself.:/ Do anyone of you feel the same way as me?
Presently,i kinda like two guys but i'm not sure whereby i really like them or i'm just thinking of them because i'm bored. Yeah it sounds very weird and silly and i'm not certain about it myself.-__- Whenever i listen to certain songs i'll think of them? Or i'll feel very happy or excited whenever i see them on msn or something.
I hope nobody knows my true identity because i felt so embarassed posting this here.*_*
never been in a r/s and u already like 2 guys at the same time? That doesnt seem to be a gd start?
u dun even know if u like them anot...
Just take things as they come nor... sekali it's only becoz u start getting closer to guys nia...
join more CCA in uni to widen your social circle of friends? Thats whats the happening part when i was in Uni...fun, and you can know more people apart from your usual gp.
making first move is good but doesnt necessary guarantee success. So if nobody wana join you for movie, go watch it alone lor! Uni hols, cinema actually not very crowded on wkdays.. same advise for your BGR. even if you express your liking, must rem that the guy(s) may not reciprocate the same way. It will be tough but its a passing phase in most pp's life..
Seriously, you can mule in front of the comp and say you dun have friends. Or you can go out and join activities to know more people! I hope in time, you be posting how happy you are with your new found friends!
We are all here ..Know us better and we will be your online friends too! If you nd help, dun be shy to "talk" to us thru here!
Originally posted by musexrhcp:that very few of my friends have actually asked me out. So there was once i'm feeling much braver so i put on my msn nick that i'm looking for someone to watch Inception with me,but sadly no one replied.:x This is one of the few instances whereby i took the initiative to make the first move instead of being passive.:)
usually when I want to watch movies with people...I sms them instead of putting it in msn...neber login means neber see...neber see how to respond?Alamak....
Originally posted by Xcert:usually when I want to watch movies with people...I sms them instead of putting it in msn...neber login means neber see...neber see how to respond?Alamak....
I add in also... Recently I also put in my msn nick ask ppl whether wanna see movie anot...
In the end ppl tell me they login with mobile, cannot see the msg at the back... Some afk, Some just park their msn etc etc...
wtf? using msn to advertise? who the hell reads those msg?
if u wanna watch a movie, go post in forum. then watch the leeches line up....
actually, going to watch a movie alone is no fun, so you should find some company. why not ask the 2 guys?
Originally posted by russiabear:
actually, going to watch a movie alone is no fun, so you should find some company. why not ask the 2 guys?
yeah, watch a movie with the 2 guys but you must sit in between them so they both can get their hands on your boobs..................just don't let them get into your panties on the 1st date though..............otherwise 2nd date how ?
join sc club..we have monthly group outing ![]()
for ur case its normal one la...
Originally posted by russiabear:
>_____________________________________>
I do use MSN to advertise also... >____________>
Wanna watch movie? recently Singles Club also become machiam like movie club le... TS could go look there for kaki...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:join sc club..we have monthly group outing
for ur case its normal one la...
an chua chiu also come here advertise for SC sia~? ![]()
must state single club... if not wait ppl tot is speakers corner...
Both SC ma...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
an chua chiu also come here advertise for SC sia~?must state single club... if not wait ppl tot is speakers corner...
Both SC ma...
orh okok...lol
tsk... euuu all ran off point le...
TS wans a listening ear la... so here's one for ya~

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... euuu all ran off point le...
wah big ear...TS can take this ear and get preocupied..no need to post liao
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... euuu all ran off point le...
haha lol
Got outing,i also want to go.LOl
go outing ??
where ?
suggestions.. like -

but if you are below 21, need parents consent....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:go outing ??
where ?
suggestions.. like -
but if you are below 21, need parents consent....
TS is over 21 liao
well, life is like this. Just face it and go out with your uni friends
Originally posted by musexrhcp:Hello all,i'm 21 this year,currently studying in a local uni. Just a little info,i'm a very shy and quiet girl who doesn't really have alot of close friends and sometimes i feel my only companion is my blog.-__- I'm having several trivial issues with myself..
I'm having my holidays now and during these two months i'm feeling very neglected in a sense that i'm always going home after my temp job and that very few of my friends have actually asked me out. So there was once i'm feeling much braver so i put on my msn nick that i'm looking for someone to watch Inception with me,but sadly no one replied.:x This is one of the few instances whereby i took the initiative to make the first move instead of being passive.:) Now that my holidays are drawing to a close,i felt that i have missed out alot on enjoying myself. Sometimes i really envy my friends who have outings and dates when i'm pretty much alone most of the time. I don't know is it because i'm too quiet or boring that's why people don't like the idea of going out with me?
The usual group of people that i hang out with this year are my uni friends. They are really outgoing and nice people. However,i felt kinda stressed when i'm with them,which i feel its mainly because they are smarter and most of them are attached. I'm not sure whether it's peer pressure or what but i'm feeling the need to get attached too?? Like i felt very left out whenever there are parties and stuff because my friends will be in pairs whereas i'm alone. I know it's very silly to get into a relationship for the sake of it but there are times whereby i'm feeling so lonely and frustrated with myself.:/ Do anyone of you feel the same way as me?
Presently,i kinda like two guys but i'm not sure whereby i really like them or i'm just thinking of them because i'm bored. Yeah it sounds very weird and silly and i'm not certain about it myself.-__- Whenever i listen to certain songs i'll think of them? Or i'll feel very happy or excited whenever i see them on msn or something.
I hope nobody knows my true identity because i felt so embarassed posting this here.*_*
Are you pretty or ugly?
Since you don't know if you're too quiet or boring, I can tell you that I know you are not quiet and you are also not boring.
I'm very direct one.
Originally posted by parn:
Are you pretty or ugly?Since you don't know if you're too quiet or boring, I can tell you that I know you are not quiet and you are also not boring.
I'm very direct one.
Good! This is what i like about you!
I am happy that people are willing to speak
their heartfelt truth to me directly...Keep it up..![]()
Dont be so shy, make more friends
Originally posted by TTFU:Dont be so shy, make more friends
there are outings in various forums of sgf isn't it? TS can start from there as well...![]()