Is it possible that your parent have a habit of sweeping/mopping the floor?so much so that it's not good to deprive them of their habit?meaning we as their children should not clean the house because it's their habit?if we do so then they will have nothing to do?my bro actually said that it's my father's habit to clean the house on weekend..and he doesnt do it so as to keep my father busy with something to do...i tell him he is just plain lazy because except for his room..i had never seen him keeping the floor clean...we live in 5RM so it's quite tedious to clean the house..
i help my father as much as i can unless i am busy with work...and my bro?internet..bring gf into the room and treat like a hotel...habit..great..isn't it that little things people do can tell what kind a person they are?
is he wrong to say that it's my father's habit?my dad doesnt have this kind of habit -.-
And you're in agony because?
If it's because you think that your brother is full of shit and makes up stupid excuses so that he can get away with being lazy...then you have to do your part as a brother and tell him off.
Nth much to agonize about wat?
-.-
It's a pain when the children takes their parents for granted and grew up into useless individuals without any sense of fillal piety or sensibility.
That will not happen to my children in the future.
Spare the rod, spoil the child.
I hope that TS have awaken in herself the sense of fillal piety and sensibility, even though her brother is useless and immature.
Capable individuals do not need to place their expectations upon others, because they are well aware that they will be disappointed in the end.
This is life, everyone is lazy to do housework, unless you're a cleanaholic.
I happened to be a clean-freak. ![]()
not in agony but damn piss off..how can he say such things like it's my father's habit?i tell you..he is damn loud and proud when he says that..then he goes on to say he will onli clean the floor when it's very dirty, like got urine or thick dust..we onli clean like 1 week once nia..and because house is quite big..and opposite is open space so it gets little dusty immediately after mopping...i tell him off..but my parent think it's my fault and ask me to shut up..onli until when my bro go into the room then my father say he got no choice but...NOT A HABIT! but infront of my bro he somehow admitted if he don't do it he also got nth to do...i got a fuck up family...my intention was to let my parent relax on wkend and yet they are accussing me of sow discord..WTF!!
voice out to your brother.
i sweep and mop the house once a week too.
damn sian but no choice.
tell your brother to do it as well so he can develop a 'habit
Originally posted by themoment86:not in agony but damn piss off..how can he say such things like it's my father's habit?i tell you..he is damn loud and proud when he says that..then he goes on to say he will onli clean the floor when it's very dirty, like got urine or thick dust..we onli clean like 1 week once nia..and because house is quite big..and opposite is open space so it gets little dusty immediately after mopping...i tell him off..but my parent think it's my fault and ask me to shut up..onli until when my bro go into the room then my father say he got no choice but...NOT A HABIT! but infront of my bro he somehow admitted if he don't do it he also got nth to do...i got a fuck up family...my intention was to let my parent relax on wkend and yet they are accussing me of sow discord..WTF!!
TS, are u a gal or a guy?
And is ur bro older or younger?
If your parents choose to side and tolerate your brother's behavior...then there's probably nth much u can do.
Your brother will not "wake up" becoz he's really comfortable now, since your parents are doing all these without complaints.
You can try to talk him out of this and make him realise that he's being a gigantic asshole, but I don't think it'll work.
So...tolerate lor.....help ur parents out as much as u can.
he is freaking 29 and i am 24..he literally does nth except bringing his gf back home for ***, once awhile tidy his room and some of his letter he feels he is very very good liao...i feel like slapping him..its not he dunno my parent are old and not very strong liao..but he dont care de leh..then go everywhere must bring his gf de leh cant even enjoy ourselves at home or outside...tell him nicely HE SHOUT AT ME!!
Originally posted by themoment86:he is freaking 29 and i am 24..he literally does nth except bringing his gf back home for ***, once awhile tidy his room and some of his letter he feels he is very very good liao...i feel like slapping him..its not he dunno my parent are old and not very strong liao..but he dont care de leh..then go everywhere must bring his gf de leh cant even enjoy ourselves at home or outside...tell him nicely HE SHOUT AT ME!!
-.-
They are your family, if they refuse to see things your way...nth much u can do also.
Move out of the house lor.
Then wat you wan? Whack them wif a stick ah?
its not i wan him to do what i want...is..how can he say things like it's their habit and they should do it..he living in the house too leh..how can he everyday do nth..then people say him, he will get angry and yell..i not good at telling ppl off..so i always lose lo..my parent..no nid to say..onli side with him..and yes..i wish to move out too..i got a bro who doesnt care about his parent, do household chore..and onli know how to rush to his gf..
my dad's habit...fuck him la! my poor father's back and leg is aching...work to support his 29year old unemployed son...and side him like fuck!
well at least ur parents still havea good son like you. Don' bother about your bro cos he seems to be in a world of his own. Just do your duty as a son :) Don't bother to change what's beyond your control....
daughter..not son...lol
Originally posted by Rock^Star:well at least ur parents still havea good son like you. Don' bother about your bro cos he seems to be in a world of his own. Just do your duty as a son :) Don't bother to change what's beyond your control....
Hehehe...you're retarded to gey kiang and proclaimed TS as a guy....LOL....you're retarded. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Hehehe...you're retarded to gey kiang and proclaimed TS as a guy....LOL....you're retarded.
You must be some primary sch retard.
Originally posted by parn:It's a pain when the children takes their parents for granted and grew up into useless individuals without any sense of fillal piety or sensibility.
That will not happen to my children in the future.
Spare the rod, spoil the child.
I hope that TS have awaken in herself the sense of fillal piety and sensibility, even though her brother is useless and immature.
Capable individuals do not need to place their expectations upon others, because they are well aware that they will be disappointed in the end.
When a troll like you have children in future, I doubt your children will be any better than you
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:When a troll like you have children in future, I doubt your children will be any better than you
Are you speaking from own experience? Like you know you're not any better than your own parents?
If yes, then I will believe you.
If no, then I have always wanted to tell you that you have a funny name. Which quirky guy called himself a Chester nowadays? What the hell is a Chester??
Change your name and I hope you can become normal one day. ![]()
Originally posted by Rock^Star:You must be some primary sch retard.
You typed like you're a drooling imbecile who have yet to graduate from some childcare centre.
Want to suck meh mehs? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:I happened to be a clean-freak.
How can you be clean freak when yousay you like to pee on other people?
Control freak lah you.
Your father never complain. you complain for wat ?
You angry your parents dote on your brother issit ?
You want to be a hero.. other people must follow you har ?
Get a life lah.
U say he shouldn't say habit this habit tat.. first of all.. why must you ask ? Now you ask.. you don get the exact answer you want then you kao peh simi ?
You got no gf/bf, so everyone else in the family also cannot bring gf back home issit ?
Yah lah.. you very filiial lah.. you very saint lah.. you very tok kong lah.. happy ? Feel good about yourself right ? Feel so superior right ? Time to get down from your high horse lah.
Your father say no choice or issit you the one say no choice? Ofcors he got a choice.
Since when did you become the boss of the household ? Your father is still alive hor.. Know your place in the family ok? good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Control freak lah you.
Your father never complain. you complain for wat ?
You angry your parents dote on your brother issit ?
You want to be a hero.. other people must follow you har ?
Get a life lah.
U say he shouldn't say habit this habit tat.. first of all.. why must you ask ? Now you ask.. you don get the exact answer you want then you kao peh simi ?
You got no gf/bf, so everyone else in the family also cannot bring gf back home issit ?
Yah lah.. you very filiial lah.. you very saint lah.. you very tok kong lah.. happy ? Feel good about yourself right ? Feel so superior right ? Time to get down from your high horse lah.
Your father say no choice or issit you the one say no choice? Ofcors he got a choice.
Since when did you become the boss of the household ? Your father is still alive hor.. Know your place in the family ok? good.
Ooh, I like it when you are feisty.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:How can you be clean freak when yousay you like to pee on other people?
She is a brainless troll.
Originally posted by parn:
Are you speaking from own experience? Like you know you're not any better than your own parents?If yes, then I will believe you.
If no, then I have always wanted to tell you that you have a funny name. Which quirky guy called himself a Chester nowadays? What the hell is a Chester??
Change your name and I hope you can become normal one day.
I have always wanted to tell you that your name parn is even more funny and brainless which only a stupid gay like you will use.
Go get a life retarded troll
I have a neighbour who washes his corridor all the way to the lift corridor by himself every morning, and he has a maid.