Thanks yap I wrote it myself...Originally posted by sunpastilles:neat stuff. kinda eh...sad? did you write it urself? reali neat stuff, man...![]()

did u kanna my viirus?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thanks yap I wrote it myself...
haha perhaps lah haha kinda of~~ hahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:did u kanna my viirus?

fine liao, ok liaoOriginally posted by IamAngeline:haha perhaps lah haha kinda of~~ haha
just feeling quite mooody yeaterday night. wrote this in a moment of depression..how are u?
gd to hear that...Originally posted by De|usi0n:fine liao, ok liao
everythings back to normal liao
monday blues, working liao
maybe tonight eat 'ho liao' <---good food

donno leh..u want i being you go loh...Originally posted by IamAngeline:gd to hear that...
haha wah got ho liao to eat siah...
yum yum kekkeke
kekek wah so gd?! heez... ok bring mr along.. hahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:donno leh..u want i being you go loh...![]()

erm..on second thoughts, dont bring you go liao....tai ni chu lai hen ma fan..Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek wah so gd?! heez... ok bring mr along.. haha
Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm..on second thoughts, dont bring you go liao....tai ni chu lai hen ma fan..![]()
i order pizza for u loh....those cheap scape one, k? now hush hush....dont cry wohOriginally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
/me cry even louder...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i order pizza for u loh....those cheap scape one, k? now hush hush....dont cry woh
k lah... bring u go makan loh...hahaOriginally posted by IamAngeline:/me cry even louder...![]()
kekek haha... i just stop my tearsOriginally posted by De|usi0n:k lah... bring u go makan loh...haha
got a song that goes :
i donno whhhhyyyyyy whyyyyyy
but i love to see you cry

so where u wanna go ah?Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek haha... i just stop my tears
kekeke cannot go out...Originally posted by De|usi0n:so where u wanna go ah?
i stay at JB

no lah, just kidding you..i dont live at JB, neither do i going out...haha..cause work too....Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekeke cannot go out...
me working kekeke JB's too far for me...
keke haha yapyap the only entertainment for me in office is forums loh kekekkeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:no lah, just kidding you..i dont live at JB, neither do i going out...haha..cause work too....

same same...i sch attachment at jurong...sian....u how young ahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:keke haha yapyap the only entertainment for me in office is forums loh kekekke
i also sch attachment but at aljunied.. I'm 19 final year this yr you?Originally posted by De|usi0n:same same...i sch attachment at jurong...sian....u how young ah

Don't sian char bor lah fu[/i]ckOriginally posted by De|usi0n:same same...i sch attachment at jurong...sian....u how young ah
where got sian.....Originally posted by Buaya Royal:Don't sian char bor lah fu[/i]ck![]()
me almost 24 liao.....at TP...2nd yr...Originally posted by IamAngeline:i also sch attachment but at aljunied.. I'm 19 final year this yr you?