kekek nvm mah.. so u finish ur ns?? or u finish ur ite before going to poly or??? hehe any more posssibilities??Originally posted by De|usi0n:me almost 24 liao.....at TP...2nd yr...![]()

wah, so clever ah, all ur guess correct....Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek nvm mah.. so u finish ur ns?? or u finish ur ite before going to poly or??? hehe any more posssibilities??
oh~ TP I'm from NP anyway
kekkekeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wah, so clever ah, all ur guess correct....
no prize for that thou'![]()

just curious, where do u stay ah?Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekkeke
I'm staying near the bridge where the Ang Mohs areOriginally posted by De|usi0n:just curious, where do u stay ah?![]()

wat bridge is that? i stay at east lohOriginally posted by IamAngeline:I'm staying near the bridge where the Ang Mohs are
u?
haha u can guess it.. oh~ east i'm working somewhere in the east tooOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wat bridge is that? i stay at east loh

ang moh kio ah...i know u work at ahjunieeeee...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha u can guess it.. oh~ east i'm working somewhere in the east too
yap smartOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ang moh kio ah...i know u work at ahjunieeeee...

can u tell me something i dont know.....gee i know im smart...Originally posted by IamAngeline:yap smart
hahha liike???Originally posted by De|usi0n:can u tell me something i dont know.....gee i know im smart...
/me bhb

if i know, i wont be asking liao loh....how about more about urself huh. can PM me lohOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hahha liike???
I tell U for her wan?!Originally posted by De|usi0n:if i know, i wont be asking liao loh....how about more about urself huh. can PM me loh
Girl, he has forsaken u... dun think of him so much already...Originally posted by IamAngeline:To:.........
It's been so much I can't say,
Nothing much for me to pray...
Those memories that you lay
and how much those have made my day...
It's been so long the tree have swayed,
so many time the sky turned grey.
Things have gone out of its way,
And this is how we turned away..
how many times I have cried at night
how many times I wish to hold you tight...
how many times do we both fight
how many times we've got things right..
But in no time, you left me there,
hanging around in the air..
how much time have I been spared,
time to explain seems so rare..
I thought I will not see you again,
and thought of excuses sound so lame..
but soon when the sky started to rain,
I have met you in the middle of the lane...
Boy I'll just tell you one more time,
don't ask me how don't ask me why,
Let me speak with my own way
I love you like I once have said...
wat u toking ah?Originally posted by loneryu00:I tell U for her wan?!
Eh... junior U wan me to tell?![]()
Originally posted by Knapper:Girl, he has forsaken u... dun think of him so much already...
He has misunderstood you so much.. he wun understand that you still love him like what you two used to say..
to him he tot that you are just playing around with him, but i know you are not...
Athought you might be meeting him very soon, i bet nothing much will carry on for you two....
don't make me feel sad becos of you...
be happy ok?
See Junior wan me to tell U wat U wanna noe or not... (provided I noe......)Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat u toking ah?