wakakakaka, next time i got $$ liao i play with you~~ we wash drain together??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me like to say thanks to all also ...
and to my shi fu...xie xie ni... hopefully next time i dun drop the ball and wash the drain again... kekkee....
oooh icic~~Originally posted by narz:hee...16th person is vksg's friend's chio sister!![]()
okok.. then we book one lane ourselves...Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka, next time i got $$ liao i play with you~~ we wash drain together??![]()
ding ding ding, buaya@work~~Originally posted by antoh:yes! her sis is very chio .... qoo also not bad ... whahah![]()
waaa... anthony yr month very sweet leh... next time treat u eat honey K? u should join us at the bowling too....Originally posted by antoh:yes! her sis is very chio .... qoo also not bad ... whahah![]()
muahahaha, like that we very fast play finish one, cos always wash drain, never mind, we go delay their game~~ =POriginally posted by Qoo`~`:okok.. then we book one lane ourselves...
her sis name is J_ _ _ _ IOriginally posted by antoh:yes! her sis is very chio .... qoo also not bad ... whahah![]()
muahahaha, they are very good PaPaSans~~~Originally posted by narz:i wanna thank the guys in both room for singing leslie's ZHUI ah...
also... thanks for bringing some chiobus over to room 2 every now & then horz...![]()
hahha..... ya lor ya lor... then we compare our stats... compare with them we no where to stand... whhahah....Originally posted by Estee:muahahaha, like that we very fast play finish one, cos always wash drain, never mind, we go delay their game~~ =P
noticed dat nowadays buayas work faster & faster liaow ah...Originally posted by Estee:ding ding ding, buaya@work~~![]()
it's ok one, we beginner mah, i ask my uncle teach me and you somemore lor~~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hahha..... ya lor ya lor... then we compare our stats... compare with them we no where to stand... whhahah....
oppss...Originally posted by Estee:ding ding ding, buaya@work~~![]()
ya lorz...superb service man!Originally posted by Estee:muahahaha, they are very good PaPaSans~~~![]()
hmm.. can use this as excuse.. we always beginner kekekeOriginally posted by Estee:it's ok one, we beginner mah, i ask my uncle teach me and you somemore lor~~![]()
which one which one?? aiyah wasted i din get to see~~Originally posted by narz:ya lorz...superb service man!
one of the chiobu even sat on jOhO's lap leh!!
jOhO so lucky horz?!![]()
ya lorz...antoh also buey pai leh...got potential to be yandao hunk leh...Originally posted by antoh:i wanna go .. but too tired ... and i am staying super far ...
anyway ... i am not lying ... vksg's sis and qoo is very pretty .. whahah
muahahahaha, i play a few times liao, still dunno how to stand properly leh~~ wah biang........Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmm.. can use this as excuse.. we always beginner kekeke![]()
is ok lar.. since u say til me and vksg's sis tian shai you, di xia wu...forgive u for not going.. eee..... whahhaa.. joking onli k..Originally posted by antoh:i wanna go .. but too tired ... and i am staying super far ...
anyway ... i am not lying ... vksg's sis and qoo is very pretty .. whahah