u go ask Papasan...or jOhO himself lorz...Originally posted by Estee:which one which one?? aiyah wasted i din get to see~~![]()
aiya... u two then good mar.. coz (wa say..) the way u al sing the duet.. Sooo the Fee~~ling wan.....Originally posted by narz:ya lorz...antoh also buey pai leh...got potential to be yandao hunk leh...
Qoo, interested or not?
you also can, Jia You~~~~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aiya... u two then good mar.. coz (wa say..) the way u al sing the duet.. Sooo the Fee~~ling wan.....![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:aiya... u two then good mar.. coz (wa say..) the way u al sing the duet.. Sooo the Fee~~ling wan.....![]()
nber mind, i'm sure i worse than you.. the shi FUs surely vomit blood last night wan... keeke...Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, i play a few times liao, still dunno how to stand properly leh~~ wah biang........![]()
wakakakaka, practise makes perfect~~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:nber mind, i'm sure i worse than you.. the shi FUs surely vomit blood last night wan... keeke...
kk...next outing...BOWL AWAY YOUR SORROWS practising session!Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka, practise makes perfect~~![]()
but me must go hunt for a partner to fee~~ling firstOriginally posted by Estee:you also can, Jia You~~~~![]()
wakakakakaka~~ think the guys will be most glad to have that outing, BOWLING their favorite leh~~Originally posted by narz:kk...next outing...BOWL AWAY YOUR SORROWS practising session!![]()
yeh... wash yr sorrows go down the drain.... left and right all wash clean clean...Originally posted by narz:kk...next outing...BOWL AWAY YOUR SORROWS practising session!![]()
muahahahaha, ask Papasan intro one gib u??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:but me must go hunt for a partner to fee~~ling first![]()
u also sing very well leh... next time i intro u to my regular ktv kakis, then all u guys can sing all the songs i wanna hear!Originally posted by antoh:narz is a good friend of mine ... heeee she is good! alway be my consellor ...
whahah has been looking for such a good singer .. hee you sing will too qoo ... heeeeeeee
so far not many ppl can sing duet so well .. i am really happy and is the first time i enjoyed very much in singing duets ...
ya agree, bowling and pool/billard.. me bai chi in both of them..me and ball no fate... kekekeOriginally posted by Estee:wakakakakaka~~ think the guys will be most glad to have that outing, BOWLING their favorite leh~~![]()
can get Papasan to intro mi one also?Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, ask Papasan intro one gib u??![]()
dun worry, the guys will teach you one~~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya agree, bowling and pool/billard.. me bai chi in both of them..me and ball no fate... kekeke
me see ball run.. still tok about palying volley ball on sat...![]()
hahah.. no need lar.. think nobody on earth singing is as sucky as mine.. so me ming zhong zhu ding got no partner for singing.. heeeOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahaha, ask Papasan intro one gib u??![]()
hee...i don mind also... i dying to push my bowling score to above 100 leh...sibeh kan kor leh....Originally posted by Estee:wakakakakaka~~ think the guys will be most glad to have that outing, BOWLING their favorite leh~~![]()
muahahaha~~Originally posted by narz:can get Papasan to intro mi one also?
antoh no feelings for me leh....![]()
i think they meeting 1030am.... u check with estee lah...Originally posted by antoh:sat ... what time .. izzit ar ..
u go check out the post by www. on sentosa revenge or something should be meeting at tiong bahru if im not wrong...... then add yr add in the list..Originally posted by antoh:sat ... what time .. izzit ar ..
hahahaha, i haben even reach 100, highest was only 91~~Originally posted by narz:hee...i don mind also... i dying to push my bowling score to above 100 leh...sibeh kan kor leh....
but still, bowling is fun!![]()