u lagi better, u can bring your whole band & perform mah!Originally posted by gasband:aiyah karaoke!!!
i neber go.....
but i dun noe how to sing chinese songs anyway hehehe
I never join them for bowling alsoOriginally posted by narz:haiz...at least u got time to stay with them till bowling...mi after makan gotta piah home for rept liaow...haiz... wished to join u guys & gals really... make mi feel so young again....![]()
haha,hall sia...hahaOriginally posted by narz:u lagi better, u can bring your whole band & perform mah!
then next time we don book rooms liaow, we book hall for u!![]()
kaoz...indoor stadium can?Originally posted by narz:u lagi better, u can bring your whole band & perform mah!
then next time we don book rooms liaow, we book hall for u!![]()
can.. but we need some "prelude" first... so must start with hall first.....Originally posted by gasband:kaoz...indoor stadium can?![]()
ok lor....then city HALL can? hhahahaha....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:can.. but we need some "prelude" first... so must start with hall first.....
Can always sing ENGLISH songs...?Originally posted by gasband:aiyah karaoke!!!
i neber go.....
but i dun noe how to sing chinese songs anyway hehehe
Originally posted by Estee:which one is cheryl?
Attendance:
1. Qoo`~`
2. narz
3. antoh
4. loneryu00
5. jOhO
6. devil1976
7. vksg
8. vksg's friend
9. vksg's friend's sister
10. Estee
11. www
12. cwill
13. dotsg
14. e|mo
15. callan
16. AngelDark
definitely..... not me.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:which one is cheryl?
huh? darling ah.... u found your dream gal...so fast wanna push mi away liao ah?Originally posted by jOhO:i realised... callan and narz are really suited to sing together... but hor.. as for anything else i dunno liow lar..![]()
Ooh! Ooh! Me! Me~~~!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:which one is cheryl?
ehhehe act lor..Originally posted by narz:huh? darling ah.... u found your dream gal...so fast wanna push mi away liao ah?
[i]fu xin de ren...... fu xin de ren~~~.......[/i]
i haven't as much as spoke to Callan for more than 5 sentences leh? how to sing together with....feeeeling~~~?![]()
eh...don play play leh....monkey sing Jap songs ok!!! tis is one smart lao gao leh!Originally posted by loneryu00:U look to my direction can find 1 lor... 1 "Lao Gau"!!! Ugly singing + monkey singing sure "match made in heaven" 1!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ehhehe act lor..
not trying to push u away.. but my singing cmi so how to be ur partner? altho you would have to concur that while singing may not be one of my strengths, something else is eh?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Da jie bu kan dang, I mere a XiaoDi compare to you~~~heehee!!!
hehe, my english not as powderhu as cwill's ah~~
i would just like to [b]thank everyone for Singing away their sorrows at Sunlight City Cuppage Plaza yesterday.eh, very long never do thank you speech liao~~~[/b][/color]
hahhaa. hey, you made vast improvement over the games. you were this close to winning one of the regulars.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me like to say thanks to all also ...
and to my shi fu...xie xie ni... hopefully next time i dun drop the ball and wash the drain again... kekkee....
arr... and also callen for the supperalthough no tissue, but te-lok also not bad... kekeke
hahaha. allow me to calculate for you... hey, minus your karaoke session, you can actually afford quite a few games leh.Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka, next time i got $$ liao i play with you~~ we wash drain together??![]()
*beep*Originally posted by Estee:ding ding ding, buaya@work~~![]()
fwahhahha.. er.. WHO?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. hey, you made vast improvement over the games. you were this close to winning one of the regulars.
the trick here is... play more often.![]()