pls remember mummy number 7 if you want the same girls on your next trip.Originally posted by narz:i wanna thank the guys in both room for singing leslie's ZHUI ah...
also... thanks for bringing some chiobus over to room 2 every now & then horz...![]()
Originally posted by www:roger.
pls remember mummy number 7 if you want the same [b]girls on your next trip.[/b]
yeah... so joho was the one! one of my girls complained that she wasnt tipped.Originally posted by narz:ya lorz...superb service man!
one of the chiobu even sat on jOhO's lap leh!!
jOhO so lucky horz?!![]()
eh.. think she was refering to dorothy.Originally posted by Estee:which one which one?? aiyah wasted i din get to see~~![]()
Originally posted by www:oh i did tip her!!.. that was AFTER she complained to you, when we rendezvous in the still of the night. please, don't let narz know will you?
yeah... so joho was the one! one of my [b]girls complained that she wasnt tipped.[/b]
Originally posted by www:
yeah... so joho was the one! one of my [b]girls complained that she wasnt tipped.[/b]
*nod furiously*Originally posted by Estee:wakakakakaka~~ think the guys will be most glad to have that outing, BOWLING their favorite leh~~![]()
Originally posted by www:nah...if i remember correctly, dorothy is too petite for jOhO's preference...think she was more voluptuous?
eh.. think she was refering to [b]dorothy .[/b]
Originally posted by www:actually she's Caroline Lily Pang, her full name. nice hor her name? *smitten*
eh.. think she was refering to [b]dorothy.[/b]
eh erm... i forgot. HAHHAHAA.Originally posted by jOhO:fwahhahha.. er.. WHO?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ya lorz...damn chio & figure damn good man!
actually she's [b]Caroline Lily Pang, her full name. nice hor her name? *smitten*[/b]
aiyo. so simple~~ come sentosa on saturday. i got tons of fresh meats for u.Originally posted by narz:roger.
mummy no 7, next trip can bring in some fresh meat or not?![]()
hey... thats no prob. we are most helpful to our regulars, but you forgot to tip the mummy as well!!Originally posted by jOhO:oh i did tip her!!.. that was AFTER she complained to you, when we rendezvous in the still of the night. please, don't let narz know will you?
ask ur girl again... was the tip big enuff??![]()
freshly baked meat somemore ah? yum yum!Originally posted by www:aiyo. so simple~~ come sentosa on saturday. i got tons of fresh meats for u.![]()
Originally posted by narz:eh... i thought mr joho was more oriented to girls with petite physique, at least thats how i recall when he visited us the first time.. whoooops.
nah...if i remember correctly, [b]dorothy is too petite for jOhO's preference...think she was more voluptuous?
ermm...wait...maybe dat's my preference, i'm probably mistaken?[/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:oh yeah. now that you mentioned. Caroline Lily Pang was our most petite girl in the joint. you like her?
actually she's [b]Caroline Lily Pang, her full name. nice hor her name? *smitten*[/b]
Originally posted by www:oh.. do i LIKE her... ?ooooooooooooooooohhhhhh...
oh yeah. now that you mentioned. [b]Caroline Lily Pang was our most petite girl in the joint. you like her?[/b]
Originally posted by narz:why of course. mamasan 7 never run out of girls, let alone high quality ones.
ya lorz...damn chio & figure damn good man!saw your hands roving all over [b]her!
Mamasan 7! u got any more of such high quality girls?! next round don forget me horz![/b]
glad that u do (i reckon).Originally posted by jOhO:oh.. do i LIKE her... ?ooooooooooooooooohhhhhh...
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!! *gasping for air*
Originally posted by www:of course.. my mistake entirely. please accept my most humble and heartfelt apologies with deep-rooted regret.
glad that u do (i reckon).
whatever it is... pls remember to tip the [b]girl next time round (and the mummy as well).[/b]
Originally posted by www:
hey, i believe you met one of our most popular [b]girls right from the start: winnie doll?[/b]
Originally posted by narz:eh...don play play leh....monkey sing Jap songs ok!!! tis is one smart lao gao leh!
not only noe how to finish up the snacks lor!![]()
You CALL?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:which one is cheryl?
call what?Originally posted by Devil1976:You CALL?![]()