Nay.... Thought ya called me...?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:call what?
ur name cheryl meh????Originally posted by Devil1976:Nay.... Thought ya called me...?![]()
That's my real name... But you can call me DEVIL....?? ~WAHAHAhahahaha.....Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:ur name cheryl meh????
So now I CONFIRM her namae Jacki... (oops... dat dae tink no 1 told me her name...)Originally posted by vksg:Huh?? Your real name Cheryl? hehe you sure Devil?
Anyway, hi guys, really enjoy ourselves during the ktv session, sorry that have to go off early. If got chance, can go bowling hehe my bowling sucks but Calvin is quite good at it.
Well, regarding the compliment you all gave on Jacki, me will tell her haha think she will be on cloud9.
Last but not least, has to thanks Estee and Narz and everyone who make the gathering trip a successful one
rgds
vksg
Hihi vksg!Originally posted by vksg:Anyway, hi guys, really enjoy ourselves during the ktv session, sorry that have to go off early. If got chance, can go bowling hehe my bowling sucks but Calvin is quite good at it.
Well, regarding the compliment you all gave on Jacki, me will tell her haha think she will be on cloud9.
rgds
vksg
& next time got chance I need to train more on eating... & more jap song if possible... but female jap songs hor... can sing less... I can sing hi pitch... but oso got limit... Lao Gau can only imitate up to a limit.Originally posted by narz:Hihi vksg!
Hey, u sing very well!!! hope to have chance to sing with you another time yeah?!
in meantime, hope to see u post more often! keep in touch & take care!![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:& next time got chance I need to train more on eating... & more jap song if possible... but female jap songs hor... can sing less... I can sing hi pitch... but oso got limit... Lao Gau can only imitate up to a limit.
d-..-b
_____
hmmm....sounds familiar....Originally posted by Estee:sing utada hikaru's First Love next time ok??![]()
haha, welcome welcome, i think i not a very good organiser lah~~ haha, but glad you guys had fun~~Originally posted by vksg:Huh?? Your real name Cheryl? hehe you sure Devil?
Anyway, hi guys, really enjoy ourselves during the ktv session, sorry that have to go off early. If got chance, can go bowling hehe my bowling sucks but Calvin is quite good at it.
Last but not least, has to thanks Estee and Narz and everyone who make the gathering trip a successful one
rgds
vksg
it goes something like, You were always gonna be my love~~Originally posted by narz:hmmm....sounds familiar....
i think lao gao did sing dat leh!![]()
Yupz! dat's the one!Originally posted by Estee:it goes something like, You were always gonna be my love~~![]()
icic, must be very nice ah~~Originally posted by narz:Yupz! dat's the one!
AD & Ryu sang tis together worr~~~~including the Jap song lyrics.....& boy, did they have feelings too!![]()
ya lorz...we were all AMAZED!Originally posted by Estee:icic, must be very nice ah~~![]()
Sorry for not introducing hehe i think too many ppl forgot. Don't take it to heart horOriginally posted by loneryu00:So now I CONFIRM her namae Jacki... (oops... dat dae tink no 1 told me her name...)
Good singing from U & Calvin! Wah... "Ge Shen"... best!!!![]()
Hi Narz,Originally posted by narz:Hihi vksg!
Hey, u sing very well!!! hope to have chance to sing with you another time yeah?!
in meantime, hope to see u post more often! keep in touch & take care!![]()
hi brudder! u are up at odd hours of the nite too eh!Originally posted by vksg:Hi Narz,
thanks for the compliment but you are betterHopefully we can sing together again also. Take care everybody!!!
p.s: Don't worry i have your number hehe. Will msg you all mine, calvin and jacki.
rgds
vksg
You too humble la. It's really very fun. I think everyone had enjoy themselves. Please keep up the good workOriginally posted by Estee:haha, welcome welcome, i think i not a very good organiser lah~~ haha, but glad you guys had fun~~![]()
You also hehe We are all Ye Mao Zi. Don't worry if got any KTV outing sure jio.Originally posted by narz:hi brudder! u are up at odd hours of the nite too eh!
onz lah, if u got any KTV outings, don forget mi horz...
find u guys very nice & si wen... remind mi of my juniors... esp u leh...remind mi of my "son" from JC!
nice noeing u guys!![]()
You also hehe We are all Ye Mao Zi. Don't worry if got any KTV outing sure jio.Originally posted by narz:hi brudder! u are up at odd hours of the nite too eh!
onz lah, if u got any KTV outings, don forget mi horz...
find u guys very nice & si wen... remind mi of my juniors... esp u leh...remind mi of my "son" from JC!
nice noeing u guys!![]()
yaya... i'm a Ye Mao Zi by nite...walking Panda by day!Originally posted by vksg:You also hehe We are all Ye Mao Zi. Don't worry if got any KTV outing sure jio.
Erm.... but how come i remind you of your son![]()
*scratch head* you have a son in JC
rgds
vksg
haha i think the guy who sing gal song are me and calvin. The gal who sing guys song is Jacki. hahahaOriginally posted by narz:ya lorz...we were all AMAZED!
tell u ah...my room very cute one leh...guy sing gal's song...gal sing guy's songs!can't tell the difference sometimes!
icic. okOriginally posted by narz:yaya... i'm a Ye Mao Zi by nite...walking Panda by day!
hee.... my "son" is also my junior lah... u remind mi of him bcos u also look very decent... clean clean white white cute cute kind...
so u & calvin classmates? still studying? attached? mind if i ask? for all the lonely gals out there?![]()
i not young lah... if i lucky (or unluckyOriginally posted by vksg:icic. okscare me i tawt you so young got kid liao haha
yup, we were classmate in secondary school. We not studying liao. He's attached, i am not
rgds
vksg