what makes u think he is cheating on you...Originally posted by reallieRAW:I've got a problem lately. Kinda suspicious of my bf that he maybe cheating on me. Though the situation is pretty much under my control, I'd love to hear from many here if you have similar experiences to shareHopefully, I do get some free tips to tackle my probelm better

yah loh... think u got to give eg.. like wat u suspicious of.... mayb more easier for pple to help u analyse....Originally posted by reallieRAW:I've got a problem lately. Kinda suspicious of my bf that he maybe cheating on me. Though the situation is pretty much under my control, I'd love to hear from many here if you have similar experiences to shareHopefully, I do get some free tips to tackle my probelm better

how long haf u been with him?Originally posted by reallieRAW:Opps....i dun wish to elaborate much on my story but I'll let you know abt my discovery that led to my suspicion
During the wkends, I went to his place. It was his invitation so perhaps bcoz of this, it was possible that he wasnt on his guard & led me to the discovery of a library book abt horror stuffs (that is not him, he doesnt go library, not to mention borrow a book there & reads. All he knows is his Xbox), a small bolster pink in colour, with an Olive-Popeye's GF (he doesnt like girlie stuffs, not to mention in shocking pink), some cartoon VCDs (i never know that he enjoys cartoons & bother to spend $$$ on them besides his games) & pouch packed with woman's stuffs.
For the above items, he told me that he borrowed the book from library & he reads horror books. Unbelievable. HE bought the bolster coz it looked cute. Cute? Ridiculous! Somemore in pink! i left out to ask him abt VCDs. Then the pouch belonged to his ex-gf. She din ask him for it, so he din bother to rtn either. I din believe him coz he hasnt been contacting them. His last gf was ard 10mths back! The rest? Few yrs back also. Suspicious I was but calm (I'm not tt kind of GF who screams & shouts. I like to talk, discuss & solve problems), so I told him to give me the pouch which contained 2 sanitary pads, shampoo/conditioner, disposable panties, White Musk spray fr Body Shop but he said better not, he'll ask if she still wanted them. Fishy.
How abt it? Am I too suspicious? I hope I am coz I've yet to hear from him abt what he'll have to say abt my suspicion

Ard 4 mths....Originally posted by IamAngeline:how long haf u been with him?
I actually wanted to hear from many pple here abt how they solve problems on cheating instead of elaborating my story & seeking forumites to help me brainstorm the solutions. There are things which I hope to keep low profile abt, so not in this forumOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh... think u got to give eg.. like wat u suspicious of.... mayb more easier for pple to help u analyse....
or u juz wan to hear pple experience???
very hard lah... different situation diff things..... cannot use same method to tackle every prob
for my views, i dun see anythign wrong about going to the library and the horror stuffs.. but it indeed sounds funny when he possesese all the female stuffs..and the cute things u have said...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Opps....i dun wish to elaborate much on my story but I'll let you know abt my discovery that led to my suspicion
During the wkends, I went to his place. It was his invitation so perhaps bcoz of this, it was possible that he wasnt on his guard & led me to the discovery of a library book abt horror stuffs (that is not him, he doesnt go library, not to mention borrow a book there & reads. All he knows is his Xbox), a small bolster pink in colour, with an Olive-Popeye's GF (he doesnt like girlie stuffs, not to mention in shocking pink), some cartoon VCDs (i never know that he enjoys cartoons & bother to spend $$$ on them besides his games) & pouch packed with woman's stuffs.
For the above items, he told me that he borrowed the book from library & he reads horror books. Unbelievable. HE bought the bolster coz it looked cute. Cute? Ridiculous! Somemore in pink! i left out to ask him abt VCDs. Then the pouch belonged to his ex-gf. She din ask him for it, so he din bother to rtn either. I din believe him coz he hasnt been contacting them. His last gf was ard 10mths back! The rest? Few yrs back also. Suspicious I was but calm (I'm not tt kind of GF who screams & shouts. I like to talk, discuss & solve problems), so I told him to give me the pouch which contained 2 sanitary pads, shampoo/conditioner, disposable panties, White Musk spray fr Body Shop but he said better not, he'll ask if she still wanted them. Fishy.
How abt it? Am I too suspicious? I hope I am coz I've yet to hear from him abt what he'll have to say abt my suspicion

ok i respect tat decisionOriginally posted by reallieRAW:I actually wanted to hear from many pple here abt how they solve problems on cheating instead of elaborating my story & seeking forumites to help me brainstorm the solutions. There are things which I hope to keep low profile abt, so not in this forum![]()
Thks for that but I do believe that everyone acts differently when such situations take place.Originally posted by IamAngeline:alright i say some of the signs whereby ur bf might be cheating on you..from my experience:
1) he seems to be hiding a lot of things from you when u ask him questions or tok to himI agree but there can be reasons more other than cheating. He can be juz keeping other things from me.
2) his mobile always left engaged/off/unanswered when u call himdepends leh
3) he didn't tell you where he gone to unless u forced him to say so.guys dun really like gals to ask them abt where they go, he can be juz stubborn to tell
4) he dun let you see his sms on his hp/ touch his hp at all(most critical)it can be privacy. I respect that.
so any of the above or something that may left out??
I enjoy interaction both ways.Originally posted by X-men:What makes you feel that...
Tell us..
/ take pop corn, coke and stool... waiting
reali fishy...... if it belong to his ex....... n all were so long liao.....Originally posted by reallieRAW:Opps....i dun wish to elaborate much on my story but I'll let you know abt my discovery that led to my suspicion

Great minds think alike, you've juz spoke my mindOriginally posted by thhong22:reali fishy...... if it belong to his ex....... n all were so long liao.....
he nv bother to return neither they ask from him......
y bother to ask now if she still wan them..... he wan ask would have ask earlier...... no need to wait until now after u say u wan it rite???
mayb someone will come n take back, but not his ex.......
r u thinking wat i'm thinking???![]()
Thks anywayOriginally posted by IamAngeline:I would say i can't comment much whether u are being over suspicious or he is cheating on you... i do not know what do u mean for urself as cheat. as many have different view with this term...
and just because of these stuffs u think that he might cheat you..
i'm not very sure too... so sorry...
Originally posted by X-men:
Your pop corn is sweet or salty one...![]()
In actual fact, I love only salty popcorns but I enjoy only the sweet ones when I go the Cineleisure
Ok... from an old man's point of view.
Sometimes guys change. I don't like something or don't do something in the past but do it now dont mean something is not right. I think my ex's pads, panty liners, make ups still lies in some corner of my cupboard. Can't conclude that he change because he found someone new.
Pls dun say that u r old, Im not young either
But I dun u/stand what you mean by "Can't conclude that he change because he found someone new."
Questions:
Is this pouch something new? (ie. you have never seen it before in the past 4 mths)
I like to trust a person & I've been doing so since with him, so I din really bother to observe his room that carefully if I go to his place. I hate myself too but what can I do abt it? Arghh...His explanation is too LAME with lots of loopholes.
I think you have to observe more. Like him having calls which he tries to answer in private. Some stuff he bought but not for himself or for you (that makes the pink thingy very suspicious) I suggest you observe for a while more. A evil way was to make him off guard and 'surprise' him. ("oh my appointment was cancelled so I come over lor...")
He doenst like to talk on fone, neither do I. So we sms to each other nia. He does tt too, so I cant be observing by phonecallsI cant really suprise him unless I'm really so suspicious that I cant cope with my emotion coz he lives in Bukit Timah while me in Yishun
My suprise visits (gonna be very few occasions) may not be sufficient to prove anything also. If he is guilty but I happen to pay wrong visits can be possible. Btw, I wont go to his place unless he invites me.
Hope you can clear the air asap as this is no good for relationships
I hope this as well but we both face a BIG problem in the way we handle probelms. He doesnt like to be rushed orme to be too pushy for answers. On the other hand, although I dun scream & shout, Im impatient, so I'd be rushing him to clear my doubts coz I dun like drag things, especially r/ships.
Thks alot!![]()
Well..I appreciate your short answer though I really wish it can be longer, providing me tips by sharing your experiences.Originally posted by skeujin:either yr bf is cheating on u or he may be gay...![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Well..I appreciate your short answer though I really wish it can be longer, providing me tips by sharing your experiences.
I'm sure he is straightbut I hope that he is a gay in this case
'tong nian tong yue cha yi tian' mah.....'Originally posted by reallieRAW:Great minds think alike, you've juz spoke my mind![]()