Originally posted by Forever84:No point guessing, if you really want to know just ask lor.But if its not true sure strain your relationship, but 4mths only maybe you don't know him as well as you think. I sure if he invited you over he would hide those stuff first la. Well 101 possibilities but only 1 answer and you have to ask for it
Well.....I'll see wat I can do abt this.Originally posted by thhong22:'tong nian tong yue cha yi tian' mah.....'
if tat's the case y not try him out by saying u wan those things tat he claim tat he buy or he borrow himself...... then he cant say cannot rite???![]()
In fact, I'm not suspecting that he changed his likes bcoz he found someone new but suspecting that the things found at his place is more than meet the eyes & he's hidding something from me. It can be a matter, many things or a existence of a woman who has been to his place.Originally posted by X-men:"Can't conclude that he change because he found someone new."
What I meant was you cannot conclude that he is cheating on you just base on his change of behaviours. Not like as if he change for someone.
actually its very simple. give benefit of the doubt. until u actually see some concrete evidence then ask him to buzz off.Originally posted by reallieRAW:Thks anyway
I suspect that he maybe cheating on me, therefore to explain for all the '?' for my topic. If a person cheats, he will not tell but he will hide. If discovered, he will lie. So I've done what I shld be doing as a GF to question on the existence of the items at his place but his explanation seems lame to me
I muz apologize that I havent shared other situations whereby they link to me suspecting that he maybe cheating on me. Too many bits & pcs. By writing them down, it only appears more "real" to me, n I dun wish that to happen. I dun wish that I'd be pyscho by these things & actually believing that they cld be the TRUTHS.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow this one mus reply....cos is raw post one....
U r very kind, XLN.....thks for your reply
lol i wonder y ur bf invite u and let u spot the tings u mentioned...issit purposely or he usualy left it all around?
It cant be purposely coz he never wanted a breakup from me (we quarrelled recently & I did mentiona but breakup but he declined)
u spend 4 mths wit him ...there r more to know abt a person...u nv know..maybe he likes to read horror books? a guy may like bright pink cute stuff may b possible..
This is exactly how I feel too when I hope that it isnt anything to do with cheating but how much we know abt each other is too minimal. However, how much I know abt him is still enuff to tell me that he wont read a book or go library (even if he loves HORROR stories) or he will like a pink & girlie bolster juz bcoz it's cute! For everyone's info, my BF is 30 yrs old, not a young chap who maybe go for a change juz like that. He hardly or shld I say NEVER have any possession that is red or pinkish. One more thing is I give him alot of freedom juz like how he gives me.
...it may b suspicious aso....bt r u suspectin another girl bought it? all the way bring to his house??wat is this girl relation to him?..mayb is another side of him which u didnt notice?
Yes. I've thought so or even he bought it for some reason (not for his own use but something else which I dunno). I suspect that it is not brought all the way there but she ever spent overnight at his place (linking to the discovery of the pouch with woman's stuffs).
u did the rite ting by nt screamin at him ....is gd to tok and solve problems together....quarrel wont help...bt worsen...for the vcds....it may be many answers if u ask him...if he wana lie to u?he can say is his brother or sister or fren left at his home vcd....or maybe he like to see cute shows? it may be another side of him aso...Haha...XLN...he's my BF so how can I not know abt his family members leh. He has a younger bro but now studying overseas. He's living with his mum but not on close term.
the ladies pouch...is suspicous................cos he didnt say is his mum's......mayb he still keep in contact with his ex?or maybe gt new girl? cos if he dn bother cos she didnt ask for it...he wont bother to let u have it or nt...
it may b he aso dn wan u to use another girl's thing?
Maybe I shldnt reply to your qns liao.....coz it's making me crazy. I'm like assuming that it's all true that the things belonged to another gal...haha. I'll stop now
anyway i tink a girl sensitivity is v strong....bt sometimes it may be too sensitive aso...if u find more suspicious stuff, mayb u shld start doing someting lor...mayb have a nice tok to him.....lor say hw u feel....to him lor.....
I'll be settling this with him later & hopefully (coz he likes to drag things like problems)we can come to conclusion soon for these unhappiness
aiyo i aso dono hw to give advice....dono wat i tokin abt aso...lol
You have been doing a good analysis liao.....thks
You've comfort me alot when I know that I cld be expecting him to give me some answers which gonna seem lame again.Originally posted by jeramy:actually its very simple. give benefit of the doubt. until u actually see some concrete evidence then ask him to buzz off.
becoz if he's really cheating on you the paper cannot cover the fire for long
Originally posted by reallieRAW:yah then ask how they cheat someone when they do something behind gf/bf back......
Well.....I'll see wat I can do abt this.
Btw, there's still no one sharing their stories of being cheated leh [b]OR do I have to ask the pple who have cheated to contribute their stories instead?[/b]
Haha...that's you mahOriginally posted by skeujin:i dnt realy have any 'story' to tell lor or maybe its too many to mention.im the type tt wen im upset about it, i will voice it out n clear the air. if the person does nt wana be honest thn she'd better do a good job of hiding it from me if she ever wants me to trust her.
Yalor.....anyone cheated behind {GF/BF}'s back? Share share leh...dun be so selfish watOriginally posted by thhong22:yah then ask how they cheat someone when they do something behind gf/bf back......
not me...... i nv cheat my bf or my bf cheat me......Originally posted by reallieRAW:Yalor.....anyone cheated behind {GF/BF}'s back? Share share leh...dun be so selfish wat![]()
Ok gd.....muz expose these pple man. So lousyOriginally posted by thhong22:not me...... i nv cheat my bf or my bf cheat me......
but i do have frans who cheat gf/bf, wife/hubby.......
but i donno how they manage to cheat n nv been found out
/go n interview them
/come back if i collect info
Originally posted by reallieRAW:you do not feel assured becoz you do not trust him. if you really give the benefit of the doubt it means to trust what he says to you and not have another set of thinking of your own.
You've comfort me alot when I know that I cld be expecting him to give me some answers which gonna seem lame again.
You've enlightened me alot with your[b] 'give benefit of the doubt' but I know this wont last for me coz I dun like to keep feeling unsure of. Isn't r/ship abt being truthful? If I've done so, I expect so. If I dun feel assured, it's rightful to demand for assurance, isn't it so as well? Yup....I agree with *myself*
I'll work on TRUST then...thks~~~Originally posted by jeramy:you do not feel assured becoz you do not trust him. if you really give the benefit of the doubt it means to trust what he says to you and not have another set of thinking of your own.
that way you can dispel the uncertainty, by trustig what he says

Pls lah....I wont kill myself over a guy nor destroy my life. That's stupid. I may not be PERFECT but I'm definitely GOOD enuff & worthy of someone better. Hmph! Feel like singing *Independent Woman* & *I'll Survive*Originally posted by dark_slayer79:dangerous too............
hahaha.... that the spirtOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Pls lah....I wont kill myself over a guy nor destroy my life. That's stupid. I may not be PERFECT but I'm definitely GOOD enuff & worthy of someone better. Hmph! Feel like singing *Independent Woman* & *I'll Survive*![]()