me help u by crossing my eyes...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:haiz.. might be transferred to another place.....
cross my finger and toes that i wont go to any branches..... pleeaasse pplleaasesee...
where is qoo working?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:haiz.. might be transferred to another place.....
cross my finger and toes that i wont go to any branches..... pleeaasse pplleaasesee...
hahhaa. server problem, relax.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:whahah.. anyway, i didnt do it on purpose, think i too frustrated liao, click too many times.....
haiz... if i really go branch then my weekend burn, if i go some other ulu places then my time for sleeping also burn..... really sian lor....
sucks man!!!!![]()
Yar... Da most is U stand up for yr rights & QUIT!!! Then U will once again have a HARD time searching for a new job...Originally posted by www:hahhaa. server problem, relax.
given that the transfer really take place, i guess there is no room to appeal ah?
yup.. u have to just suck thumb or leave..Originally posted by www:hahhaa. server problem, relax.
given that the transfer really take place, i guess there is no room to appeal ah?
You now working frontline...? Hmm... Why the sudden transfer...? But better than kena RETRENCHED right..?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:gona get transferred very soon.. and i dunno the fate after the transfer.... keeping my fingers crossed that i wont get to go to other branches n become back office staff or some operational dept
now not frontline, but after the thing could be in frontline liao...Originally posted by Devil1976:You now working frontline...? Hmm... Why the sudden transfer...? But better than kena RETRENCHED right..?
Look at it this way lah... Working frontline should be more interesting what...? Though also might be more tiring...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:now not frontline, but after the thing could be in frontline liao...
the transfer due to some "restructuring" in the dept and have to re-deploy ppl ard...
true lor.. beta than retrench
Depends how ya see it...? It can also be a BETTER way of human resource restructuring than the AXE...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sometime transferin is a way to get rid of staff...."indirect force for staff to leave"
it only implies one thing---> Longer working hrs! and weekends are burnt!Originally posted by Devil1976:Look at it this way lah... Working frontline should be more interesting what...? Though also might be more tiring...?![]()
ya lor.. that's what some of us thibk also, they put u into some other dept u dun like and force u to "resign" yr self...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sometime transferin is a way to get rid of staff...."indirect force for staff to leave"
heheheh...Originally posted by jOhO:u so stress until can accidentally open 5 threads? ehehhe poor thing..
don't cross ur fingers and toes too much until u get blood clots. anyway it's just a rumour. nothing's gonna change just by you worrying about it, ok?
times are bad. endure a bit. meanwhile, see if there is better offer elsewhere.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:yup.. u have to just suck thumb or leave..