my leave onli left with 12 days, somemore i have to save my leave for exams in the future, very hard lah.. lunch time too rush.. ppl sure know u go interview...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:take leave go interview? or during ur lunch time??u can apply online...mah....
u dn intend to tell your interviewer u nw working ??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:my leave onli left with 12 days, somemore i have to save my leave for exams in the future, very hard lah.. lunch time too rush.. ppl sure know u go interview...
i dunno also coz they will have to wait for me to serve notice, which is quite inconvenient, they dunhave exam leave.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u dn intend to tell your interviewer u nw working ??
ur organisation dn have exam leave??
then mayb u keep a lookout at online e.g www.jobsdb.com
bt tink u still young..they wont retrench u...mostly they will kick those high position take high pay old age one...
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:it only implies one thing---> Longer working hrs! and weekends are burnt!
Yo!!! how r U?Originally posted by vksg:Hi Qoo,
try looking the bright side. Jobs are really hard to find nowsaday so hang on. Rumours are afterall rumours, actually it's just a matter on how you look at it. Jia You !!!
rgds
vksg
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:got abit of feng sheng today that the news might be annouced this firday...
all my bosses know liao but refuse to tell us.. let us panick.. so bad leh them.. KNS!
Hihi! I'm fine. Thanks for the concern. So how bout you?Originally posted by loneryu00:Yo!!! how r U?![]()
Missed U...Originally posted by vksg:Hihi! I'm fine. Thanks for the concern. So how bout you?
rgds
vksg
thanks vksg..Originally posted by vksg:Hi Qoo,
try looking the bright side. Jobs are really hard to find nowsaday so hang on. Rumours are afterall rumours, actually it's just a matter on how you look at it. Jia You !!!
rgds
vksg
oh okok miss you too....Originally posted by loneryu00:Missed U...& yr singing!
I dis whole week got coz, so seldom crap ard.![]()
Glad to hear that. If we look on the bright side, we will be more happy mah.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks vksg..
me try to look on the bright side of life.....![]()
Originally posted by vksg:oh okok miss you too....hahaha
yup you told me you got a course coming up during the ktv session good luck
rgds
vksg
Dun despair... sekali U go da NEW dept got better welfare? nicer ppl? can "Jia Zhua" easier? dun tink of da -ve side mah...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
the annoucement has been made today.... and guess what... my name is not in the new organisation chart...
jialat.... this time dunno go which "bird" dept liao....
wa..u still can remember my hp ring tone sia.. not bad no bad.. hehee..Originally posted by loneryu00:Dun despair... sekali U go da NEW dept got better welfare? nicer ppl? can "Jia Zhua" easier? dun tink of da -ve side mah...
Like yr HP ringtone, "Always look on da bri~~~ght side of life!"![]()
I can remember coz 1 of my colleague oso got it... dat time I curious as I cannot make out... then I was told its dis lor...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wa..u still can remember my hp ring tone sia.. not bad no bad.. hehee..
hopefully lor..
but my dept now and the new one is said to be the beest liao.... coz all the cream of crop is here....
thanks thanks..Originally posted by loneryu00:I can remember coz 1 of my colleague oso got it... dat time I curious as I cannot make out... then I was told its dis lor...
As for yr work case here... doesn't matter where U posted... U can still make dat dept U in da "best"... see U wan & willing or not... Anywae, "cream of da crop" doesn't always produce da best results... U have to consider, da ppl here... their individual needs, motivation, willingness to help U, deepness of relationship btwn U & them, & many other factors...![]()
Dun get upset... (later U tio wrinkles then U REGRET...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks thanks..
haiz...![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:but my dept now and the new one is said to be the beest liao.... coz all the cream of crop is here....