Originally posted by likeyou:
Tell me how many supervisors in spore are good?
They are here to insult/humiliate you from your back.
That good they know?
They are cowards, they scare their staff overtake her/him.
That is why they bad mouth/insult/humilate you to make her/him looks good in front of other.
Did I not already present you with the solution?
Do you really need someone to fight your own Fight on your behalf?
Aren't you worse than cowards if you called those supervisors as cowards?
It's your own problem if you are born to be cheap and preferred to cheapen yourself further and live with a discounted treatment at work.
Don't blame the supervisors for taking advantage of you if you are selling yourself for such a cheap bargain at work.
Stand up for yourself, else who will believe you if you said you have gone through NS and you have the ability to defend and protect your loved ones?
What happened if one day your supervisor decided to rape your girlfriend/wife/daughter during a company getaway?
Whatever scenarios that is required for you to stand up and fight for yourself will continue to surface in your life, as long as it is needed for you to do the right things for yourself and your loved ones.
So do you agreed that your parents gave birth to you so that you deserved to be insulted and humiliated by the child of other parents?
if u see a mad dog...would u want to go near it??u start questioning it...n if answer is not satis...let the higher management deal with that type of insane people.life is short.....dun waste it on insane people who pride themselves on being yer "boss".
meanwhile go make yer millions of $$$ and dun waste time on crackpots,mad dogs and insane people like those.life is really too short to go near stupidly insane people.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:if u see a mad dog...would u want to go near it??u start questioning it...n if answer is not satis...let the higher management deal with that type of insane people.life is short.....dun waste it on insane people who pride themselves on being yer "boss".
meanwhile go make yer millions of $$$ and dun waste time on crackpots,mad dogs and insane people like those.life is really too short to go near stupidly insane people.
That's your best solution? Encouraging people to adopt the escapist attitude and justify that behaviour by using money as a temptation?
Imagine how much billions the mad dog will be earning if you can earn millions. ![]()
Some people are just stuck up. But if you quit you would just be showing your boss you are a pushover. If he/she's unreasonable just put up a fight at the very least but dont go overboard. If there are better career prospects out there just leave. If you have to stay for good, just put up with him, show him your potential, do your best at work and maybe he would start becoming more friendly.
Originally posted by loijunkaig5:Some people are just stuck up. But if you quit you would just be showing your boss you are a pushover. If he/she's unreasonable just put up a fight at the very least but dont go overboard. If there are better career prospects out there just leave. If you have to stay for good, just put up with him, show him your potential, do your best at work and maybe he would start becoming more friendly.
Keep changing jobs whenever you encountered a nasty superior or colleague at work because you don't know how to handle them?
Good luck in doing so, I hope one day you will find your work place of "Disneyland" and find out that those nasty superiors and colleagues have actually risen up to become your client and you have to work under them again.
Are you going to run away again? Keep running then.
well......i dun really like to dirty my hands with insane people.if everyone was like me...insane boss would be only one in werkplace......and he gets to do everything.he can have everything........mebbe he could his blood vessel or something.not my fight.
well u could fight.....but in the first place is it all worth it???r u arent getting much in return?is the enviroment some kinda mad house in the first place???and how did any company get crazy people to run the show in the first place???more problems in higher management??>?wanna solve it???dun waste yer time...go build yer own empire...u have only a few decades max to accomplish and enjoy fruits of labour....where got time to waste on insignficant ignorant crackpots??!!!company can have those nuts...but they didnt pay me enough fer dat.
life is a breeze if u had ppeople who knew what they were doing not like some....
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:well......i dun really like to dirty my hands with insane people.if everyone was like me...insane boss would be only one in werkplace......and he gets to do everything.he can have everything........mebbe he could his blood vessel or something.not my fight.
There is a huge difference with you don't want to fight and you are afraid to stand up for yourself.
Your replies have already proven that you are simply too afraid to stand up and fight for your own injustice, just like everyone else...forever waiting for somebody to do it first or help you for free.
What is the use of going through NS anyway when you cannot even save yourself? ![]()
Oh, and I felt so 'protected' knowing that all Singaporean guys went through NS, only to come out feeling weak, whiny and bitter about it.
lol !

whether you like it or you hate it, this is how reality works.
He/she is your supervisor for a reason. ![]()
sure...u can fight with nazis,skinheads like i do........make sure u get rid of their remains completely.
yup....preobably company directors relative.its always like dat.
Originally posted by parn:
Did I not already present you with the solution?Do you really need someone to fight your own Fight on your behalf?
Aren't you worse than cowards if you called those supervisors as cowards?
It's your own problem if you are born to be cheap and preferred to cheapen yourself further and live with a discounted treatment at work.
Don't blame the supervisors for taking advantage of you if you are selling yourself for such a cheap bargain at work.
Stand up for yourself, else who will believe you if you said you have gone through NS and you have the ability to defend and protect your loved ones?
What happened if one day your supervisor decided to rape your girlfriend/wife/daughter during a company getaway?
Whatever scenarios that is required for you to stand up and fight for yourself will continue to surface in your life, as long as it is needed for you to do the right things for yourself and your loved ones.
So do you agreed that your parents gave birth to you so that you deserved to be insulted and humiliated by the child of other parents?
Dont tell me I hit the nail on you ya.
Reminds me of a particular teacher in my sch, his name damn famous by many students which he go by the nickname of siao ting tong. Why eh, becuase this fella he think he trying to be funny, scold students 'bloody stupid" "dun try to be funny with me" when they do something wrong. Even worse ish tht this old fella is used to be my teacher. I hear liao my soul fly until damn high till bo bian want to taro him to course manager....Zzzz
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Reminds me of a particular teacher in my sch, his name damn famous by many students which he go by the nickname of siao ting tong. Why eh, becuase this fella he think he trying to be funny, scold students 'bloody stupid" "dun try to be funny with me" when they do something wrong. Even worse ish tht this old fella is used to be my teacher. I hear liao my soul fly until damn high till bo bian want to taro him to course manager....Zzzz
Nowadays many SL and SK in the forums....:(
Originally posted by likeyou:Dont tell me I hit the nail on you ya.
Yes you did, ONLY when you admit that you're born to be a weak society failure.
TS
u should just quit your job ,trust me.
during mine poly attachment , i got humiliated like hell...call me blur call me this , together with his same race humiliate me,speak in a language that i dun understand
mine manager stabed me real hard in the back , give me D for evaluation.
but he forgot one thing ...i am richer ,smarter than him.
the other day went down to the store to got alot of things and , to his horror ,i know his superior.
Saw him, go and hug him and say hey, i know what Grade u gave me and i know ur boss then show him name card
stupid piece of shit that needs to be eradicated from the surface of the earth,his family and all will suffer , badly ,terribly.
this is not the end , its only the begining.
do unto others what you want others to do unto you.
Originally posted by BEARZAIS:TS
u should just quit your job ,trust me.
during mine poly attachment , i got humiliated like hell...call me blur call me this , together with his same race humiliate me,speak in a language that i dun understand
mine manager stabed me real hard in the back , give me D for evaluation.
but he forgot one thing ...i am richer ,smarter than him.
the other day went down to the store to got alot of things and , to his horror ,i know his superior.
Saw him, go and hug him and say hey, i know what Grade u gave me and i know ur boss then show him name card
stupid piece of shit that needs to be eradicated from the surface of the earth,his family and all will suffer , badly ,terribly.
this is not the end , its only the begining.
do unto others what you want others to do unto you.
Knowing his boss doesn't means you got the powah to get him fired from the job.
Knowing is one thing, able to make the boss fire him is another thing.
Singapore got alot of paper-tigers nowadays. If knowing someone isn't equals to having the same powah.
Ya...TS should just learn to wag his tail and run away for his life like a cowardly Singaporean.
Even if TS get the same treatment again in his new job, he can still keep running for his life because he was born to be a coward.
Thanks for encouraging him to be a good runner and an excellent coward.
just get rid of remains completely n neatly.dun fight with crazy people....they have strength of 10 men.
best u confront him and ask him.if that doesnt solve then obviously u dont need to mix with folks like dat.why dirty yerself when u can hire a hitman?
please email me at [email protected].
many many years ago in spore,i did something to my superior.he was just following orders but i ended up abusing him instead.he almost cried and i am truly sorry for what i did to him.up till today i question myself at times and feel sorry for what i did to him........i actually wanted to bring a few rolls of porterhouse steak but i dun have the courage or time to hunt him down again to say sorry to him.
he wanted me to sign something that wasnt true and that would end up me getting fired....so i..cant forgive myself for what i did to him.though i didnt kill him or get sacked or laid a finger on him.......my abuses on him were so severe that he cried.....i am sorry for what i did to him but he shouldnt have showed me stuff that isnt true of me.
i am truly sorry.
Originally posted by parn:
Yes you did, ONLY when you admit that you're born to be a weak society failure.
So, you are one of them. Pity those around you.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:many many years ago in spore,i did something to my superior.he was just following orders but i ended up abusing him instead.he almost cried and i am truly sorry for what i did to him.up till today i question myself at times and feel sorry for what i did to him........i actually wanted to bring a few rolls of porterhouse steak but i dun have the courage or time to hunt him down again to say sorry to him.
he wanted me to sign something that wasnt true and that would end up me getting fired....so i..cant forgive myself for what i did to him.though i didnt kill him or get sacked or laid a finger on him.......my abuses on him were so severe that he cried.....i am sorry for what i did to him but he shouldnt have showed me stuff that isnt true of me.
i am truly sorry.
ya superior that time was clearing in the wrong, by asking you to accept 莫须有 sentence. Apologising to him will send him the signal that he's right and you're wrong, and his being following of orders being justified.