Originally posted by Shorter ninja:Verbal abuse like what? If you sense that he is picking on you for every nitty gritty things then I suggest you tell him .By right you should keep your job but by left you go fark him teruk teruk and then you quit!
haha.. the ninja appears.
Originally posted by likeyou:Many years ago, when I was young, I work part time and saw my supervisor really scold 4 letter words and scold knnccb in front of his staff and mostly his staff got this treatment are 30s and 40s yr old ladies. All keep quiet.
But now, different liao, times has changed, your scold me, I take revenge and I quit my jobs. Simple as that.
Long long time ago we all in the SAF .I have seen the Chief Clerk kena fuck by a Major before.....he fucked her so teruk teruk until his own wife came to find out and sued him for a divorce>LOL
I got my boss red handed when she bad mouth me.
Really bad isnt it?
But, I loon cos no choice I am not young anymore.
And found out that my boss love to bad mouth others too.
Not only me, my colleagues also.
As though my boss is the best person in the whole dept.
I really wish her good luck for sure I know one day she will get something back more terok terok from the main boss.
Originally posted by likeyou:I got my boss red handed when she bad mouth me.
Really bad isnt it?
But, I loon cos no choice I am not young anymore.
And found out that my boss love to bad mouth others too.
Not only me, my colleagues also.
As though my boss is the best person in the whole dept.
I really wish her good luck for sure I know one day she will get something back more terok terok from the main boss.
be a boss.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:be a boss.
How I wish to be.
No capital, dont have the face to be a boss.
It is a dog eat dog world...some by hook or crook die die can still become' boss' .If you dont believe me then go to the Taximen Forum Lor!
Majority of the managers are evil hearted, cost cutting, slice off many parts of your angles off. Make you work long hours, good thing you work, they turn blind. Bad things, they suddenly can see. Worst are those love to bad mouth on his section staff. Where is the retribution??? Hope they kena 100 times heavy karma.
Originally posted by likeyou:Majority of the managers are evil hearted, cost cutting, slice off many parts of your angles off. Make you work long hours, good thing you work, they turn blind. Bad things, they suddenly can see. Worst are those love to bad mouth on his section staff. Where is the retribution??? Hope they kena 100 times heavy karma.
They all wentt to good management schools or just born to manage people that way but as for bad mouthing and bullying I dont think they learned it there but in' The school of life' and in 'The school of kena fucked before '
Originally posted by likeyou:
How I wish to be.No capital, dont have the face to be a boss.
Business is not about capital but opportunity.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
They all wentt to good management schools or just born to manage people that way but as for bad mouthing and bullying I dont think they learned it there but in' The school of life' and in 'The school of kena fucked before '
Tell me why my lady boss love to bad mouth her section staff??? Why? To make her looks indespensible? To make pple see her she got sustains? Or fearing of her section staff overtake her one day? For she is 50 yr old now.
What is the fckuing reason to make her act like this?
Tell me why my lady boss love to bad mouth her section staff??? Why? To make her looks indespensible? To make pple see her she got sustains? Or fearing of her section staff overtake her one day? For she is 50 yr old now.What is the fckuing reason to make her act like this?
Just imagine her as Saddam Hussein with a skirt but without a moustache and believe me your time at the office will be ok from tomorrow!
Recently, my section colleagues told me unable to seek her help if dont know how to do or cannot ask 2nd tme how to do. And worst if we do wrongly or dont know how to do, she will bad mouth us in front of others. And other pple too unwilling to help us. That bad!!!
Worst is when you come to office, other pple look at you differently...as if you did something wrong...but I already know, my lady boss already bad mouth us in front of them. That's why they see us like seeing a ghost.
Help me too, what should I do in this kind of situation and environment. Yeah, forumers will say quit and look for other jobs. But I intend to stay put as quitting means my lady boss will have a last laugh. Help me please.
Sorry TS, I hijack your post.
Originally posted by lA VUELTA:I am planning to quit my job as i don't think i deserve the sort of "verbal abuse" and sometime humilation infront of people.. from my supervisor. I deemed it as not healthy to continue in the long run. I want to know if anyone out there is willing to take in all these verbal abuse or am I taking this "verbal abuse" matter too seriously?
Why do you need to quit and play right into her hands?
Stay on and fight for your own job.
If you chose to leave, you will only end up in similar situations in your next job and the next job until you learnt how to stand up for yourself.
Remember, a supervisor role is not meant to insult/humiliate you in face of many people. Whoever does that, is definitely acting outside of their supervisory role and you have every right to retaliate back....verbally of course.
Same like a King will never sit on the same table and dine together with you, but a friend would dine together with you on the same table and conveniently forget that he is a King.
Long long time ago we all in the SAF .I have seen the Chief Clerk kena fuck by a Major before.....he fucked her so teruk teruk until his own wife came to find out and sued him for a divorce>LOL
PORN!!!!!!
Originally posted by parn:
PORN!!!!!!
Not porn it's PARN!!!!!
sees 2 gals fighting to the death in a catfight.one called parn ..other is parns abusive boss.
for guys its different....supervisor might have bigger muscles and could have multiple criminal records.....has also a home made dagger which he brings to werk n shows it to company director who just keeps quiet.
ony idiots and desperate people would work around a half crazed abusive supervisor.
dont waste yer life n time....go mix with more refined and noble people.u cant find gold in a wheat field...u want real gold..go to a goldsmith.
take it like a man please , if not wear a skirt to work
u can electrocute a person on a table for 10 hrs.....but after more than 10hrs person would die.
Verbal abuse is better off than getting stabbed in the back, seriously try to bear with it rather than to have some backstabbing bosses that want you out even on your last day. These kind of heads aren't human to begin with.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Verbal abuse is better off than getting stabbed in the back, seriously try to bear with it rather than to have some backstabbing bosses that want you out even on your last day. These kind of heads aren't human to begin with.
I prefer getting verbal abuse in front of me, then bad mouth me from behind.
These boss is much more worst than verbal abuse boss.
At least verbal abuse boss got the guts to scold you in front, whereas bad mouth boss, no balls, no nai nai, spoke bad behind you.
I prefer getting verbal abuse in front of me, then bad mouth me from behind.These boss is much more worst than verbal abuse boss.
At least verbal abuse boss got the guts to scold you in front, whereas bad mouth boss, no balls, no nai nai, spoke bad behind you.
Still pissed off with the head that kicked me out, That time-wasting asshole, within minutes of me in the warehouse I was shown the door straight, Even though it was my last day, Don't want me come then say la, why make until people waste their time and bus fare only to say that he wants me out.
Atleast the previous one had the balls to do it. He told me that you are not the right man and that's that.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
Still pissed off with the head that kicked me out, That time-wasting asshole, within minutes of me in the warehouse I was shown the door straight, Even though it was my last day, Don't want me come then say la, why make until people waste their time and bus fare only to say that he wants me out.
Atleast the previous one had the balls to do it. He told me that you are not the right man and that's that.
Yes, those are also bad bad boss.
But you should go and see the management and complain about it.
Hope one day, they will get kick out too.
There are lots of those bad boss around the whole spore.
See pple suffer they happy.
Yes, those are also bad bad boss.But you should go and see the management and complain about it.
Hope one day, they will get kick out too.
There are lots of those bad boss around the whole spore.
See pple suffer they happy.
Don't worry la the previous one will have my respect me by telling me that I am not the right man, the former one doesn't deserve mine at all by using a middleman.
Nah, the management will side with that A-hole, what for? He likes to boot people who are slow though
My present lady boss love to bad mouth us too.
If we dont know how to do, she will bad mouth us saying we are lost, we dont know how to do, and laugh at us too.
Why I know, the lady boss sms to me wrongy!
F that a.hole boss!
Remember, a supervisor role is not meant to insult/humiliate you in face of many people. Whoever does that, is definitely acting outside of their supervisory role and you have every right to retaliate back....verbally of course. : parn
Tell me how many supervisors in spore are good?
They are here to insult/humiliate you from your back.
That good they know?
They are cowards, they scare their staff overtake her/him.
That is why they bad mouth/insult/humilate you to make her/him looks good in front of other.