$lut$ who blame men for sex are $lut$ who are deprived as much...
distorting a physiological need is themselves to achieve their motive to gain certain assurance or security are themselves selfish to the extreme
why not tell us that your dad did it out of his own selfishness to deliver $lut$?
sometimes $lut$ need to be spanked to wake them up and their motive to distort or control a physiological act...
surely we cannot tell you to stop your menses flowing...
why do you want to do that to your wife?
did you marry her for that?
pathetic
why so many $lut$ ignore or pretend the importance of sex?
do u need to be educated on that? why not stop the menses from flowing?
well...dun say u can't...
or are u a lesbian who dun have a prick ...being jealous or having one?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:why so many $lut$ ignore or pretend the importance of sex?
do u need to be educated on that? why not stop the menses from flowing?
well...dun say u can't...
menses and sex are 2 different tings
What about making her drunk? Once she is drunk, she will not know whether pain or not pain ha ha ha................ good idea right ? I think the pain is all in her mind, she just needs to get over the fear.
Originally posted by Pinknutri:What about making her drunk? Once she is drunk, she will not know whether pain or not pain ha ha ha................ good idea right ? I think the pain is all in her mind, she just needs to get over the fear.
Yeah how about feed her with dope ? Or inject her with morphing, or tie her up and do some SM. Seriously...... just bring her to see a doct and from where, we should know whats wrong.
Originally posted by TTFU:look at all the male blaming here. Calling males sickos/ perverts just because he wanted to have sex with his wife, calling males selfish.
If your dick hurts everytime it erects and your wife keep insisting she wants sex from you, don't tell me she is not being selfish ?
If you suffer from erectile pain due to
When she feels like it, will you be in a mood for her ? Will her doing sexy dance and wearing sexy lingerie and giving you hot oil massage help with the pain ?
How about some men who has dick so small, the wife don't even know he has entered her every time they have sex ?
Or one day you become IMPOTENT and viagra cannot help, should she dump you and look for another "able" man ?
There are many men with penile problems.What should women who married men like these do ?
Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by Pinknutri:What about making her drunk? Once she is drunk, she will not know whether pain or not pain ha ha ha................ good idea right ? I think the pain is all in her mind, she just needs to get over the fear.
In her mind ? Wow, you must have never entered a virgin before.
The first time is ALWAYS painful, it's like someone rip your skin apart with their bare hands ( except it's with a blunt dick) pushing through the skin untill it breaks from pressure.
If you ask ANY girl who had sex before, their first time is NEVER memorable.
In fact, every girl wants to FORGET their first experience because it was so CRAPPY, PAINFUL and AWKWARD.
If she looks like she enjoys her first time, she's FAKING IT so she don't hurt your feelings. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:If your dick hurts everytime it erects and your wife keep insisting she wants sex from you, don't tell me she is not being selfish ?
If you suffer from erectile pain due to
- Peyronie's disease
- Penile mass
- Priapism
- Phimosis
- Penile Injury
When she feels like it, will you be in a mood for her ? Will her doing sexy dance and wearing sexy lingerie and giving you hot oil massage help with the pain ?
How about some men who has dick so small, the wife don't even know he has entered her every time they have sex ?
Or one day you become IMPOTENT and viagra cannot help, should she dump you and look for another "able" man ?
There are many men with penile problems.What should women who married men like these do ?
Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. OK ? Good.
Why should she feel selfish when i am the one that is abnormal ?
When she feels like it, the least i can do is to put my fingers or tounge into her, while seeking treatment.
If i am feeling guilty about this, and she really minds it, i should be the one leaving her, why not ?
The husband should seek treatment, thats the least he should do.
Theres always two sides to a coin. Ok ? Good
Originally posted by TTFU:Why should she feel selfish when i am the one that is abnormal ?
When she feels like it, the least i can do is to put my fingers or tounge into her, while seeking treatment.
If i am feeling guilty about this, and she really minds it, i should be the one leaving her, why not ?
The husband should seek treatment, thats the least he should do.
Theres always two sides to a coin. Ok ? Good
She don't have to feel selfish or be aware that she is being selfish. She is BEHAVING selfishly, understand the difference ?
Put finger and tongue ? HAHAHAHHH !!! Dude, what about her "psychological" needs ?????? Your dick is not your finger is it ? Is your tongue shaped like a dick ? Wow.. this convo simply "blows" my mind ( pun intended).
How about a dildo ? That might work. The guys can get themselves a "Fleshlight".
Yes two sides to a coin.
Now let me tell you ok. We girls do talk among ourselves. And yes we gripe about our boyfriends and their dicks.
Unfortunately, many guys know their "inadequecies", but none so far (except you) wants to bow out of the relationship themselves.
Kudos to you dude for being so "Unselfish".
Originally posted by Not4rent:menses and sex are 2 different tings
Don't feed the troll. This one is mentally disturbed. His mother must had done some really horrible things to him when he was growing up. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:She don't have to feel selfish or be aware that she is being selfish. She is BEHAVING selfishly, understand the difference ?
Put finger and tongue ? HAHAHAHHH !!! Dude, what about her "psychological" needs ?????? Your dick is not your finger is it ? Is your tongue shaped like a dick ? Wow.. this convo simply "blows" my mind ( pun intended).
How about a dildo ? That might work. The guys can get themselves a "Fleshlight".
Yes two sides to a coin.
Now let me tell you ok. We girls do talk among ourselves. And yes we gripe about our boyfriends and their dicks.
Unfortunately, many guys know their "inadequecies", but none so far (except you) wants to bow out of the relationship themselves.
Kudos to you dude for being so "Unselfish".
BEHAVING SELFISHLY. I would ask, does she know my problem ? Did i tell her ?
Haha. Of course A HANDJOB OR A BLOWJOB isnt quite the same as the real F. Your mouth and your hands isnt your V isnt it ? How about a vibrator ? Now that isnt quite the point. On one hand you question it isnt the same. I question did the wife even made the effort to do these secondary measures ?
Once again, did i inform my wife about my inadequecies before marriage ? Did i went to seek treatment ?
Originally posted by TTFU:BEHAVING SELFISHLY. I would ask, does she know my problem ? Did i tell her ?
Haha. Of course A HANDJOB OR A BLOWJOB isnt quite the same as the real F. Your mouth and your hands isnt your V isnt it ? How about a vibrator ? Now that isnt quite the point. On one hand you question it isnt the same. I question did the wife even made the effort to do these secondary measures ?
Once again, did i inform my wife about my inadequecies before marriage ? Did i went to seek treatment ?
For 3 years they were dating without penetrative sex, you should be wondering, how he survived those years ?? LOL.. secondary measures or "self-help" ?
She is a virgin leh, how would she know about her "vaginal discovery" when she never used it before ?
Guys want to have virgin wife.. but they also never foresee these kind of "vaginal" problem do they ? Well, if you havn't used it, how you know it's DOA ?
Maybe we should ALL just " Test drive" first before we sign on the dotted line eh ?
Like I posted before, we don't know why she is so adverse to visiting her Gynae, and the true reason why she made a fuss, it could be that TS hurt her feelings by throwing a fit himself. And know how guys are, he ain't gonna admit that he behaved like a child who is not getting his "pop"sicle.
Men got pride, women also got pride you know. There's a reason why women don't point at her spouse's dick and laugh or complain that his dick is "defective on "initimate nights". Is TS doing it to his wife ? Seems so.
Anyway, if they are planning for babies, she'd have to go see a gynae .. it's call "Prenatal care". OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:For 3 years they were dating without penetrative sex, you should be wondering, how he survived those years ?? LOL.. secondary measures or "self-help" ?
She is a virgin leh, how would she know about her "vaginal discovery" when she never used it before ?
Guys want to have virgin wife.. but they also never foresee these kind of "vaginal" problem do they ? Well, if you havn't used it, how you know it's DOA ?
Maybe we should ALL just " Test drive" first before we sign on the dotted line eh ?
Like I posted before, we don't know why she is so adverse to visiting her Gynae, and the true reason why she made a fuss, it could be that TS hurt her feelings by throwing a fit himself. And know how guys are, he ain't gonna admit that he behaved like a child who is not getting his "pop"sicle.
Men got pride, women also got pride you know. There's a reason why women don't point at her spouse's dick and laugh or complain that his dick is "defective on "initimate nights". Is TS doing it to his wife ? Seems so.
Anyway, if they are planning for babies, she'd have to go see a gynae .. it's call "Prenatal care". OK ? Good.
Yeah got me pondering. And why not ? Or are you telling me you simply just throw the possibility out of the window
Doesnt seem like TS is the uncaring or impatient type. . At least from what he said, doesnt seem so. I hope like what you said thats the reason of the fuss and not because of other childish reasons. Lets hope this fuss dont last too long and they can go see a doct and find out whats wrong.
Originally posted by themoment86:still haven’t settle ah?obviously the problem lies with her la…i saw from tv whereby the couple got the same problem as the woman…then they go see doc…and recover~and is now having passionate sex liao..just go consult a doc or divorce her..coz it entirely HER PROBLEM!!!
it’s psychology problem…treat it or leave it dude
I agreed.
Better consult asap, dont delay especially there is still fire on it.
Originally posted by themoment86:still haven’t settle ah?obviously the problem lies with her la…i saw from tv whereby the couple got the same problem as the woman…then they go see doc…and recover~and is now having passionate sex liao..just go consult a doc or divorce her..coz it entirely HER PROBLEM!!!
it’s psychology problem…treat it or leave it dude
i recalled Grey Anatomy had an eposide that describe a case that need surgery...to enjoy SEX.
Dear All,
Currently my wife is against all Doctor's consultation. Her friends and I have grown tired of encouraging her to and I do not wish to engage in another heated discussion with her over such matter as she gets rather annoyed easily.
I love her very much and i will continue to respect her for no penetrative intimacy till she want it.
I have abstained from sex for almost 4 years and another wait is not hard at all. DIY is the only option I think.
I guessed let nature takes it course then......and I thanks forumers for all the good ideas they shared. I will try some good ideas from our forumers during our coming relax 6days Holiday trip to Seoul Korea in October. Thanks again
The title is a misnomer.
There are intimacies in your marriage.
Engage in them. Of course put off penetrative sex for the time being.
Do not let her think that sex means f**k and nothing else.
She can lend you a hand. The idea is have fun on bed together, naked.
Who knows, one day she might decide to close her eyes and grit her teeth.
Best wishes.
Originally posted by JLimV:Dear All,
Currently my wife is against all Doctor's consultation. Her friends and I have grown tired of encouraging her to and I do not wish to engage in another heated discussion with her over such matter as she gets rather annoyed easily.
I love her very much and i will continue to respect her for no penetrative intimacy till she want it.
I have abstained from sex for almost 4 years and another wait is not hard at all. DIY is the only option I think.
I guessed let nature takes it course then......and I thanks forumers for all the good ideas they shared. I will try some good ideas from our forumers during our coming relax 6days Holiday trip to Seoul Korea in October. Thanks again
No babies for now then.
Maybe when she is ready for a mini me, she will head to the doctor without any coaxing ya.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Why you're so work out if the marriage is consummate or not ......and finding excuse to annulment the marriage because of SEX? If TS is a Catholics than the Vow Read before GOD....would be enough to stay married with or without SEX.
You seemed to gear towards the seperation of the relationship and avoid the FACT Finding.
i am asking TS to "deepen" the relationship with his Wife....I mean How perfect is TS? Who know TS might have Early Ejeculation problems. nobody is perfect. So why Jump into seperation because of 9 months of unsuccessful SEX.
All it says is that TS and Wife have not found the path to enjoy each other thru traditional means.
I guess it pointless to keep speculating because we don't know if TS really has an early ejaculation problem or what is the reason for his wife not wanting to go to the doctor. I just feel that for all the effort he put in. His wife is behaving like she is not his wife. And now he is going for another vacation again. Not many wife can go on so many vacation so often you know. He could have just bought something he wanted but he chose to spend it on a vacation with his wife. He tried so hard and waited so long. It is easy to ask other people to keep trying. Doing it yourself is another thing. I put myself into his shoes and there is a limit to how much you can take. I guess he probably will get numerous bad responses from his wife again. Let wait and hope for the best.
Originally posted by Icygecko84:I guess it pointless to keep speculating because we don't know if TS really has an early ejaculation problem or what is the reason for his wife not wanting to go to the doctor. I just feel that for all the effort he put in. His wife is behaving like she is not his wife. And now he is going for another vacation again. Not many wife can go on so many vacation so often you know. He could have just bought something he wanted but he chose to spend it on a vacation with his wife. He tried so hard and waited so long. It is easy to ask other people to keep trying. Doing it yourself is another thing. I put myself into his shoes and there is a limit to how much you can take. I guess he probably will get numerous bad responses from his wife again. Let wait and hope for the best.
just worry TS might end up with a mistress if wife behave like that ![]()
she never fulfil her duty as a wife. so sad ![]()