One brings home a cat and the next thing one wants it to behave like a dog. Sickness and neurotic behind all the facade(s) of roles and projections!
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, tell yur fat gf to be like me, run everyday, but dun run all the way to MacDonald or food centre hor? otherwise become more fat, i see many singaporeans wear nice sport attire like preparing for a long run, but most run and walk to market to eat and do shopping..more worst lor.
Anyway, having a fat gf, if you really love her, you must be able to take people laughing at you, that is the spirit of love. Fat also good ok, no need to buy bed
Actually fat or plump girls have a nice heart and caring and know how to do housework.
Being doing research and found out that majority of the girls doesnt know how to do housework and lazy too.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Actually fat or plump girls have a nice heart and caring and know how to do housework.Being doing research and found out that majority of the girls doesnt know how to do housework and lazy too.
well that is becos we gals today are also career gals, unlike yesterday, where gals have to tend to food, washing and cleaning while men go out and work. With today dual income family, we expect men to share the household chores. If my future husband is going to shake legs, watch TV and do nothing, I will take the chopper and go after him.
Nvm lah... dun care...
Just take a photo of those who laugh at your girlfriend... and show it to your gf.. Den ur gf will show it to her friends and her friends will laugh.... "Kaoz... tat one skinnier than banana.... look so gay!" "Aiyo, this one look like monkey..."
some guy like bak bak one...so fat gal also got people want ya.
it's nice to see that there are still guys who arn't as shallow left in this world.
Originally posted by angel7030:some guy like bak bak one...so fat gal also got people want ya.
You mean plump? Yes, plump or bak bak looks better really.
u ar...another bak kua man who like bak bak one
Originally posted by angel7030:
well that is becos we gals today are also career gals, unlike yesterday, where gals have to tend to food, washing and cleaning while men go out and work. With today dual income family, we expect men to share the household chores. If my future husband is going to shake legs, watch TV and do nothing, I will take the chopper and go after him.
That is very very true.
Women nowadays are fast becoming sow nai nai.
And men fast becoming a career men cum houseman.
It is not balance and due to that, men was driven to seperation.
And look for foreign wife where they can do housework and cook and look the kids.
Tio bo?
That is very very true.Women nowadays are fast becoming sow nai nai.
And men fast becoming a career men cum houseman.
It is not balance and due to that, men was driven to seperation.
And look for foreign wife where they can do housework and cook and look the kids.
Tio bo?
if tio, go singapore pool collect lah..
It is becos of gals, especially sg gals, who are better educated (thanks to your PAP govt) that they become more aware of marrying up rather than down, so they are looking for MD, CEOs, Bosses rather than Ah bengs, taxis drivers, or even engineers.
In my opinon, unlike in my taiwan, gals marry for real love and long life happiness, sg gals marry for money and certainly a better living condition for the future, that is why, couple in Singapore, as i noticed, by middle age, lost those love within, men goes pub and look for mistress or sex, gals went make more money and careers.
A manager earning 8k marrying a gal fo thai or viet have to feed the whole family, he has to work hard, for another manager with 8k with a sg wife earning 8k, a total income of 16k makes lots of differences, not to mention the bonuses.
So we can blame govt for it?
woah, so many F-word... LOL. relax man, ignore them... not worth it being angry for them... hahas, u really love ur gf alots... True Love accepts the imperfections. Nobody is perfect in this world. Treasure ur gf well! ;D
Originally posted by likeyou:So we can blame govt for it?
if not how, blame the heaven ar?? the fabic of any society is create thru policies and rules of its own ruler
wahh, so fierce sia.
Originally posted by angel7030:if tio, go singapore pool collect lah..
It is becos of gals, especially sg gals, who are better educated (thanks to your PAP govt) that they become more aware of marrying up rather than down, so they are looking for MD, CEOs, Bosses rather than Ah bengs, taxis drivers, or even engineers.
In my opinon, unlike in my taiwan, gals marry for real love and long life happiness, sg gals marry for money and certainly a better living condition for the future, that is why, couple in Singapore, as i noticed, by middle age, lost those love within, men goes pub and look for mistress or sex, gals went make more money and careers.
A manager earning 8k marrying a gal fo thai or viet have to feed the whole family, he has to work hard, for another manager with 8k with a sg wife earning 8k, a total income of 16k makes lots of differences, not to mention the bonuses.
Means you are saying that taiwan girls are not as educated as sg girls? So, which category do you belong to?
Originally posted by Honeygreentea:Means you are saying that taiwan girls are not as educated as sg girls? So, which category do you belong to?
ah, for this, singapore people failed miserably, in taiwan, japan and even korea, we still cultivate the culture that man are the master of the family. Every woman must learn to serve there husband well, man should not do sweeping or washing, cooking is ok, as man cooks well to feed the family, but man sweeping and washing in taiwan or in japan is consider a bad omen, to us, if a man sweep the floor or wash dishes and clothing, it is consider a very poor family and the man will go jobless.
In older day which is still practice today, my taiwanese mother will take off my Dad shoes, prepare bathing for him, warm up the dishes when my Dad is back from work, I and my brother have to wait until he sit down, eat, then we can start eating in a well manner, later we will have desert and chit chat while watching Tv or playing games together. That is the discipline of taiwanese women, we care for our husband more than sg gal, who only knows how to shop and nag.
In Japan and taiwan, man going to red light district is a norm, as long as he do not get involve in a relationship it is ok, that is a man need, but in sg, it is consider a bad thing, an affair or a disgrace to the family. That is why there is so many problem in singapore marriages, unlike we taiwanese, we are more caring for man, understand them, and respect them as the master of the family. That make a man proud and in turn motivate him to work harder to help the family and yet can enjoy his life more openly.
So, if a guy marry me, he is a lucky guy
PAP govt is good in making gender equality and education for all, but they fail to see the impact of education in creating singlehood and childless couples, and that gal become like man and man work under gal
Originally posted by angel7030:ah, for this, singapore people failed miserably, in taiwan, japan and even korea, we still cultivate the culture that man are the master of the family. Every woman must learn to serve there husband well, man should not do sweeping or washing, cooking is ok, as man cooks well to feed the family, but man sweeping and washing in taiwan or in japan is consider a bad omen, to us, if a man sweep the floor or wash dishes and clothing, it is consider a very poor family and the man will go jobless.
In older day which is still practice today, my taiwanese mother will take off my Dad shoes, prepare bathing for him, warm up the dishes when my Dad is back from work, I and my brother have to wait until he sit down, eat, then we can start eating in a well manner, later we will have desert and chit chat while watching Tv or playing games together. That is the discipline of taiwanese women, we care for our husband more than sg gal, who only knows how to shop and nag.
In Japan and taiwan, man going to red light district is a norm, as long as he do not get involve in a relationship it is ok, that is a man need, but in sg, it is consider a bad thing, an affair or a disgrace to the family. That is why there is so many problem in singapore marriages, unlike we taiwanese, we are more caring for man, understand them, and respect them as the master of the family. That make a man proud and in turn motivate him to work harder to help the family and yet can enjoy his life more openly.
So, if a guy marry me, he is a lucky guy
I tot you said you'll go after your husband with a chopper if he shakes legs and never do any housechores?
Originally posted by Honeygreentea:I tot you said you'll go after your husband with a chopper if he shakes legs and never do any housechores?
in Singapore, behave like a singaporean gal, that is what my grandma told me.
In rome, do what the romans do. Chop, slash, whack and nag all the way.
But back in taiwan, i am a guai gaui sweet gal and respect men
in Singapore, behave like a singaporean gal, that is what my grandma told me.In rome, do what the romans do. Chop, slash, whack and nag all the way.
But back in taiwan, i am a guai gaui sweet gal and respect men
I have met plump people who are nice too. Being overweight is not a crime but it's taxing on your health, coupled with a slew of health problems, aches and pain, plus being overweight tend to age a person. I can say all these cos' I was near obese 3 years ago. The weight just keep piling on, even though I tried to exercise. Gradually my knees were so painful when I climb up and down the stairs, I knew this was the last straw and I was only in my early 30s. My family kept scolding me to lose weight but didn't know what to do. I was desperate, hagged and looked like a 'ah soh'. Even my other half was complaining about how 'bad' I looked beside all those trim and slim women. Guessed how I felt! I really thanked my old friend for inspiring and helping me cos' he lost at least 15 kg of fats and his super round paunch of 30 years was finally gone, as with his HBP and HC. 3 years had gone by since I lost the body fats(not just weight) and is still as trim and healthy as before until now. I look and feel much younger. Don't wait for health problems to crop up. Being overweight is certainly not good for your body and health,and sometimes self-esteem and image. That's why our S'pore government has been placing such a huge emphasis on losing weight and staying healthy. Medical bills are on the high.
For me, slim and thin as always, i had tried to get more fat, make my front more bigger, but to no avail, cos i cannot eat alot, and i hate sugar, i like soup, porridge and fruits alots, drink lots of water, for snack, i love bananas and fishballs.
I can run very fast, jog, cycle and swim that even my personal doctor cum trainer also asked me to cut down on my exercises, some of my frens told me, after married, give birth to baby, you can get fat with big front, let see how it goes.