Originally posted by Doom995:A few days ago, i was out with my camp mates dinner gathering. One of my sissy camp mates just show my gf and i pictures for everyone to laught. I know what they are laughing at. Because my gf is quite fat. I can’t stand that humiliation towards my gf…i was so fucking angry on that time till now. I already show my fucking attitude to all of them after they laught. But even they say sorry,pai seh and what ever, but i don’t think i will meet them anymore…this is not the first time already if this happen again i think i will fucking puch them hit them one by one..i really endure very long and i can’t take it anymore. Come on tell me what to do kick all of their ass?
You are affected because you perceived that they are being rude to your girlfriend. On the surface that appears to be the case, but part of that ruffled emotion is attributed to the fact that you subtly conceded to their perspective, hence the anger.
If you violently react on your part, what happen is that you subconsciously acknowledge their fact and you made that matter to you. The truth is that we cannot cease people from bitching about us (or our partner) and your role as a boyfriend is not to convince the world that your woman is beautiful to them, but rather, it's beautiful because you love her for who she is.
P.S: There is a niche is every market - it doesn't matter which partner you choose for as long as you like what you have. Some guys like girls who are on the meaty/fleshy side and if they are comfortable, seriously, why give a damn? ![]()
Cheers
i don;t see this isue as a problem at all. i don;t think i will feel any agony infact if i encounter this type of situation. its a small little thing, and a thread cna actually surface
Originally posted by Doom995:A few days ago, i was out with my camp mates dinner gathering. One of my sissy camp mates just show my gf and i pictures for everyone to laught. I know what they are laughing at. Because my gf is quite fat. I can’t stand that humiliation towards my gf…i was so fucking angry on that time till now. I already show my fucking attitude to all of them after they laught. But even they say sorry,pai seh and what ever, but i don’t think i will meet them anymore…this is not the first time already if this happen again i think i will fucking puch them hit them one by one..i really endure very long and i can’t take it anymore. Come on tell me what to do kick all of their ass?
Firstly, you should kick your girlfriend for not making any efforts to shed those mega-kilos! Does she has no pride to look better when now that she has a boyfriend?
When she is done and dumped all her mega-kilo watts of fat particles from all the right areas, then all your camp mates will automatically kick themselves when they start to masturbate to and secretly fantasie about your girlfriend. If you're lucky, you will get to kick their ass with better reasons!
Kicking your camp mates and picking a fight with people when you are on the disadvantage side, will only end up bringing you with more pain and anguish even if you managed to win all the fights.
She's fat, and it's a problem with our current society, so fix her fat-ness and you won't have a problem or try to maintain your mental balance by convincing yourself "She's fat, so what?" when you are cornered. ![]()
Go watch "Shallow Hal", Jack Black was attracted to Gwyneth Paltrow not because he knew she was fat. Either there's something going on with your relationship or you just have a strong fetish for big woman.
You won't be so affected and concerned by your camp mates if you really can accept your girlfriend even though she is fat.
instead of blaming your camp mates, get your gf to slim down
TS don;t know how lucky he is. no one will tackle his gf and they can happily live ever after.
Who knows, one fine day, TS gf will go on diet and become a slim beautiful lady, just for TS.
Originally posted by likeyou:Who knows, one fine day, TS gf will go on diet and become a slim beautiful lady, just for TS.
Or...TS may one day grow fat to match up with his gf.
WTF is wrong with being FAT?? Do people have to judge people by their appearance?
why are you angry over what someone else think? i mean like, if the whole world thinks u are dumb, does that really make you dumb? besides, remember the wright brothers, everyone think they are retarded to even think of flying but without them, we won't even have budget airlines now. we won't even go to the moon... just coz others think doesn't mean it is so, simply because reality is a matter of perception... like for example, you think ur gf is fat? maybe you go america and see? she is likely to be thinner than average.
the other thing i wonder is, what's wrong with being fat? for chris sake, as long as i am healthy and have my limbs intact, i am happy. let me ask you, is it better to be fat and healthy or attractive but dying of sexual diesease such as AIDS?
sometimes, small things are just so, small things. it's a matter of perspective.
attactive not good. lots of bees flocking to honey. your courtship will be tough and rough. married life also the same. bees don;t care if honey is married or not. give birth already still attaractive not gut, bees also don;t care about how many children honey has. so if you love your gf for what she is then i think you will not get tire of her becasue your relationship no longer balance on looks, outlook and should be more than phsyical. but pls get married that time put on makeup and chng swee swee okay. like that will look good on photos and maybe some good memory for you guys to look back later.
TS,
Just ignore them.
You get my vote for your loving support of your gf...
May you and your gf be well and happy.
Cheers
Simple Bear
Originally posted by parn:
Firstly, you should kick your girlfriend for not making any efforts to shed those mega-kilos! Does she has no pride to look better when now that she has a boyfriend?When she is done and dumped all her mega-kilo watts of fat particles from all the right areas, then all your camp mates will automatically kick themselves when they start to masturbate to and secretly fantasie about your girlfriend. If you're lucky, you will get to kick their ass with better reasons!
Kicking your camp mates and picking a fight with people when you are on the disadvantage side, will only end up bringing you with more pain and anguish even if you managed to win all the fights.
She's fat, and it's a problem with our current society, so fix her fat-ness and you won't have a problem or try to maintain your mental balance by convincing yourself "She's fat, so what?" when you are cornered.
Go watch "Shallow Hal", Jack Black was attracted to Gwyneth Paltrow not because he knew she was fat. Either there's something going on with your relationship or you just have a strong fetish for big woman.
You won't be so affected and concerned by your camp mates if you really can accept your girlfriend even though she is fat.
well said *clap clap clap
Dun worry even if you have disabilities, i will love them all as well, i dun afraid to be burdened by you so dun worry. ![]()
Firstly, you should kick your girlfriend for not making any efforts to shed those mega-kilos! Does she has no pride to look better when now that she has a boyfriend?When she is done and dumped all her mega-kilo watts of fat particles from all the right areas, then all your camp mates will automatically kick themselves when they start to masturbate to and secretly fantasie about your girlfriend. If you're lucky, you will get to kick their ass with better reasons!
She's fat, and it's a problem with our current society, so fix her fat-ness and you won't have a problem or try to maintain your mental balance by convincing yourself "She's fat, so what?" when you are cornered.
I don't know if you're just being sarcastic or what.
There is nothing wrong being fat. There are people out there who prefer their partners to be fat, and its part of their identity. If everyone were to be of the same shape and size, don't you think this society would become very dull instead?
The problem now is TS camp mates who are incapable of considering other people feelings by criticising TS gf. You would create a huge ruckus too if someone were to insult someone dear to you right?
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I don't know if you're just being sarcastic or what.
There is nothing wrong being fat. There are people out there who prefer their partners to be fat, and its part of their identity. If everyone were to be of the same shape and size, don't you think this society would become very dull instead?
The problem now is TS camp mates who are incapable of considering other people feelings by criticising TS gf. You would create a huge ruckus too if someone were to insult someone dear to you right?
i believe parnie had summurized her entire post in one sentence which is the last paragraph. she means that if TS really loved her for who she is, TS would be immune to his campmates crude comments, just as i am immune to occasional riducules at me for liking parnie. i dun really care what others said about me in sgf regarding parnie, i simply just feel that parnie is for me, and i go for it, that's all.
TS, be happy with your gf.
Dont worry about your campmates remarks. They are childish and immature.
Looking at the oblivious response in here, I can deduce this...
THERE ARE MANY FAT PEOPLE IN HERE
So next time if I come across a fat person on the streets, I will know that he/she probably own an account/clone in sgforums
Kind Regards,
Miss Shirley Holmes
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I don't know if you're just being sarcastic or what.
Yes, you're right.
I'm sorry.
Originally posted by kengkia:
well said *clap clap clap
Dun worry even if you have disabilities, i will love them all as well, i dun afraid to be burdened by you so dun worry.
What disabilities?
You think I'm å±±å�£ç™¾æƒ is it? ![]()
How come your reply sounds like Fantagf? Any suitable explaination for this?
I have to agree with parn.
I think no one in the right mind likes being fat.
TS you should show support to your gf by getting her fat ass to go out and exercise.
Or TS you like meaty gals then I have nothing to say.
But since you are bothered from the comments of your campmates means you mind your gf being fat. haha.
Good luck.
What disabilities?You think I'm å±±å�£ç™¾æƒ is it?
How come your reply sounds like Fantagf? Any suitable explaination for this?
i do not sound like fantagf, but the words are truly coming out from my heart.
i really feel for you,parnie. ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:
i do not sound like fantagf, but the words are truly coming out from my heart.i really feel for you,parnie.
Which nick is fantagf using?
a person's appearance doesn't mean much unless they're terribly ugly on the inside. there's nothing wrong being larger sized than others. but laughing at someone because they're physically different from you is worse then being ugly.
slowly slowly slim down lo.
ya, tell yur fat gf to be like me, run everyday, but dun run all the way to MacDonald or food centre hor? otherwise become more fat, i see many singaporeans wear nice sport attire like preparing for a long run, but most run and walk to market to eat and do shopping..more worst lor.
Anyway, having a fat gf, if you really love her, you must be able to take people laughing at you, that is the spirit of love. Fat also good ok, no need to buy bed