Originally posted by likeyou:This is call investment for the guys if he really want to go out with a lady.
Guys automatically need to pay all.
but need to see which market ot type of investment. don;t know the what you invest on and the returns like you straight away put everything in then see what happens. its not like fixed deposit you know?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:hmm.. looks concrete outwardly. if you are happy with the way things worked out like that that's fine. how old are you anyway? holding on to money is not being a giam siap. you need to have some money sense. i don;t know how many gfs or mayb ladies and female you meet in life. if you met lots of them and feel that this gf is for you then its fine with you finefine. if its voluntary spending at your side then its okay. but those gf that insist on you buying things for them and also expensive ones when they hardly know you well i think you better prepare to say goodbye to them.
buddhism has one part of teaching on modern society the modern day spouse / wife been virtue enouugh to guard and manage the husband wealth proper, and also husband to remain faithful to the wife / spouse.
Haha so far the one i dated not so money minded. Guess i mix around with people with nicer character. Yeah my gf like me to save money and so far i'm faithful. I'm happy. i hate materialistic bitch. If i meet those kind i will shove money in their pussy and fuck them good good. Here your Gucci NOW SUCK IT!
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
but need to see which market ot type of investment. don;t know the what you invest on and the returns like you straight away put everything in then see what happens. its not like fixed deposit you know?
haha...if ones invest wrongly, good luck to him liao.
Money gone, love gone, everything gone...heartbroken.
Originally posted by likeyou:
haha...if ones invest wrongly, good luck to him liao.Money gone, love gone, everything gone...heartbroken.
there are lots of them. these guys range from teens to adults. students to even white collar working adults. they happily spend money on all their gfs. and when break paiseh how to claim back money. and then these type of girls jumpship and only settle down until their shelf life aging due date approaches. soyou see the average sgrean guys remains pauper for life and few o them can easily get married with sufficient money in the bank. most have to borrow or scrimp cut here and there during customary wwedding and functions. there's more to marriage than all these. after that housing, planning for starting a family all other shit. of course lah when you tell this type of things to thos ewell to do ones they won't understand1 lah. some the family old parents have to struggle to give their sons and daughters pocket money to spend for friends gf bf outings..
I am sure all guys ever get chop by ladies before...
Originally posted by likeyou:I am sure all guys ever get chop by ladies before...
I never leh lol. I can tell what kind of girls materialistic. If you see they always want this want that then no matter how pretty or what you just heck care her le. This kind dunno how to think de, everytime spoiled want stuff nia. You never know she will just leave you for a richer man.