You are not alone, majority of them are in this cycle.
The only happy time is getting the salary and go overseas holiday.
Reasons why sporeans left for north america or australia...freedom and open wide spaces form your own kampung with real community spirit
Freedom is alway present within you, but you tend to ignore it and put yourself in a cage, to be free, it is a question of to be or not to be, it is all up to individual mindset, if you think you are free, you are free, if you think you are not free, forever you are not free, it is the mind that must be set free first, otherwise the physical body tends to control over the mind telling it that you are not free.
Originally posted by angel7030:Freedom is alway present within you, but you tend to ignore it and put yourself in a cage, to be free, it is a question of to be or not to be, it is all up to individual mindset, if you think you are free, you are free, if you think you are not free, forever you are not free, it is the mind that must be set free first, otherwise the physical body tends to control over the mind telling it that you are not free.
Wah where u steal this quote from?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah where u steal this quote from?
from parnie....![]()
funny meh? why alway laugh at me one leh...